Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Vent (original) Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Features: Cut down dual molded mask, Soft ear covers, Dark smoke dual pane thermal lens, 2nd lens (clear single pane thermal coating), Dual density foam, Brow shield, Visor, Color matched strap and Color matched metallic logos.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 262
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  53%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Empire - E-Vent (original) Reviews
Empire E-Vent (original) this is an amazing mask. breathability is a+, the lense is huge and lasts a long time, and the comfort is a solid 10. the only thing that might be a turn off for some people is the soft ears, and if...
Report this review to a moderator   #29603
vs3 man ftw
 
vs3 man ftw's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Greensboro
vs3 man ftw is an NCPA player
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
this is an amazing mask. breathability is a+, the lense is huge and lasts a long time, and the comfort is a solid 10. the only thing that might be a turn off for some people is the soft ears, and if that bothers you just upgrade to the zn ears
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) light and comfortable mask, could use more ventilation.
Report this review to a moderator   #28552
wEskEr
AYO
wEskEr's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Los Angeles
wEskEr has been a member for 10 years
wEskEr is playing at Living Legends V
wEskEr supports Team VICIOUS
wEskEr has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
wEskEr is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: light
Cons: needs more ventilation
light and comfortable mask, could use more ventilation.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) In total this mask is amazing in every way i could think of, but my head is kinda small so the straps can go as tight as i wanted. Not that big of and issue all i do is wear a bernie Highley...
Report this review to a moderator   #26667
Whaaapaaahh
 
Whaaapaaahh's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Chicago
Whaaapaaahh has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Whaaapaaahh has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Lightweight, looks sick
Cons: large
In total this mask is amazing in every way i could think of, but my head is kinda small so the straps can go as tight as i wanted. Not that big of and issue all i do is wear a bernie Highley Recommend
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) best mask to wear in any position. fits my face perfectly because i have a long face and they luckily have a wide variety of lenses
Report this review to a moderator   #28535
Wyatt Earp
RAW
Wyatt Earp's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: South Jersey
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: sleek and fitting
Cons: foam goes easy
best mask to wear in any position. fits my face perfectly because i have a long face and they luckily have a wide variety of lenses
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) Great product. Like it a lot better than my flex as far as changing lens and comfort.
Report this review to a moderator   #26680
x1ronjeremy
All I need is my peoples.
x1ronjeremy's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: vinton
x1ronjeremy plays in the PSP
x1ronjeremy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
x1ronjeremy plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Easy to remove lens
Cons: Hard to clean
Great product. Like it a lot better than my flex as far as changing lens and comfort.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) Picked up this mask 3 or 4 years ago and still holding strong. Definitely worth the price and easily one of the better looking masks out there. Always been a fan of Empire
Report this review to a moderator   #53601
xtuffx
 
xtuffx's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Orange County, CA
xtuffx is BST Trusted
xtuffx owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
xtuffx has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
xtuffx has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.00
Pros: Wide view, stylish, easy maintenance
Cons: Foam kinda falls apart easily
Picked up this mask 3 or 4 years ago and still holding strong. Definitely worth the price and easily one of the better looking masks out there. Always been a fan of Empire
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) Great mask. Talk back was bad for me but horrible.
Report this review to a moderator   #23428
XxBadMagikxX
I AM CREEPY AS ****
XxBadMagikxX's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Logan Utah
XxBadMagikxX is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Comfortable, great protection
Cons: talk back
Great mask. Talk back was bad for me but horrible.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) Got a set of them back in the day, hated them. Hard to breath in for me, loved the look of them, but hated using them..think i only wore them once or twice and went straight back to my flex
Report this review to a moderator   #21900
XxTNxX
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: ATL
XxTNxX has been a member for 10 years
XxTNxX is a Paintball photographer
XxTNxX helped look for balloons
XxTNxX is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Look good
Cons:
Got a set of them back in the day, hated them. Hard to breath in for me, loved the look of them, but hated using them..think i only wore them once or twice and went straight back to my flex
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) Only goggles I will wear. Comfort is outstanding, and ventilation is excellent.
Report this review to a moderator   #44625
Yanko693
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Excellent Comfort
Cons: None at all
Only goggles I will wear. Comfort is outstanding, and ventilation is excellent.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) I bought this mask brand new so everything was in perfect shape. I could breathe perfectly in this mask and it fit my head the best out of any of the masks I bought. It was a great price for great...
Report this review to a moderator   #44017
Your0President
Intel Enthusiast
Your0President's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Ames
Your0President owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Your0President supports Team VICIOUS
Your0President supports Team VICIOUS
Your0President is Legendary
Your0President is Boss
Your0President supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Breathes Great
Cons: None at all
I bought this mask brand new so everything was in perfect shape. I could breathe perfectly in this mask and it fit my head the best out of any of the masks I bought. It was a great price for great performing mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review