Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - I3 Pro Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
Multi-Directional Venting, high definition lenses, soft ears.
 Manual: Download the manual for Dye Precision Download
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
 Reviews: 205
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  44%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  49%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Dye Precision - I3 Pro Reviews
Dye Precision I3 Pro i love this mask, i used mine for over 2 years never failed me
Report this review to a moderator   #14570
lioutlaws316
ITS OVER 9000!!!
lioutlaws316's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: longisland
lioutlaws316 donated to help Peyton Trent
lioutlaws316 plays in the APPA D4 division
lioutlaws316 is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
lioutlaws316 is Legendary
lioutlaws316 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.95
Pros: great mask everything is pretty good
Cons: getting the lenses in and out is hard
i love this mask, i used mine for over 2 years never failed me
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro i got my i3 for free , i used them once i have a small face so they dont fit right but there confy and good looking so i like them but abit heavy
Report this review to a moderator   #26723
LittleMidget17
Proud Luxe Owner
LittleMidget17's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Tampa, Florida
LittleMidget17 plays in the PSP
LittleMidget17 plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.01
Pros: Good looking, confy
Cons: big, hard breathing out
i got my i3 for free , i used them once i have a small face so they dont fit right but there confy and good looking so i like them but abit heavy
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro This is an awesome mask, however changing the lens is a huge pain!
Report this review to a moderator   #11882
LOGANxKILLSxSUCKAS
 
LOGANxKILLSxSUCKAS's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Chicago
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: breathable, comfy
Cons: softears, lens changing
This is an awesome mask, however changing the lens is a huge pain!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro i love collecting different I3 parts to mix and match. the lenses are great and the mask fits well only complaint is the foam on the frames is too soft and the lenses are a pain to remove
Report this review to a moderator   #30843
m.bouhabib47
 
m.bouhabib47's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Methuen, Ma
m.bouhabib47 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
m.bouhabib47 posts videos on PbNation
m.bouhabib47 is an NCPA player
m.bouhabib47 plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.99
Pros: Full Protection, breathable
Cons: pain to change lenses
i love collecting different I3 parts to mix and match. the lenses are great and the mask fits well only complaint is the foam on the frames is too soft and the lenses are a pain to remove
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro so many masks that come out have no holes in them to allow you to speak or hear! idk what companies are thinking but going deaf while yelling in your mask sucks. the pro i3 has holes everywhere so...
Report this review to a moderator   #35004
Marv_Elous
CAPITAL EDGE DMG
Marv_Elous's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Sacramento CA
Marv_Elous has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Marv_Elous has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: comfort, ventilation, hearing, profile
Cons: lens change is hard untill you break in the frames
so many masks that come out have no holes in them to allow you to speak or hear! idk what companies are thinking but going deaf while yelling in your mask sucks. the pro i3 has holes everywhere so you can hear and speak clearly. thats what makes a good mask. i wish they still made white frames tho its getting hard to find ones without the nose clips already broken off
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro This mask is a high quality mask at a great price. The breathability of this mask is nice, especially living in the south. It provides a full face coverage extending just below the jaw line. The lens...
Report this review to a moderator   #22074
matthewduhon
 
matthewduhon's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Louisiana
matthewduhon owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
matthewduhon has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
matthewduhon has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $85.00
Pros: Clear, flexible bottom, secure strap
Cons: Slight double vision
This mask is a high quality mask at a great price. The breathability of this mask is nice, especially living in the south. It provides a full face coverage extending just below the jaw line. The lens is incredibly clear, however the only problem that I have is some days when it is extremely bright there is slight double vision/glare from inside due to the thermal dual lens front.

I would recommend to any one looking for a great mask and on a budget. There are different lens options you can choose from.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro Great
Report this review to a moderator   #6328
Mayhem1986
The Next John Holmes
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Morgantown, WV
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100,000.00
Pros: Good
Cons: Good
Great
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro I absolutely love this mask, it has never fogged on me and is unbeatable for it's price. Once again Dye has made another great product.
Report this review to a moderator   #9316
mcardwell2013
Scary Creek Pro
mcardwell2013's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: 3o4
mcardwell2013 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
mcardwell2013 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
mcardwell2013 plays in the APPA beginner division
mcardwell2013 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
mcardwell2013 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Nice Lens, No fog, great fit
Cons: None.
I absolutely love this mask, it has never fogged on me and is unbeatable for it's price. Once again Dye has made another great product.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro Great mask, didn't have problems fogging, formed well to face
Report this review to a moderator   #21563
mike45thab
Louisiana Refugee
mike45thab's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Cincinnati
mike45thab has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Fits well, doesn't fog
Cons: none,
Great mask, didn't have problems fogging, formed well to face
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision I3 Pro Fit ok, look good, can change frames/lenses ETC. Great for try hards.
Report this review to a moderator   #17734
MiniBalla
Austins Pics
MiniBalla's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Texas
MiniBalla is BST Trusted
MiniBalla plays in the PSP
MiniBalla posts videos on PbNation
MiniBalla is reppin' sidebar 4 life
MiniBalla has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Light, look good
Cons: Foam isn't the best
Fit ok, look good, can change frames/lenses ETC.

Great for try hards.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review