Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Exalt Paintball - Regulator Grip Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Exalt Paintball
897 The Glen Rd
RR#1 Woodville,
Canada

Email: info@exaltdevelopments.com
Website: http://www.exaltpaintball.com/
Exalt Regulator Grip - Better grip resulting in better accuracy. - Designed to provide grip even when wet, muddy or oily from paint. - Unidirectional design provides orientation recognition when switching hands. - Premium material will not stain and does not damage, mark or leave any residue on the regulator. - Multiple colors available.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $10.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 28
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  71%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  29%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Exalt Paintball - Regulator Grip Reviews
Exalt Paintball Regulator Grip There isn't anything really bad to say about this reg grip. I've been using it since Exalt came out with it. I use ego/geos and the regs just felt kind of small in my hands, put on one of these grips...
Report this review to a moderator   #17748
space_cowboy613
Kingston Red Dragons
space_cowboy613's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Kingston,ON,CA
space_cowboy613 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
space_cowboy613 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
space_cowboy613 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: looks good, feels great
Cons: none.
There isn't anything really bad to say about this reg grip. I've been using it since Exalt came out with it. I use ego/geos and the regs just felt kind of small in my hands, put on one of these grips and it felt perfect in my hands. They don't get slippery when covered in paint which is a huge factor in my opinion. Also with all the colour combos they have they can look great on any marker/colour scheme.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Regulator Grip Like the pros say, this little piece of rubbery awesomeness is truly awesome! It fits on most regulators today and is exceptionally grippy! We've all been there before, you just got shot in the...
Report this review to a moderator   #27775
Swanie08
BennyBeNastyy
Swanie08's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: NOVA
Swanie08 supports Cereal Killerz 2
Swanie08 supports Team VICIOUS
Swanie08 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Super grippy! Tiny enough to fit on most regs!
Cons: None!
Like the pros say, this little piece of rubbery awesomeness is truly awesome!

It fits on most regulators today and is exceptionally grippy!

We've all been there before, you just got shot in the regulator and it's hard as heck to hold that painted up regulator.

Solution. Exalt regulator grip.

Get it, don't lose your grip on the gun, that's the last thing you should have to worry about on the field.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Regulator Grip Its great aesthetically and definitely provides some extra grip but its a little bulgy and if you grip the gun up on the barrel its pretty pointless
Report this review to a moderator   #16980
sweetd330
 
sweetd330's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Maryland
sweetd330 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
sweetd330 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
sweetd330 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
sweetd330 owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
sweetd330 supports Pev's Paintball
sweetd330 is Legendary
sweetd330 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Looks nice
Cons: Pointless depending on your style
Its great aesthetically and definitely provides some extra grip but its a little bulgy and if you grip the gun up on the barrel its pretty pointless
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Regulator Grip What more could ask for, its a rubber grip that helps you keep control of your gun in the dirtiest of conditions.
Report this review to a moderator   #40769
TRuss31
Papa Squat
TRuss31's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Melbourne, Florida
TRuss31 plays in the PSP
TRuss31 plays in the APPA D4 division
TRuss31 supports DLX Technology
TRuss31 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Grip, Durable
Cons: Nothing
What more could ask for, its a rubber grip that helps you keep control of your gun in the dirtiest of conditions.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Regulator Grip Great upgrade for regs, gives extra grip for maneuvering your marker.
Report this review to a moderator   #37611
varycoolman579
EGO 10 SLS
varycoolman579's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: toronto, ontario
varycoolman579 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
varycoolman579 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
varycoolman579 supports DLX Technology
varycoolman579 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Cheap
Cons: None yet
Great upgrade for regs, gives extra grip for maneuvering your marker.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Regulator Grip I love this item now i dont have to worry about putting hockey tape on my reg for grip.
Report this review to a moderator   #33576
VFT_GUNNER
THUGLIFE PAINTBALL
VFT_GUNNER's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Riverside,California
VFT_GUNNER owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
VFT_GUNNER owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
VFT_GUNNER is attending Decay of Nations VII
VFT_GUNNER supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $13.00
Pros: Great item.
Cons: Nothing.
I love this item now i dont have to worry about putting hockey tape on my reg for grip.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Regulator Grip cool product, looks good, adds grip to your front hand.
Report this review to a moderator   #38847
whitecow1000
~ skurt ~
whitecow1000's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: america
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: grip, sweg
Cons: .....
cool product, looks good, adds grip to your front hand.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Regulator Grip I had a KM regulator grip prior to the Exalt one and I have to say, the Exalt one blows the KM grip out of the water. The Exalt one feels a little more natural in your hand as opposed to something a...
Report this review to a moderator   #16998
XTC Captain
Meow.
XTC Captain's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Kentucky
XTC Captain plays in the PSP
XTC Captain plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Comfortable, sleek, appealing
Cons: none.
I had a KM regulator grip prior to the Exalt one and I have to say, the Exalt one blows the KM grip out of the water. The Exalt one feels a little more natural in your hand as opposed to something a little too bulky. Hats off to KM for being innovative, but Exalt raised the ante for sure.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review