Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Exalt Paintball - Regulator Grip Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Exalt Paintball
897 The Glen Rd
RR#1 Woodville,
Canada

Email: info@exaltdevelopments.com
Website: http://www.exaltpaintball.com/
Exalt Regulator Grip - Better grip resulting in better accuracy. - Designed to provide grip even when wet, muddy or oily from paint. - Unidirectional design provides orientation recognition when switching hands. - Premium material will not stain and does not damage, mark or leave any residue on the regulator. - Multiple colors available.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $10.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 28
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  71%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  29%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Exalt Paintball - Regulator Grip Reviews
Exalt Paintball Regulator Grip Very nice add to any gun. This wont fit on hyper 3 regs but for guns like the g6r and egos/geos it feels great. You wont be disappointed.
Report this review to a moderator   #16774
mongoosemunoz07
mongoosemunoz07's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Fort Myers, FL.
mongoosemunoz07 supports Team VICIOUS
mongoosemunoz07 supports Team VICIOUS
mongoosemunoz07 supports Team VICIOUS
mongoosemunoz07 is an NCPA National Champion
mongoosemunoz07 plays in the APPA Pro division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: great feel
Cons: short on colors.
Very nice add to any gun. This wont fit on hyper 3 regs but for guns like the g6r and egos/geos it feels great. You wont be disappointed.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Regulator Grip good quality,doesnt slip,kinda expensive for some rubber or whatever its made out of. needs more colors though theyre sort of plain. should match colorways of popular guns like egos/geos. doesnt fit...
Report this review to a moderator   #17024
NsT
-:_:_:_:_:_:_:_:_:-
NsT's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: New York
NsT plays in the PSP
NsT owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NsT plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: nice grip pretty small
Cons: expensive
good quality,doesnt slip,kinda expensive for some rubber or whatever its made out of. needs more colors though theyre sort of plain. should match colorways of popular guns like egos/geos. doesnt fit luxes i dont think.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Regulator Grip I bought this just to try it out, and as I expected, it was more of a nuisance than a help. Proper gun grip will eliminate the need for extra grip.
Report this review to a moderator   #18278
Orvis09
I haz brown trout
Orvis09's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Smyrna
Orvis09 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Orvis09 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Orvis09 supports our troops
Orvis09 plays in the APPA D5 division
Orvis09 is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
Orvis09 is Legendary
Orvis09 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Does its job
Cons: Unnecessary
I bought this just to try it out, and as I expected, it was more of a nuisance than a help. Proper gun grip will eliminate the need for extra grip.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Regulator Grip I picked up the Exalt Regulator Grip and have been completely satisfied with it. I'm currently using it on my GEO2 and it really helps. I don't always wear gloves so when playing speedball things can...
Report this review to a moderator   #17032
P4R4D1GM
::This Space For Rent::
P4R4D1GM's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Orange County, CA
P4R4D1GM is a Moderator
P4R4D1GM owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
P4R4D1GM supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Improves grip, price, looks
Cons: None as of yet
I picked up the Exalt Regulator Grip and have been completely satisfied with it. I'm currently using it on my GEO2 and it really helps. I don't always wear gloves so when playing speedball things can get a bit slippery during slides. The grip helps insure that your reg hand has good contact with the gun.

The grip looks great on planet eclipse guns and compliments the styling well. I highly recommend it to anyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Regulator Grip great add on for your CP thats been wrapped in hockey tape since the beginning of time.... not the greatest looking, but it sure serves its purpose!
Report this review to a moderator   #17776
peppelepugh
PINKY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
peppelepugh's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Farmington Hills, MI
peppelepugh supports Cereal Killerz 2
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: comfy
Cons: doesn't fit all regulators
great add on for your CP thats been wrapped in hockey tape since the beginning of time....

not the greatest looking, but it sure serves its purpose!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Regulator Grip fantastic piece of extra grip, however dirt can build under it and eventually wear on the anno if not cleaned often
Report this review to a moderator   #18106
quick feet
Dirty Dirty Raider Ball
quick feet's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: SA, texas
quick feet plays in the PSP
quick feet plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: great grip
Cons: needs constant cleaning
fantastic piece of extra grip, however dirt can build under it and eventually wear on the anno if not cleaned often
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Regulator Grip I just bought two of them in lime green and black. they feel awesome on both my guns. Its a must buy!!
Report this review to a moderator   #17833
RockSteady999
Tree Braker
RockSteady999's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Cranston, RI
RockSteady999 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
RockSteady999 posts videos on PbNation
RockSteady999 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: its comfy
Cons: nothing
I just bought two of them in lime green and black. they feel awesome on both my guns. Its a must buy!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Regulator Grip workkksss great. didnt slip with paint. looks good too
Report this review to a moderator   #17762
sbpdood
Most Dope
sbpdood's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: 937
sbpdood is playing at Living Legends V
sbpdood supports Team VICIOUS
sbpdood is for the Gunfight
sbpdood posts videos on PbNation
sbpdood supports Pev's Paintball
sbpdood has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: grip..
Cons: none.
workkksss great. didnt slip with paint. looks good too
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Regulator Grip It looks good, works great and is pretty cheap. No real cons to the Exalt reg grip. Works as intended. :]
Report this review to a moderator   #18243
Shaq
Ballin
Shaq's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Riverside, CA
Shaq is playing at Living Legends V
Shaq owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Shaq has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Really Grippy!
Cons: None.
It looks good, works great and is pretty cheap. No real cons to the Exalt reg grip. Works as intended. :]
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Regulator Grip i was curious to see if it was even worth buying rather than using tape but i am glad i tried it out
Report this review to a moderator   #18184
SkInNyB
B GATES
SkInNyB's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Bloomington
SkInNyB is a Supporting Member
SkInNyB plays in the USPL
SkInNyB plays in the PSP
SkInNyB owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
SkInNyB is an NCPA player
SkInNyB plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: looks nice, actually helps on the regs it will fit
Cons: doesnt fit all regs, awkward at first
i was curious to see if it was even worth buying rather than using tape but i am glad i tried it out
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review