Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
PBFashion - Shredders Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
PBFashion
3854 Hollyview Terrace
Culver City, CA 90232

Phone: (310) 488-9858
Fax: (310) 558-7095
Email: sales@pbfashion.com
Website: http://www.pbfashion.com
The HK Army Shredder is the first paintball cleat designed for comfort, reliability, style and function. This cleat was developed to give maximum traction while playing on astroturf, grass, mud and dirt. There are 8 integrated traction points on the cleat. You will never have to worry about losing a spike again!
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $69.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
 Reviews: 43
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  49%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  42%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
PBFashion - Shredders Reviews
PBFashion Shredders The shredders are great cleats and I would tell everyone to get a pair if the chance! The only things that bother me about them is that they run a half size smaller then nike sizes! And the shoe...
Report this review to a moderator   #14538
JStew
The Fight!!!
JStew's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: OH-IO
JStew posts videos on PbNation
JStew plays in the APPA D4 division
JStew supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Light weight, durable
Cons: Sizes run small
The shredders are great cleats and I would tell everyone to get a pair if the chance!


The only things that bother me about them is that they run a half size smaller then nike sizes! And the shoe laces they come with are kinda useless.

They are very nice cleats, light, I have yet to slip in them! Have played in just about every weather condition out there in them

A++
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders Haven't had an issue yet. They grip well no matter what the conditions are. Performed great during tryouts with half a foot of snow on the ground.
Report this review to a moderator   #14910
Kelen
 
Kelen's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Kelen plays in the PSP
Kelen supports Cereal Killerz 2
Kelen owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Great grip.
Cons: can't think of any
Haven't had an issue yet. They grip well no matter what the conditions are. Performed great during tryouts with half a foot of snow on the ground.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders amazing cleats without a doubt. the spikes could have been better made but on top of that they are by far the best cleats iv used. besides the puma5000m's. unfortunatly theyve discontinued them
Report this review to a moderator   #16228
Killa Cowboy
DUB WHAT?
Killa Cowboy's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: City of Angels
Killa Cowboy plays in the PSP
Killa Cowboy plays in the APPA D1 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: pretty much everything
Cons: the spikes
amazing cleats without a doubt. the spikes could have been better made but on top of that they are by far the best cleats iv used. besides the puma5000m's. unfortunatly theyve discontinued them
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders great price $70 great shoes light comfy better never stop making them or be lot of ppl mad !! HHHH
Report this review to a moderator   #30718
Knox_Ambush
 
Knox_Ambush's avatar
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Mount Vernon Ohio
Knox_Ambush is a Supporting Member
Knox_Ambush has been a member for 10 years
Knox_Ambush plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: comfy , light
Cons: none .
great price $70 great shoes light comfy better never stop making them or be lot of ppl mad !! HHHH
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders I love these. You can show HK love and not look like a toolbag. But on a serious note, they work great and I got them a bit cheap with a sponsorship. They are a bit narrow for my feat, but they work...
Report this review to a moderator   #36589
LzM
i r teh LzM
LzM's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Brigantine, NJ
LzM is playing at Living Legends V
LzM owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
LzM supports Sherwood Forest
LzM posts videos on PbNation
LzM plays in the APPA beginner division
LzM is attending Decay of Nations VI
LzM supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
Cons: A bit narrow
I love these. You can show HK love and not look like a toolbag. But on a serious note, they work great and I got them a bit cheap with a sponsorship. They are a bit narrow for my feat, but they work just great for me.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders overall im pretty happy with it, pbfashion always delivers
Report this review to a moderator   #15583
maxmcb12
Six Fifty Three
maxmcb12's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: ♣913♣
maxmcb12 is playing at Living Legends V
maxmcb12 is for the Gunfight
maxmcb12 posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $6,995.00
Pros: well made
Cons: ok stiching
overall im pretty happy with it, pbfashion always delivers
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders These cleats are perfect for paintball but i would not recommend to anyone trying to save some money. They are great but are overpriced
Report this review to a moderator   #14576
mchavez703
Lean Like A Cholo
mchavez703's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: NoVa
mchavez703 plays in the PSP
mchavez703 is playing at Living Legends V
mchavez703 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
mchavez703 supports Pev's Paintball
mchavez703 is Boss
mchavez703 is attending Decay of Nations VI
mchavez703 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Light and Grippy
Cons: Price
These cleats are perfect for paintball but i would not recommend to anyone trying to save some money. They are great but are overpriced
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders These cleats are amazing. I was very shocked at how comfortable they were. Also how stylish they were. The only con i can think of is that they are not very good on wet turf
Report this review to a moderator   #13887
MiniMaster423
Proud Luxe 2.0 Owner
MiniMaster423's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
MiniMaster423 plays in the PSP
MiniMaster423 plays in the APPA D5 division
MiniMaster423 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
MiniMaster423 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
MiniMaster423 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
MiniMaster423 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Stylish, works great
Cons: bad on wet turf
These cleats are amazing. I was very shocked at how comfortable they were. Also how stylish they were. The only con i can think of is that they are not very good on wet turf
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders they are great but kind of ugly, i would still use my soccer cleats
Report this review to a moderator   #15621
nichonitro
Mangiore Photography
nichonitro's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Saint Louis
nichonitro is a Paintball photographer
nichonitro is playing at Living Legends VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: great for paintball
Cons: price if new
they are great but kind of ugly, i would still use my soccer cleats
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders Hey i picked up this gun a while ago it is really nice i would get it
Report this review to a moderator   #13957
Onyx1998
The Alpacas
Onyx1998's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Austin,TX
Onyx1998 is playing at Living Legends V
Onyx1998 supports Sherwood Forest
Onyx1998 supports Pev's Paintball
Onyx1998 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: HHHHHHHHHHHH
Cons: HHHHHHHHHHHH
Hey i picked up this gun a while ago it is really nice i would get it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review