Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - Super Low Pressure Regulator (SLP) Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
This regulator was built specifically for the Bob Long Victory and G6R Paintball Guns to get maximum performance out of these paintball markers. The SLP will regulate the airflow coming out from the tank down to a 275psi output pressure and will allow you to get more shots than any other low pressure regulators. With the rebuildable design, you can easily remove the top of the regulator to clean and maintain it.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2010
 MSRP: $53.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 15
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  80%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  20%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - Super Low Pressure Regulator (SLP) Reviews
Ninja Paintball Super Low Pressure Regulator (SLP) Bought this reg for an experiment starting out with the geo1 to see if it would work and how the efficiency would be, long story short it didn't. BUT it works flawlessly with the EGO11 and...
Report this review to a moderator   #18208
TOM_458
hey hey ho ho 100110
TOM_458's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: FriendswoodTX
TOM_458 is a Paintball photographer
TOM_458 plays in the PSP
TOM_458 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
TOM_458 supports Team VICIOUS
TOM_458 posts videos on PbNation
TOM_458 plays in the APPA D4 division
TOM_458 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.99
Pros: Efficiency, durability, reliable
Cons: burst dicks
Bought this reg for an experiment starting out with the geo1 to see if it would work and how the efficiency would be, long story short it didn't. BUT it works flawlessly with the EGO11 and DM10,11,and 12. Burst disks were a problem when i first got the reg but was fixed by the Tech at PSP Galveston, customer service for Ninja is outstanding as well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Super Low Pressure Regulator (SLP) This is a solid regulator catered to the BL community that really shows the pride Ninja takes to ensure players always have working guns. This reg has no droppoff/consistency issues and I know itll...
Report this review to a moderator   #17922
K-9
name's ryon. hi
K-9's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: khm
K-9 has been a member for 10 years
K-9 plays in the PSP
K-9 donated to help Peyton Trent
K-9 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Super consistent and reliable
Cons: There arent any
This is a solid regulator catered to the BL community that really shows the pride Ninja takes to ensure players always have working guns.
This reg has no droppoff/consistency issues and I know itll always work
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Super Low Pressure Regulator (SLP) Been using these for over a year, on everything from my gen 3 timmies, to ripper victories and G6r, even my Angel Fly SB. The reg is amazing, lightweight, looks good, no pinging noises. Seems to be...
Report this review to a moderator   #17977
papaintballer15
Ya, thats me at your base
papaintballer15's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: sticks of PA
papaintballer15 has been a member for 10 years
papaintballer15 is playing at Living Legends V
papaintballer15 is playing at Living Legends VII
papaintballer15 supports Bob Gurnsey
papaintballer15 posts videos on PbNation
papaintballer15 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
papaintballer15 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: super low pressure!
Cons: Very few guns it works on
Been using these for over a year, on everything from my gen 3 timmies, to ripper victories and G6r, even my Angel Fly SB.

The reg is amazing, lightweight, looks good, no pinging noises. Seems to be a very consistant output as Ive had no flow problems on any of my guns. It allows for some better efficiency numbers then using LP or HP. Its a must have for bob long users
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Super Low Pressure Regulator (SLP) Amazing reg for my G6R! It's very light compared to my old reg, makes my gun smooth and very efficient. Not more to say, amazed.
Report this review to a moderator   #17753
PremiumHHH
NBK
PremiumHHH's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Orange County
PremiumHHH owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PremiumHHH supports Team VICIOUS
PremiumHHH is for the Gunfight
PremiumHHH posts videos on PbNation
PremiumHHH supports Pev's Paintball
PremiumHHH has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
PremiumHHH supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Amazing, light.
Cons: nothing
Amazing reg for my G6R!

It's very light compared to my old reg, makes my gun smooth and very efficient.

Not more to say, amazed.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Super Low Pressure Regulator (SLP) Love this reg. Have it for my G6r and Love it. Id recommend this to anyone with a bob long reg.
Report this review to a moderator   #17632
ajk319
 
ajk319's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: New York
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Efficient
Cons: None!
Love this reg. Have it for my G6r and Love it. Id recommend this to anyone with a bob long reg.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Super Low Pressure Regulator (SLP) Is amazin reg for mi bob long g6r Increse the eficiense
Report this review to a moderator   #18996
Alexwarlock
The Bullet in your Head
Alexwarlock's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Venezuela
Alexwarlock supports DLX Technology
Alexwarlock supports Empire
Alexwarlock is All In
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $54.00
Pros: Eficiente
Cons:
Is amazin reg for mi bob long g6r

Increse the eficiense
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Super Low Pressure Regulator (SLP) The slp reg increased the efficiency of my g6r by about a pod. I'd reccommend it if you have the money
Report this review to a moderator   #18372
averydabeast
 
averydabeast's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Roseville CA
averydabeast helped look for balloons
averydabeast is playing at Living Legends V
averydabeast supports Team VICIOUS
averydabeast posts videos on PbNation
averydabeast has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: increases efficiency
Cons: kinda expensive
The slp reg increased the efficiency of my g6r by about a pod. I'd reccommend it if you have the money
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Super Low Pressure Regulator (SLP) Easy to install, boosted my efficiency drastically with te g6r. Buy it.
Report this review to a moderator   #32223
Bigbass16
 
Bigbass16's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Blue Eye, MO
Bigbass16 plays in the PSP
Bigbass16 plays in the APPA D4 division
Bigbass16 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Bigbass16 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: Efficiency gain
Cons: Absolutely None
Easy to install, boosted my efficiency drastically with te g6r. Buy it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Super Low Pressure Regulator (SLP) Did exactly what they said it would do. Noticed a huge difference in pressures and efficiency when i switched to the slp.
Report this review to a moderator   #17910
bunkerkingap1
I-40 Fuel
bunkerkingap1's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Moore, OK
bunkerkingap1 has been a member for 10 years
bunkerkingap1 plays in the PSP
bunkerkingap1 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
bunkerkingap1 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: worked like advertised
Cons: nothing
Did exactly what they said it would do. Noticed a huge difference in pressures and efficiency when i switched to the slp.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball Super Low Pressure Regulator (SLP) This item is great for my victory and G6R. I cant get consistency with a DM or GEO
Report this review to a moderator   #17864
crazeemanny
So Fresh and So Clean
crazeemanny's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Whittier, So*Cal
crazeemanny plays in the PSP
crazeemanny posts videos on PbNation
crazeemanny supports our troops
crazeemanny plays in the APPA D3 division
crazeemanny is Boss
crazeemanny supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: great for LP markers
Cons: not universal
This item is great for my victory and G6R. I cant get consistency with a DM or GEO
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Add New Review