Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
DerDer - Bunker Insurance Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
DerDer

San Diego, CA

Phone: (858) 581-3992
Email: buystuff@derder.com
Website: http://derder.com/
We are proud to introduce the next installment of our “Short Bus” series. This is hands-down the funniest video we have ever composed. We've added a couple new characters to the mix this time; newcomers Zack Wake (INFAMOUS) and Tommy O'Donnell (MUTINY) bring new attitudes and perspectives to the life of the bus.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2010
 MSRP: $15.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 49
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  65%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  33%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
DerDer - Bunker Insurance Reviews
DerDer Bunker Insurance This really is a very funny video. The "penalty" ref is just hilarious. These guys do produce some very good videos.
Report this review to a moderator   #24118
gndmepyon
Nothing
gndmepyon's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: 801
gndmepyon has been a member for 10 years
gndmepyon owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
gndmepyon owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
gndmepyon supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Really funny
Cons: Little pricey for 40 min of video
This really is a very funny video. The "penalty" ref is just hilarious. These guys do produce some very good videos.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DerDer Bunker Insurance If you love the short bus with Todd Martinez then prepare to laugh non stop. This is about 40 mins or so and great humor for all paintball players. I highly recommend scooping this up.
Report this review to a moderator   #14487
hawk_graves
[SoCal Knights]
hawk_graves's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Indio, CA
hawk_graves plays in the APPA beginner division
hawk_graves has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Funny. Todd Martinez.
Cons:
If you love the short bus with Todd Martinez then prepare to laugh non stop. This is about 40 mins or so and great humor for all paintball players. I highly recommend scooping this up.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DerDer Bunker Insurance hilarious video derder did it agian.. made me laugh for hours. stil watch it over and over again
Report this review to a moderator   #17585
hkramman1111
 
hkramman1111's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Shepherdstown
hkramman1111 is for the Gunfight
hkramman1111 supports Pev's Paintball
hkramman1111 plays in the APPA D4 division
hkramman1111 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
hkramman1111 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
hilarious video derder did it agian.. made me laugh for hours. stil watch it over and over again
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DerDer Bunker Insurance For those you who know the DerDer Production company, then you know about Short Bus. This is one the latest deliverances and it certainly gets chuckles out of me. Most of it is hilarious being...
Report this review to a moderator   #14408
i8somepie
Michael Pasztor
i8somepie's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: AK, Ohio
i8somepie is an NCPA player
i8somepie plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $16.00
Pros: FUNNY, good commentators
Cons: Nothing really.
For those you who know the DerDer Production company, then you know about Short Bus. This is one the latest deliverances and it certainly gets chuckles out of me. Most of it is hilarious being commentated by Todd Martinez, Nicky Cuba, and Catfish.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DerDer Bunker Insurance I got it a while ago and just noticed the review section for it. Funny movie. DerDer has great movies
Report this review to a moderator   #41325
JasionoX666X
Silver Snake
JasionoX666X's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Willow Grove, PA
JasionoX666X owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
JasionoX666X owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
JasionoX666X has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
JasionoX666X is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
JasionoX666X is Legendary
JasionoX666X is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Pretty funny
Cons: None....
I got it a while ago and just noticed the review section for it.

Funny movie. DerDer has great movies
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DerDer Bunker Insurance fun video, funny clip. Todd for president
Report this review to a moderator   #16560
jdzy?
#24
jdzy?'s avatar
Join Date: May 2005
Location: So*Cal (562)
jdzy? is an NCPA player
jdzy? supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.00
Pros: funny
Cons: nothing its paintball
fun video, funny clip. Todd for president
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DerDer Bunker Insurance Once again derder does it. Bunker insurance is damn funny and had me loling quite a lot.
Report this review to a moderator   #16167
jonboy01
jonboy01's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Dub-Town Wylie, TX
jonboy01 plays in the PSP
jonboy01 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
jonboy01 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.01
Pros: Got it free
Cons:
Once again derder does it. Bunker insurance is damn funny and had me loling quite a lot.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DerDer Bunker Insurance Too much of a good thing is not always the best thing to do. I found certain parts to be funny, but unlike other short videos that were funny all the way through. Still worth a watch though
Report this review to a moderator   #14746
kitbh
from da UP eh
kitbh's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
kitbh is a Supporting Member
kitbh has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Funny at first
Cons: Then not as much
Too much of a good thing is not always the best thing to do. I found certain parts to be funny, but unlike other short videos that were funny all the way through. Still worth a watch though
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DerDer Bunker Insurance this dvd is great its funny i mean super funny the only thing i dont like is that its not long enough
Report this review to a moderator   #26552
longball_ur_face
 
longball_ur_face's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
longball_ur_face has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
longball_ur_face has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.99
Pros: very funny
Cons: wasnt long enough
this dvd is great its funny i mean super funny the only thing i dont like is that its not long enough
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DerDer Bunker Insurance another great product from derder. Never get tired of you guys
Report this review to a moderator   #15580
maxmcb12
Six Fifty Three
maxmcb12's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: ♣913♣
maxmcb12 is playing at Living Legends V
maxmcb12 is for the Gunfight
maxmcb12 posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,234.00
Pros: good movie
Cons: not long enough
another great product from derder. Never get tired of you guys
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review