Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Virtue Paintball - Virtue Crown2 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Virtue Paintball
40-14 Oser Avenue
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Fax: (631) 617-5349
Email: info@virtuepaintball.com
Website: http://www.virtuepaintball.com
The best speedfeed just got better with more adjust-ability and color combinations for your needs.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $34.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.2/5 stars.
 Reviews: 16
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  31%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  56%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Virtue Paintball - Virtue Crown2 Reviews
Virtue Paintball Virtue Crown2 Bought one of these on sale at a local field. Looks GREAT in my rotor. Pro: Does not get shot off my Rotor, unlike the original crown w/ adapter looks cool customizabe Cons: doesnt hold paint as...
Report this review to a moderator   #34418
Team_ILLNatured
Running Hatchet Man
Team_ILLNatured's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Depew, NY(716)
Team_ILLNatured has been a member for 10 years
Team_ILLNatured owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Team_ILLNatured owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Team_ILLNatured supports Team VICIOUS
Team_ILLNatured plays in the APPA D5 division
Team_ILLNatured is Legendary
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Doesnt get shot off like original Crown on Rotors
Cons: figers fall out, doesnt hold paint as well
Bought one of these on sale at a local field. Looks GREAT in my rotor.

Pro:
Does not get shot off my Rotor, unlike the original crown w/ adapter
looks cool
customizabe

Cons:
doesnt hold paint as well as DYE speedfeed
fingers fall out(rectified by the free retainer ring upgrade Virtue provided to all users, and now comes standard with new Crown2's

Final Conclusion?

Buy one. It adds swag points
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Virtue Paintball Virtue Crown2 This is the newer version of the Virtue Crown which has separate fingers that connect kn a ring instead of the one piece crown. I had to change the fingers to all long ones because I was loosing...
Report this review to a moderator   #18647
Counterfeit_Syn5304
-1uP-
Counterfeit_Syn5304's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Wiscompton
Counterfeit_Syn5304 has been a member for 10 years
Counterfeit_Syn5304 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Counterfeit_Syn5304 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Counterfeit_Syn5304 supports Team VICIOUS
Counterfeit_Syn5304 supports Pev's Paintball
Counterfeit_Syn5304 is Legendary
Counterfeit_Syn5304 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $28.99
Pros: Very customizable
Cons: Stock setup of fingers let balls out
This is the newer version of the Virtue Crown which has separate fingers that connect kn a ring instead of the one piece crown. I had to change the fingers to all long ones because I was loosing balls when diving or sliding. It looks nice on my rotor and there are a lot of different colors available. Works well after that was done.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Virtue Paintball Virtue Crown2 love the color options, seems to hold my paint fine. The fingers on my first one broke when i got bunkered straight down into my loader, other then that, no problems
Report this review to a moderator   #42226
darklight713
Girls love Dixon Cider
darklight713's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Plymouth, MA
darklight713 is BST Legit
darklight713 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
darklight713 plays in the APPA D4 division
darklight713 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $34.99
Pros: looks
Cons: price
love the color options, seems to hold my paint fine. The fingers on my first one broke when i got bunkered straight down into my loader, other then that, no problems
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Virtue Paintball Virtue Crown2 Little pricey compared to other speed feeds, when you put paint through it some of the paint from the pod stays on top and if you have it on the rotor, the rotor will hold less paint than normal...
Report this review to a moderator   #37712
DradenPB#10
 
DradenPB#10's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Virginia
DradenPB#10 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
DradenPB#10 plays in the APPA D5 division
DradenPB#10 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
DradenPB#10 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Looks, customizable
Cons: Price, stiff
Little pricey compared to other speed feeds, when you put paint through it some of the paint from the pod stays on top and if you have it on the rotor, the rotor will hold less paint than normal because the teeth get in the way when pouring paint in. Still a good speed feed and the customization is nice, the teeth don't sag and I've probably put at least 4 boxes of paint through it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Virtue Paintball Virtue Crown2 Paint spills out way too easy... it looks good though. Paint also sits on top after loading
Report this review to a moderator   #20380
fusion#5
Another college baller!
fusion#5's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
fusion#5 plays in the PSP
fusion#5 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
fusion#5 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
fusion#5 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
fusion#5 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: looks pretty snazzy
Cons: doesnt hold paint
Paint spills out way too easy... it looks good though. Paint also sits on top after loading
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Virtue Paintball Virtue Crown2 This speedfeed is very overpriced for its poor quality it drops balls all of the time
Report this review to a moderator   #20351
Gagne101
Im faster than u hahaha
Gagne101's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Gagne101 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Gagne101 is for the Gunfight
Gagne101 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Gagne101 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Looks nice
Cons: Drops balls
This speedfeed is very overpriced for its poor quality it drops balls all of the time
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Virtue Paintball Virtue Crown2 Overall I would consider this a heck of a deal for a speed feed. It works like a charm!
Report this review to a moderator   #19402
hattrckhcky
90210
hattrckhcky's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Beverly Hills
hattrckhcky owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
hattrckhcky is for the Gunfight
hattrckhcky has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $28.99
Pros: Many colors, finger length choice
Cons: Lasts about as much as any other
Overall I would consider this a heck of a deal for a speed feed. It works like a charm!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Virtue Paintball Virtue Crown2 Needed a new speed feed, and a friend hooked me up with a new one from virtue. It looks cool and is a neat little option to be able to color coordinate with your marker and hopper. picked the purple...
Report this review to a moderator   #46273
HerpaDerpa
I'm pretty frisky
HerpaDerpa's avatar
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Strong Island
HerpaDerpa owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
HerpaDerpa has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
HerpaDerpa has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
HerpaDerpa supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Color Combos
Cons: Sensitive to temperature
Needed a new speed feed, and a friend hooked me up with a new one from virtue. It looks cool and is a neat little option to be able to color coordinate with your marker and hopper. picked the purple and black which meshes well with my prophecy and green/black geo.

Installation is easy enough. The magnet connections are strong. The fingers hold the paint in, but can droop in humidity or heat. Played indoors with it on a rainy night with no ac inside and after a few hours, the fingers were slightly sagging. Once I got home, and cleaned everything up, they returned to their normal resting position.

As with anything else you get what you pay for. Overall, a good speed feed. Keeps your loader fed and lets you reload like a pro if you choose
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Virtue Paintball Virtue Crown2 BEST thing ever!! better than my homemade speedfeed I had on my Vlocity!!
Report this review to a moderator   #19533
JonnySniper304
 
JonnySniper304's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: hurricane
JonnySniper304 supports Team VICIOUS
JonnySniper304 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: everyhting
Cons: nothing
BEST thing ever!! better than my homemade speedfeed I had on my Vlocity!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Virtue Paintball Virtue Crown2 Like the way you can change colors and finger lenghts.ring has virtues lifetime warranty.
Report this review to a moderator   #18969
mctech
Old Bastard
mctech's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Midlothian,Va
mctech has been a member for 10 years
mctech plays in the PSP
mctech donated to help Peyton Trent
mctech supports our troops
mctech plays in the APPA D3 division
mctech is Boss
mctech supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: adjustability
Cons:
Like the way you can change colors and finger lenghts.ring has virtues lifetime warranty.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review