Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
PBFashion - Shredders Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
PBFashion
3854 Hollyview Terrace
Culver City, CA 90232

Phone: (310) 488-9858
Fax: (310) 558-7095
Email: sales@pbfashion.com
Website: http://www.pbfashion.com
The HK Army Shredder is the first paintball cleat designed for comfort, reliability, style and function. This cleat was developed to give maximum traction while playing on astroturf, grass, mud and dirt. There are 8 integrated traction points on the cleat. You will never have to worry about losing a spike again!
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $69.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
 Reviews: 43
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  49%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  42%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
PBFashion - Shredders Reviews
PBFashion Shredders Just picked up these cleats. they are great looking and feel great. Not sure about durability yet.
Report this review to a moderator   #18948
crazeemanny
So Fresh and So Clean
crazeemanny's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Whittier, So*Cal
crazeemanny plays in the PSP
crazeemanny posts videos on PbNation
crazeemanny supports our troops
crazeemanny plays in the APPA D3 division
crazeemanny is Boss
crazeemanny supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: great feel
Cons: none at this time
Just picked up these cleats. they are great looking and feel great. Not sure about durability yet.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders They feel good, traction is good on turf especially for a back player that doesn't move that much, I'm pretty sure they'll last awhile, if not I'll buy another pair. The hk stigma you ask? Don't get...
Report this review to a moderator   #25403
DrBladesMcGee
BaLLer On A BuDGet
DrBladesMcGee's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: spanaway, washongton
DrBladesMcGee owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
DrBladesMcGee posts videos on PbNation
DrBladesMcGee plays in the APPA beginner division
DrBladesMcGee has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.00
Pros: Feel good
Cons: Hk stigma
They feel good, traction is good on turf especially for a back player that doesn't move that much, I'm pretty sure they'll last awhile, if not I'll buy another pair. The hk stigma you ask? Don't get me wrong i like hk and what they stand for, but there are a lot of people that talk trash about them so you'll get some crap from time to time
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders great grip feels good made with quality nothing comes close to this!
Report this review to a moderator   #14931
epik808
RED TURTLE MEDIA
epik808's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Oahu, Hawaii
epik808 has been a member for 10 years
epik808 posts videos on PbNation
epik808 has been published on the PbNation Youtube Channel
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.00
Pros: looks fly as ****
Cons: none that i know of
great grip feels good made with quality nothing comes close to this!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders tHHHese sHHHoes are great. Great buy, highly recommend
Report this review to a moderator   #28273
FunSizeAssasin
Team NVS Hawaii
FunSizeAssasin's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Hawaii
FunSizeAssasin owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
FunSizeAssasin is for the Gunfight
FunSizeAssasin is for the Gunfight
FunSizeAssasin has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Great grip on any surface
Cons: Not much colors for sale
tHHHese sHHHoes are great. Great buy, highly recommend
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders this is a great all around cleat that i find works great on my field with out any problems and on multiple turrains
Report this review to a moderator   #15152
headshots55
Bowcutt
headshots55's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Boise
headshots55 is playing at Living Legends VI
headshots55 supports Team VICIOUS
headshots55 supports Team VICIOUS
headshots55 posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $72.00
Pros: all around great cleat
Cons: arnt any
this is a great all around cleat that i find works great on my field with out any problems and on multiple turrains
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders
Report this review to a moderator   #38433
Hkarmysnake
 
Hkarmysnake's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: NOVA
Hkarmysnake owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Hkarmysnake supports Team VICIOUS
Hkarmysnake has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Hkarmysnake supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $69.00
Pros: looks
Cons: price
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders light very nice cleets. glad i bought them down in vegas!
Report this review to a moderator   #18961
importuner350z
Thomas
importuner350z's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Washington
importuner350z plays in the PSP
importuner350z owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: best shredders
Cons: there is none
light very nice cleets. glad i bought them down in vegas!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders sizes run a little small, dont see them lasting more than 6 months even on a grass field
Report this review to a moderator   #23478
J.R
Limited Army
J.R's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Texas
J.R supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: lightweight
Cons: durability
sizes run a little small, dont see them lasting more than 6 months even on a grass field
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders Excellent cleats. They provide excellent traction on all surfaces. Extremely light and comfy. Remind me of nike Air Maxs
Report this review to a moderator   #16379
jk178206
 
jk178206's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Lancaster, Ohio
jk178206 owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
jk178206 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
jk178206 supports Team VICIOUS
jk178206 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Light, Awesome Traction
Cons: Not sure of reliability
Excellent cleats. They provide excellent traction on all surfaces. Extremely light and comfy. Remind me of nike Air Maxs
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion Shredders The shredders are extremely light, comfortable, durable, and look and feel just like sneakers. Great grip to the ground no matter what surface, dirt, grass, mud, turf. I used to wear soccer cleats....
Report this review to a moderator   #38779
jsempire09
Baller Status
jsempire09's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Levittown, PA
jsempire09 plays in the PSP
jsempire09 is playing at Living Legends VI
jsempire09 supports Team VICIOUS
jsempire09 is for the Gunfight
jsempire09 plays in the APPA D4 division
jsempire09 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
jsempire09 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Light, no slip,
Cons: Noneee
The shredders are extremely light, comfortable, durable, and look and feel just like sneakers. Great grip to the ground no matter what surface, dirt, grass, mud, turf.

I used to wear soccer cleats. Only to have the fall apart and bother my feet. After buying shredders they are the only cleat I will ever own.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review