Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
PBFashion - Shredders Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
PBFashion
3854 Hollyview Terrace
Culver City, CA 90232

Phone: (310) 488-9858
Fax: (310) 558-7095
Email: sales@pbfashion.com
Website: http://www.pbfashion.com
The HK Army Shredder is the first paintball cleat designed for comfort, reliability, style and function. This cleat was developed to give maximum traction while playing on astroturf, grass, mud and dirt. There are 8 integrated traction points on the cleat. You will never have to worry about losing a spike again!
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $69.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
 Reviews: 43
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  49%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  42%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
PBFashion - Shredders Reviews
PBFashion Shredders Shoes are just not very well made. They work OK as cleats, but you can get better at walmart for 20$ without the HK logo and price-tag.
Report this review to a moderator   #15112
overshot01
Social Paintball
overshot01's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2005
overshot01 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Light
Cons: Quality, workmanship, comfortability
Shoes are just not very well made. They work OK as cleats, but you can get better at walmart for 20$ without the HK logo and price-tag.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders Been using these for a while on everythign except turf. Work great, good design, just needs a bit bigger spikes.
Report this review to a moderator   #19640
PeanutWing
Butthurt Damage Control
PeanutWing's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Texas
PeanutWing owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PeanutWing has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
PeanutWing has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Stylish, breathable
Cons: Not great for mud
Been using these for a while on everythign except turf. Work great, good design, just needs a bit bigger spikes.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders I bought these and they look decent, but they aren't anything spectacular. They aren't very comfortable. I say just go with football or soccer cleats
Report this review to a moderator   #16314
Rockwings
Old School
Rockwings's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: BMORE
Rockwings is playing at Living Legends V
Rockwings is for the Gunfight
Rockwings posts videos on PbNation
Rockwings supports Pev's Paintball
Rockwings has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $69.95
Pros: Cheap, "agg"
Cons: Uncomfortable
I bought these and they look decent, but they aren't anything spectacular. They aren't very comfortable. I say just go with football or soccer cleats
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders I love em! they are great for pb and other sports. I actually use them for Indoor lax on turf. The only thing I'm concerned about is how long the treads will last. i'LL UPDATE AS i USE THEM MORE...
Report this review to a moderator   #13978
Shootingropes
PewPew, Pew, 'Murica
Shootingropes's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: New York
Shootingropes plays in the PSP
Shootingropes is an NCPA player
Shootingropes is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $69.95
Pros: Lightwieght, traction
Cons: durability
I love em! they are great for pb and other sports. I actually use them for Indoor lax on turf.

The only thing I'm concerned about is how long the treads will last. i'LL UPDATE AS i USE THEM MORE :TUP:

You could buy 30 dollars cleats and get the same performance, but these give you like... so many agg points to use at the HK booth
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders great produxt for a great price with great quality
Report this review to a moderator   #14972
skeeter456
eats puss lik wonton soup
skeeter456's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: bendenfloggher
skeeter456 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: nonee
Cons: nonee
great produxt for a great price with great quality
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders ive used exalt cleats but these are way better. best cleats in paintball for the price. They are durable and do the job right!
Report this review to a moderator   #22090
szpaintballer
 
szpaintballer's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Sebastopol,ca
szpaintballer supports Team VICIOUS
szpaintballer posts videos on PbNation
szpaintballer is Legendary
szpaintballer supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Cheap, dependable
Cons: nothing
ive used exalt cleats but these are way better. best cleats in paintball for the price. They are durable and do the job right!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders Don't get me wrong I like these cleats I just think they were made with a budget in mind. The tongues on these cleats constantly slide to the side of my foot. They are confortable for the most...
Report this review to a moderator   #28079
TheUrbanGent
d-.-b
TheUrbanGent's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Oahu
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Light, Looks Great, integrated spikes
Cons: Poorly made, price
Don't get me wrong I like these cleats I just think they were made with a budget in mind. The tongues on these cleats constantly slide to the side of my foot. They are confortable for the most part, sizes run a bit small. The appearance of them is the best on the market in my opinion. Another thing that isn't working for them is the HK stigma HK has now. It doesn't boter me but to some it may. Overall they are great cleats and I was neiter in awe over these cleats or let down. They are just OK. Could be better!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders aside from the fact that i ordered a 13 and it barely fit i love these things. great cleets
Report this review to a moderator   #15909
TheyCallMePinky
Ya I wear pink, got beef?
TheyCallMePinky's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: the woods New york
TheyCallMePinky plays in the USPL
TheyCallMePinky is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: lightweight
Cons: a little small
aside from the fact that i ordered a 13 and it barely fit i love these things. great cleets
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders First they are really light and nice, I only recommend them in turf fields and not for real grass for they get dirt packed in the cleats pretty fast. The tongue always moves towards the outer part of...
Report this review to a moderator   #14694
TripZero
 
TripZero's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Rgv, Texas
TripZero owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
TripZero plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $69.95
Pros: Stylish and very lightweight
Cons: Not very comfortable
First they are really light and nice, I only recommend them in turf fields and not for real grass for they get dirt packed in the cleats pretty fast. The tongue always moves towards the outer part of the shoe and gets in the way. Don't like the sole for I fell pieces of plastic pressing on my feet and I'm not a heavyset guy. They are ok for the price but I'll stick to normal football cleats
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders I tried soccer cleats and football cleats before breaking down and trying these and I REALLY wish I would have picked these up first. They are worth every cent. They are extremely comfortable and...
Report this review to a moderator   #37813
turmoil
PTPer right here baby
turmoil's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: NOVA
turmoil is a Paintball photographer
turmoil is playing at Living Legends VII
turmoil supports Pev's Paintball
turmoil plays in the APPA D4 division
turmoil has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $69.95
Pros: GREAT traction, very comfortable and light
Cons: none yet
I tried soccer cleats and football cleats before breaking down and trying these and I REALLY wish I would have picked these up first.

They are worth every cent. They are extremely comfortable and very light. Not at all bulky like how some football cleats tend to feel. The traction on turf is second to none. Even in cleats I would slip starting out of the gate or moving up field. Not anymore.

The only dig I might have is that some of the rubber at the tip of the shoe is looking like it's starting to tear a little bit. These things have been used pretty heavily, so it could be normal wear and tear. We'll see how they hold up!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review