Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
PBFashion - HK Army Eject Harness Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
PBFashion
3854 Hollyview Terrace
Culver City, CA 90232

Phone: (310) 488-9858
Fax: (310) 558-7095
Email: sales@pbfashion.com
Website: http://www.pbfashion.com
Features Padded Back Support With No Slip Grip Ejection Holsters Dual Tightening Waist Straps
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $59.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
 Reviews: 19
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  37%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  53%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
PBFashion - HK Army Eject Harness Reviews
PBFashion HK Army Eject Harness I would suggest getting a used one for a lot cheaper then retail price
Report this review to a moderator   #16026
Macklemore
HHH!!!
Macklemore's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: South Carolina
Macklemore owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Macklemore posts videos on PbNation
Macklemore supports Pev's Paintball
Macklemore has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: The design
Cons: It isnt that reliable
I would suggest getting a used one for a lot cheaper then retail price
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion HK Army Eject Harness The pack looks cool but is way to stiff and in my opinion overpriced
Report this review to a moderator   #14569
mchavez703
Lean Like A Cholo
mchavez703's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: NoVa
mchavez703 plays in the PSP
mchavez703 is playing at Living Legends V
mchavez703 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
mchavez703 supports Pev's Paintball
mchavez703 is Boss
mchavez703 is attending Decay of Nations VI
mchavez703 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: light
Cons: stiff and expensive
The pack looks cool but is way to stiff and in my opinion overpriced
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion HK Army Eject Harness velcro works great... pods stay in place, even the side/middle loops... the belt however is probably built for a person w/ a 34-36" waist. Im around a 32 or less, and have to tighten it all the way,...
Report this review to a moderator   #15652
Pete32
---> Rob S.
Pete32's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: *So Tex*
Pete32 is a Supporting Member
Pete32 has been a member for 10 years
Pete32 plays in the PSP
Pete32 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: stylish
Cons: slightly big
velcro works great...
pods stay in place, even the side/middle loops...
the belt however is probably built for a person w/ a 34-36" waist. Im around a 32 or less, and have to tighten it all the way, with the velcro attachments almost overlapping, causing some concern. I just make sure to eat before i play
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion HK Army Eject Harness Its a good pack, loads fast but takes sometime to break in. The pods ejection system takes awhile to break in.
Report this review to a moderator   #13919
Rockstar2152
 
Rockstar2152's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Houston
Rockstar2152 plays in the PSP
Rockstar2152 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Rockstar2152 plays in the APPA D4 division
Rockstar2152 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: lightweight
Cons: stiff
Its a good pack, loads fast but takes sometime to break in. The pods ejection system takes awhile to break in.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion HK Army Eject Harness Recently picked up my HK pack and have been loving it, Only problem is sometimes when I play the pack will slowly start to fall down my back. Dont know if that is just me or the pack.
Report this review to a moderator   #39162
Scragleton
Expert in Sampling Cores
Scragleton's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Slippery Rock, PA
Scragleton is playing at Living Legends VI
Scragleton owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Scragleton supports Team VICIOUS
Scragleton posts videos on PbNation
Scragleton plays in the APPA D5 division
Scragleton has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
Scragleton supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Looks great, ejects well, velcro is nice.
Cons: Falls down my back a lot
Recently picked up my HK pack and have been loving it, Only problem is sometimes when I play the pack will slowly start to fall down my back. Dont know if that is just me or the pack.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion HK Army Eject Harness got these at worldcup, liked them but i enjoy one where the pod doesn't shoot out as fast
Report this review to a moderator   #38688
TReIcH
 
TReIcH's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Rhode Island
TReIcH plays in the PSP
TReIcH owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
TReIcH is for the Gunfight
TReIcH plays in the APPA D4 division
TReIcH supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.99
Pros: like the critical pack, shoots pods out fast
Cons: pods fall out sometimes
got these at worldcup, liked them but i enjoy one where the pod doesn't shoot out as fast
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion HK Army Eject Harness I've been using this pack for a few months now and it has performed very well! The waist straps allow you to really tighten it up if you need to or loosen it very quickly. The pods ejects...
Report this review to a moderator   #37806
turmoil
PTPer right here baby
turmoil's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: NOVA
turmoil is a Paintball photographer
turmoil is playing at Living Legends VII
turmoil supports Pev's Paintball
turmoil plays in the APPA D4 division
turmoil has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.95
Pros: Great padding, ejects pods smoothly
Cons: none yet
I've been using this pack for a few months now and it has performed very well! The waist straps allow you to really tighten it up if you need to or loosen it very quickly. The pods ejects effortlessly and the velcro is very strong.
The thing that sold me was the lower back padding. it provides excellent support so you won't be quite as sore the next day.
Definitely worth the money.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion HK Army Eject Harness BEST pack i have EVER used!!!! It is SUPER lightweight, incredibly comfortable and ejects pods out incredibly!!!! I bought this pack on a limb and im glad i did, because it's the BEST pack i EVER...
Report this review to a moderator   #30186
vicious 2
??????
vicious 2's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: (570), PA
vicious 2 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
vicious 2 supports Team VICIOUS
vicious 2 supports Team VICIOUS
vicious 2 supports Team VICIOUS
vicious 2 supports our troops
vicious 2 supports Pev's Paintball
vicious 2 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $49.99
Pros: comfortable and VERY lightweight
Cons: none at ALL!!!!
BEST pack i have EVER used!!!! It is SUPER lightweight, incredibly comfortable and ejects pods out incredibly!!!! I bought this pack on a limb and im glad i did, because it's the BEST pack i EVER USED!! It's BETTER than my NXE'S, CP'S, proto's, dye's, and empire's!! Also compared to dye and empire price's this is a steal!!!! Buy this pack, you won't be dissapointed!!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBFashion HK Army Eject Harness Love this pack and it is very durable and love the ejecting feature
Report this review to a moderator   #19906
z4vendetta25
HollywoodsportsUncut
z4vendetta25's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: SoCal 310
z4vendetta25 is playing at Living Legends V
z4vendetta25 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
z4vendetta25 supports Team VICIOUS
z4vendetta25 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
z4vendetta25 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Really durable
Cons: MSRP is a bit to high
Love this pack and it is very durable and love the ejecting feature
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review