Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
DLX TECHNOLOGY - DLX Luxe 2.0 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
DLX TECHNOLOGY
Smart Parts, Inc.
100 Station Street
Loyalhanna,, PA

Email: dtrent@luxepaintball.com
Website: http://luxepaintball.com
Great marker with a lot of features that makes it one of the most popular spool valves out there. While this gun is probably not recommended for first time players just because of some of the more complicated settings, a common paintball player with medium knowledge could mow down the field with this gun.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $1,500.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 146
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  62%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  35%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
DLX TECHNOLOGY - DLX Luxe 2.0 Reviews
DLX TECHNOLOGY DLX Luxe 2.0 if i get excited about a marker coming in the mail that means it's great
Report this review to a moderator   #37747
Alax
 
Alax's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Boca Raton, Florida
Alax supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,000.00
Pros: greatest on market
Cons: nothing
if i get excited about a marker coming in the mail that means it's great
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY DLX Luxe 2.0 One of the smoothest and overall best guns i have ever used in my 15 years of playing paintball
Report this review to a moderator   #57497
allworld
 
allworld's avatar
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Sicklerville NJ
allworld has been a member for 10 years
allworld plays in the APPA D4 division
allworld has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,200.00
Pros: light small super smooth high resale
Cons: not that effecient
One of the smoothest and overall best guns i have ever used in my 15 years of playing paintball
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY DLX Luxe 2.0 Shot my luxe now for about 4 months and i am completely satisfied. It is smoother and sexier and more reliable than vanquishes and clone gts that i have shot. It came tuned perfectly from dlx when i...
Report this review to a moderator   #39943
arcflash87
 
arcflash87's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Ellicott City
arcflash87 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
arcflash87 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,625.00
Pros: Sexy, Hard Case, Smoothe, Customer Service
Cons: Price, 2 freak inserts.
Shot my luxe now for about 4 months and i am completely satisfied. It is smoother and sexier and more reliable than vanquishes and clone gts that i have shot. It came tuned perfectly from dlx when i bought it. If you are considering buying a new 2.0 go ahead and spend the extra 125 bucks and get the awesome splash or pearl finish they really turn heads. I have had 0 problems with my marker now after about 30 cases of hard ground pounding paintball (scenarios, airball tournaments,woodsball, practice). If you can afford one pick it up you wont need to even look at another marker again.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY DLX Luxe 2.0 Great gun, big upgrade from even the 1.5 and i love the new board
Report this review to a moderator   #41303
avoidtheboyd
WVU ALL DAY
avoidtheboyd's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: 3OH4
avoidtheboyd owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
avoidtheboyd is an NCPA player
avoidtheboyd has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
avoidtheboyd has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
avoidtheboyd has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
avoidtheboyd supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $950.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Great gun, big upgrade from even the 1.5 and i love the new board
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY DLX Luxe 2.0 Beautiful marker. I must say this is by far the best marker I've ever own / held. I purchased mine when I got back from Afghanistan and haven't even thought about selling or trading it.
Report this review to a moderator   #41134
Ballen4Life
No Surrender
Ballen4Life's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: WA/MI
Ballen4Life plays in the APPA D4 division
Ballen4Life supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,500.00
Pros: Smooth, Quiet, Accurate
Cons: Touchy turn on
Beautiful marker. I must say this is by far the best marker I've ever own / held. I purchased mine when I got back from Afghanistan and haven't even thought about selling or trading it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY DLX Luxe 2.0 Very amazing gun! Always get compliments at the Field. Always merkin everyone too! About to buy one more for a back up!!! Definite buy!!
Report this review to a moderator   #60081
bgsmth86
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,500.00
Pros: everything else lol
Cons: reliability, air hog
Very amazing gun! Always get compliments at the Field. Always merkin everyone too! About to buy one more for a back up!!! Definite buy!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY DLX Luxe 2.0 Best marker ever !! Made in the United States No problems. little bit Expensive but shooting the "Pimp Mack Daddy" marker has no mo words.
Report this review to a moderator   #40090
bobcat7575
bobcat7575
bobcat7575's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: San Diego
bobcat7575 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
bobcat7575 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
bobcat7575 supports DLX Technology
bobcat7575 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,600.00
Pros: Flawless
Cons: None what so ever
Best marker ever !! Made in the United States No problems. little bit
Expensive but shooting the "Pimp Mack Daddy" marker has no mo words.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY DLX Luxe 2.0 I had a Chad YAYA Bouchez mist 2.0. It was my favorite marker other than my teal/gold CSL. It shot smooth and consistent. I wish i still had it.
Report this review to a moderator   #37271
boissey68
Worlds Smallest Giant
boissey68's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Morrisonville NY
boissey68 is playing at Living Legends VI
boissey68 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
boissey68 supports Team VICIOUS
boissey68 posts videos on PbNation
boissey68 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
boissey68 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
boissey68 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,650.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: None for me
I had a Chad YAYA Bouchez mist 2.0. It was my favorite marker other than my teal/gold CSL. It shot smooth and consistent. I wish i still had it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY DLX Luxe 2.0 The Luxe is one of the best guns that I have ever used.
Report this review to a moderator   #44701
brisch14
brisch14's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: In a house
brisch14 is playing at Living Legends VII
brisch14 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
brisch14 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,200.00
Pros: Lightweight and super reliable
Cons: cost.
The Luxe is one of the best guns that I have ever used.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DLX TECHNOLOGY DLX Luxe 2.0 Probably one of the best guns out there at this point.
Report this review to a moderator   #58297
bystritskiyv
 
bystritskiyv's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Vancouver, BC
bystritskiyv is BST Trusted
bystritskiyv plays in the PSP
bystritskiyv owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
bystritskiyv has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
bystritskiyv has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
bystritskiyv supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,500.00
Pros: Very smooth, sits nice in hand
Cons: Not very efficient
Probably one of the best guns out there at this point.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review