Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - I3 Pro Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
Multi-Directional Venting, high definition lenses, soft ears.
 Manual: Download the manual for Dye Precision Download
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
 Reviews: 204
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  45%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  49%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Dye Precision - I3 Pro Reviews
Dye Precision I3 Pro yeahh great mask love it. love how its very light.
Report this review to a moderator   #3037
TNGfrontplayer19
HOODratz
TNGfrontplayer19's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Salisbury, Mass
TNGfrontplayer19 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
TNGfrontplayer19 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $95.00
Pros: Light Confey
Cons: lens
yeahh great mask love it. love how its very light.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro ok so i have used the die I3 pro for just abit over 6 month and i have to say that i like it allot. advantage : this one contrary of other masks, has a wide lens which permits u to see further on...
Report this review to a moderator   #3560
x7sniper
 
x7sniper's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $85.00
Pros: look, feel, wide view
Cons: put appart, put back togethert
ok so i have used the die I3 pro for just abit over 6 month and i have to say that i like it allot.

advantage : this one contrary of other masks, has a wide lens which permits u to see further on the sides. this helps u to know where your team is and if you are getting bunkered.

disadvantages :well lets just say it took me an hour to take apart and reassembly. also it does not come with a thermal lens, but i got some anti fog stuff and i din't fog yet.

conclusion : its a good mask if u can afford it, i love it and i am not ready to change yet.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro These are greats masks as long as you never need to clean them or change lenses.
Report this review to a moderator   #14761
$h@key J0nEZ
Southern By The
$h@key J0nEZ's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Grace Of GOD
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Looks cool with good protection.
Cons: A PITA to clean and change lenses.
These are greats masks as long as you never need to clean them or change lenses.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro MASK NEVER HAS FOGGED UP ON ME LOVE THE WAY IT LOOKZ AND LOVE THE THERMAL LENS
Report this review to a moderator   #6679
.:FLipZ-1523:.
.:-PRoTo MaTRiX RaiL-:.
.:FLipZ-1523:.'s avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: .:PaRaMouNT LA:.
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: LIGHT WEIGHT
Cons: PRICE
MASK NEVER HAS FOGGED UP ON ME LOVE THE WAY IT LOOKZ AND LOVE THE THERMAL LENS
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro Got them used for like $40. Great for starters or backup
Report this review to a moderator   #16235
209chromatic
Jolie
209chromatic's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Nor Cal
209chromatic owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: love the look
Cons: lens not that great
Got them used for like $40. Great for starters or backup
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro love this mask
Report this review to a moderator   #38346
a Beeg Boi
paint warz
a Beeg Boi's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Florida
a Beeg Boi plays in the PSP
a Beeg Boi owns a Planet Eclipse SLS
a Beeg Boi supports Team VICIOUS
a Beeg Boi supports Bob Gurnsey
a Beeg Boi posts videos on PbNation
a Beeg Boi supports our troops
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
love this mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro love the mask, love the comfort, LOVE the view out of the lens...lost 5 fingers removing the lens tho
Report this review to a moderator   #39530
asmorando1
BOOM! headshot
asmorando1's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: boise
asmorando1 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
asmorando1 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
asmorando1 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
asmorando1 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.00
Pros: area of view
Cons: lens removal
love the mask, love the comfort, LOVE the view out of the lens...lost 5 fingers removing the lens tho
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro Its a good mask just takes to long to change lens I would recommended it to torny player
Report this review to a moderator   #25667
atlpaintballer69
 
atlpaintballer69's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
atlpaintballer69 is playing at Living Legends V
atlpaintballer69 is for the Gunfight
atlpaintballer69 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: light small
Cons: to long to change lens
Its a good mask just takes to long to change lens
I would recommended it to torny player
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro This mask is sleek and if you get soft ears that's a plus!! It's a little older but they still look great!!
Report this review to a moderator   #22583
AzaTuR
¼ Skill ¾ My Shocker™
AzaTuR's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: UpTown Dallas
AzaTuR supports Cereal Killerz 2
AzaTuR helped look for balloons
AzaTuR supports Team VICIOUS
AzaTuR supports Bob Gurnsey
AzaTuR supports Sherwood Forest
AzaTuR is reppin' sidebar 4 life
AzaTuR supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Sleek. Tight.
Cons: Dated
This mask is sleek and if you get soft ears that's a plus!! It's a little older but they still look great!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro Love these, so much so I'm getting a second pair in a few days. Find them so comfortable when playing or marshalling, and with mirror lens I always get comments from punters. Cleaning and changing...
Report this review to a moderator   #9572
BadBoyDen
Ronin UK
BadBoyDen's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Surrey
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.95
Pros: Comfort, vision and look cool
Cons: Changing lenses and condensation
Love these, so much so I'm getting a second pair in a few days. Find them so comfortable when playing or marshalling, and with mirror lens I always get comments from punters. Cleaning and changing lenses can be a bit of an issue, when putting new lenses in it very difficult for me. Around the nose section is hardest, could be cos got big fingers. Still I wouldn't change my i3's for nothing, anybody thinking about getting some I would strongly recommend them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review