Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - I3 Pro Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
Multi-Directional Venting, high definition lenses, soft ears.
 Manual: Download the manual for Dye Precision Download
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
 Reviews: 202
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  45%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  49%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Dye Precision - I3 Pro Reviews
Dye Precision I3 Pro The dye pro i3's are some of the best goggles out there today. The Good: -look/feel -comfort -soft ears The Bad: -taking out the lenses -Removing/ putting the strap back in
Report this review to a moderator   #5516
whats paintball
 
whats paintball's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: MD
whats paintball owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
whats paintball supports Team VICIOUS
whats paintball plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Alot
Cons: Lense/ strap retention
The dye pro i3's are some of the best goggles out there today.

The Good:
-look/feel
-comfort
-soft ears

The Bad:
-taking out the lenses
-Removing/ putting the strap back in

good goggles over all
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro great mask to pick up used. cheap and reliable, would recommend!
Report this review to a moderator   #43042
whitecow1000
paid in purp
whitecow1000's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: in a cubicle
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: .....
Cons: .....
great mask to pick up used. cheap and reliable, would recommend!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro they are a very nice set of goggles,i love them they are comfortable and do a good job protecting..but they are a bit on the expensive side
Report this review to a moderator   #4099
x7o6Phill
 
x7o6Phill's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.00
Pros: very nice
Cons: pricey
they are a very nice set of goggles,i love them they are comfortable and do a good job protecting..but they are a bit on the expensive side
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro Pros: They look good, breathable, have soft ears, plenty of color options, and they are some of the comfiest masks I've worn. Cons: They are a pain in the *** to clean. Hate getting a Q-tip and...
Report this review to a moderator   #21223
xxinvision
 
xxinvision's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Terrizona
xxinvision plays in the PSP
xxinvision has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
xxinvision is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Stylish, breathable, soft ears
Cons: see below
Pros: They look good, breathable, have soft ears, plenty of color options, and they are some of the comfiest masks I've worn.
Cons: They are a pain in the *** to clean. Hate getting a Q-tip and cleaning the vents when I get shot in the mask. Lenses can be a pain when changing them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro One of my favorites goggles ive had. Look great, were pretty comfortable, easy to breath in. If I wasnt in a flex, I was in a pair of these.
Report this review to a moderator   #21928
XxTNxX
Respect My Authority
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: ATL
XxTNxX is a Paintball photographer
XxTNxX helped look for balloons
XxTNxX is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: I dont know
Cons:
One of my favorites goggles ive had. Look great, were pretty comfortable, easy to breath in. If I wasnt in a flex, I was in a pair of these.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro best mask period
Report this review to a moderator   #41269
y0ung_m0n3y
Tv.5
y0ung_m0n3y's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: KCMO
y0ung_m0n3y plays in the PSP
y0ung_m0n3y plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.32
Pros: very pro
Cons: no cons
best mask period
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro great mask that looks great and last forever, my all time favorite mask to have and wear.
Report this review to a moderator   #28339
YARDSALE7
Deformed it's the way to
YARDSALE7's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: East Tennessee
YARDSALE7 plays in the PSP
YARDSALE7 is an NCPA National Champion
YARDSALE7 plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: double lense preventing fogging
Cons: taking lense out
great mask that looks great and last forever, my all time favorite mask to have and wear.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro With a large field of view this mask is at the top of the echelon, for similar masks in it's category (Grillz,Proto,Flex) It feels secure without limiting head mobility, interchangeable straps for...
Report this review to a moderator   #26486
yoder916
DIRTBAGS
yoder916's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sacramento
yoder916 plays in the PSP
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Protection, Field Of View (Large)
Cons: Not the lightest mask on the market
With a large field of view this mask is at the top of the echelon, for similar masks in it's category (Grillz,Proto,Flex) It feels secure without limiting head mobility, interchangeable straps for KM,JT, etc. This mask isn't the lightest on the market, however it does gives the player a sense of protection. For the money especially in today's market (2012) it is well worth the price. check the B/S/T for some good deals.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro I like these mask but i didnt like it because of the lense. As soon as i got them, i traded it
Report this review to a moderator   #34035
yungiceflip
Ransom
yungiceflip's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In my house
yungiceflip plays in the PSP
yungiceflip owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
yungiceflip supports Team VICIOUS
yungiceflip supports Team VICIOUS
yungiceflip is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
yungiceflip supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.00
Pros: Cool,Protection,Wide vision,Parts swap
Cons: Lense is a pain to take apart
I like these mask but i didnt like it because of the lense. As soon as i got them, i traded it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro had mine for years. still wear it when i ref or spectate
Report this review to a moderator   #29390
zakk187
 
zakk187's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: central florida
zakk187 plays in the PSP
zakk187 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
zakk187 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
zakk187 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: great ventalion
Cons: bulky
had mine for years. still wear it when i ref or spectate
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review