Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - I3 Pro Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
Multi-Directional Venting, high definition lenses, soft ears.
 Manual: Download the manual for Dye Precision Download
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
 Reviews: 204
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  45%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  49%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Dye Precision - I3 Pro Reviews
Dye Precision I3 Pro I don't know what it was, but the mask was simply too tight to my head and wasn't very comfortable. The padding also tore out very easily. Decent mask if I had picked the right size, and if the...
Report this review to a moderator   #31181
Redeem by: Never
Dark Trooper Etek 2
Redeem by: Never's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Wherever my next game is
Redeem by: Never helped look for balloons
Redeem by: Never is playing at Living Legends III
Redeem by: Never owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Redeem by: Never has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Redeem by: Never has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Redeem by: Never has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Tight, very hot
I don't know what it was, but the mask was simply too tight to my head and wasn't very comfortable. The padding also tore out very easily. Decent mask if I had picked the right size, and if the padding hadn't been so mediocre.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro
Report this review to a moderator   #4590
redsox23
Awaiting Email Confirmation
Join Date: Sep 2008
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: can see very well
Cons: fogs up sometime
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro awesome mask dont waste money on the i4s
Report this review to a moderator   #36306
RenegadeJack
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: light weight. comfort
Cons: none at all
awesome mask dont waste money on the i4s
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro Great feel to the mask. Also good breathe ability. Also, hard to take out lens to clean, but shows that quality is worth the trouble.
Report this review to a moderator   #42733
rleeson4
 
rleeson4's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Greenville SC
rleeson4 is BST Trusted
rleeson4 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
rleeson4 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
rleeson4 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: style
Cons: lens replacement
Great feel to the mask. Also good breathe ability. Also, hard to take out lens to clean, but shows that quality is worth the trouble.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro works killer , but fogs up playin woodsball, here in hot so. FL>
Report this review to a moderator   #9372
rogue paintball
dye NT10, virtue OLED....
rogue paintball's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: psl FL.
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: clean look
Cons: fogs up
works killer , but fogs up playin woodsball, here in hot so. FL>
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro Good mask, but not worth $80. But nevertheless, it has a slim profile, and looks great. 8.5 - 10
Report this review to a moderator   #4815
ryanworldleader
Gatsplat baller
ryanworldleader's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Frisco, Tx
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Great mask, low profile
Cons: expensive
Good mask, but not worth $80. But nevertheless, it has a slim profile, and looks great.

8.5 - 10
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro i love my i3s, soft ears and comfortable as hell
Report this review to a moderator   #44439
Santana3eye
Third Eye Perception
Santana3eye's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: FL
Santana3eye is playing at Living Legends VII
Santana3eye owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Santana3eye supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Comfy, Good vision, Sexy
Cons: nothing
i love my i3s, soft ears and comfortable as hell
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro love the mask it aint the cheapest but it aint the most exspensive works great love the lense but it is possible for it to fog
Report this review to a moderator   #30787
SCAREFACE808
WAZNT ME
SCAREFACE808's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Hawaii
SCAREFACE808 supports Team VICIOUS
SCAREFACE808 is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: best stock lense
Cons: cab fog
love the mask it aint the cheapest but it aint the most exspensive works great love the lense but it is possible for it to fog
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro My team used these for about a year when we were on a dye team. I liked them for most regards but they did not breath very well and didn't cover the chin area as much on those of us with big heads. ...
Report this review to a moderator   #19583
ScoobyJordan
 
ScoobyJordan's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Richmond
ScoobyJordan is for the Gunfight
ScoobyJordan is for the Gunfight
ScoobyJordan has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ScoobyJordan has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.99
Pros: free, good vision field, thermal lens
Cons: doesn't cover mouth, hard to breath
My team used these for about a year when we were on a dye team. I liked them for most regards but they did not breath very well and didn't cover the chin area as much on those of us with big heads. field of vision was pretty durn good. Thermal lens is a must in the south.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro one of my favorite goggle systems very comfortable very sturdy and breath easily
Report this review to a moderator   #40815
scrubstatus
 
scrubstatus's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2013
scrubstatus has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
scrubstatus has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: very comfortable
Cons: soft ears go bad
one of my favorite goggle systems very comfortable very sturdy and breath easily
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review