Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - Board Shorts Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
I love my Dye board shorts. I got them on sale on Action Village one day. Just like every other Dye product, they are made of the highest quality possible. They are my favorite board shorts and I've had them for 4 years and they are still brand new!
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $50.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 12
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  75%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Dye Precision - Board Shorts Reviews
Dye Precision Board Shorts I love Dye board shorts. They are comfortable and stylish.
Report this review to a moderator   #17650
aspiderfreak
A Complete Vulgarian
aspiderfreak's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: NWA
aspiderfreak has been a member for 10 years
aspiderfreak plays in the PSP
aspiderfreak is an NCPA player
aspiderfreak is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
aspiderfreak is a top reviewer
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Light, comfortable
Cons: Expensive
I love Dye board shorts. They are comfortable and stylish.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Dye Precision Board Shorts They are awesome shorts. They do what I need them to do.
Report this review to a moderator   #18383
.Outlaw.
Dustin Powell
.Outlaw.'s avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Chattanooga
.Outlaw. plays in the MiLP
.Outlaw. is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Comfortable, fit nicely
Cons: None.
They are awesome shorts. They do what I need them to do.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Board Shorts awesome pair of short nice and sleek. great style to them one of my favorite
Report this review to a moderator   #17209
bre3zy
Get out STUPID
bre3zy's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: queens
bre3zy plays in the PSP
bre3zy supports Cereal Killerz 2
bre3zy is playing at Living Legends III
bre3zy is playing at Living Legends V
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: light wieght
Cons:
awesome pair of short nice and sleek. great style to them one of my favorite
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Board Shorts They were good shorts while they lasted, which was not very long...
Report this review to a moderator   #17784
bunkerking1994
SO LONG GAY BOYZ!!!
bunkerking1994's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: ****da 703****
bunkerking1994 donated to help Peyton Trent
bunkerking1994 supports our troops
bunkerking1994 supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: good shorts
Cons: not durable
They were good shorts while they lasted, which was not very long...
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Board Shorts Bought a few at local tournaments, very stylish good quality
Report this review to a moderator   #21020
Chief Brody
G 1!!!
Chief Brody's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Palmdale,Calif
Chief Brody donated to help Peyton Trent
Chief Brody owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Chief Brody owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Chief Brody supports our troops
Chief Brody plays in the APPA D4 division
Chief Brody is Legendary
Chief Brody is Boss
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: cool.
Cons: none.
Bought a few at local tournaments, very stylish good quality
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Board Shorts amazing shorts iv had them for a few weeks and have had no complants whats so ever!
Report this review to a moderator   #29680
DrowsyHD
2nd.Account don't Laugh
DrowsyHD's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Chicago
DrowsyHD owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
DrowsyHD supports Team VICIOUS
DrowsyHD supports Sherwood Forest
DrowsyHD has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Great looks
Cons: Pricey
amazing shorts iv had them for a few weeks and have had no complants whats so ever!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Board Shorts Pretty typical board shorts. Nice materials and build quality. Gets the job done and gets it done in style.
Report this review to a moderator   #16013
littleb24680
please dont poke him
littleb24680's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: 615
littleb24680 helped look for balloons
littleb24680 supports Team VICIOUS
littleb24680 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
littleb24680 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Look great!
Cons: Nothing special
Pretty typical board shorts. Nice materials and build quality. Gets the job done and gets it done in style.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Board Shorts These board shorts looked sweet when I bought them online. My only complaint is that they tend to run a little on the small side.
Report this review to a moderator   #17654
Nurse ST
 
Nurse ST's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Indianapolis
Nurse ST has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Nurse ST has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Looked great
Cons: Fit kind of tight
These board shorts looked sweet when I bought them online. My only complaint is that they tend to run a little on the small side.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Board Shorts bought i pair of camos and desert camos before and pwore out the buttons on them. very stylish and comfy
Report this review to a moderator   #17483
orangep8nt
Bomberman
orangep8nt's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Pennsylvania
orangep8nt plays in the PSP
orangep8nt posts videos on PbNation
orangep8nt supports Pev's Paintball
orangep8nt plays in the APPA D5 division
orangep8nt supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: unique
Cons: hard to find
bought i pair of camos and desert camos before and pwore out the buttons on them. very stylish and comfy
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Board Shorts I bought a pair of these from a buddy of mine and I have to say these things are freaking great! I work them a constantly for weeks. I still have them and they are by far my favorite pair of shorts.
Report this review to a moderator   #41398
Professional Rookie
www.pbfixx.com
Professional Rookie's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Cornhole Christi
Professional Rookie owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Professional Rookie supports Team VICIOUS
Professional Rookie plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Comfy!
Cons: More or bigger pockets.
I bought a pair of these from a buddy of mine and I have to say these things are freaking great! I work them a constantly for weeks. I still have them and they are by far my favorite pair of shorts.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review