Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Vent (original) Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Features: Cut down dual molded mask, Soft ear covers, Dark smoke dual pane thermal lens, 2nd lens (clear single pane thermal coating), Dual density foam, Brow shield, Visor, Color matched strap and Color matched metallic logos.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 248
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  53%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Empire - E-Vent (original) Reviews
Empire E-Vent (original) best mask to wear in any position. fits my face perfectly because i have a long face and they luckily have a wide variety of lenses
Report this review to a moderator   #28535
Wyatt Earp
RAW
Wyatt Earp's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: South Jersey
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: sleek and fitting
Cons: foam goes easy
best mask to wear in any position. fits my face perfectly because i have a long face and they luckily have a wide variety of lenses
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) Great product. Like it a lot better than my flex as far as changing lens and comfort.
Report this review to a moderator   #26680
x1ronjeremy
All I need is my peoples.
x1ronjeremy's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: vinton
x1ronjeremy plays in the PSP
x1ronjeremy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
x1ronjeremy plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Easy to remove lens
Cons: Hard to clean
Great product. Like it a lot better than my flex as far as changing lens and comfort.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) Great mask. Talk back was bad for me but horrible.
Report this review to a moderator   #23428
XxBadMagikxX
I AM CREEPY AS ****
XxBadMagikxX's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Logan Utah
XxBadMagikxX is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Comfortable, great protection
Cons: talk back
Great mask. Talk back was bad for me but horrible.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) Got a set of them back in the day, hated them. Hard to breath in for me, loved the look of them, but hated using them..think i only wore them once or twice and went straight back to my flex
Report this review to a moderator   #21900
XxTNxX
Respect My Authority
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: ATL
XxTNxX is a Paintball photographer
XxTNxX helped look for balloons
XxTNxX is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Look good
Cons:
Got a set of them back in the day, hated them. Hard to breath in for me, loved the look of them, but hated using them..think i only wore them once or twice and went straight back to my flex
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) Only goggles I will wear. Comfort is outstanding, and ventilation is excellent.
Report this review to a moderator   #44625
Yanko693
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Ohio
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Excellent Comfort
Cons: None at all
Only goggles I will wear. Comfort is outstanding, and ventilation is excellent.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) I bought this mask brand new so everything was in perfect shape. I could breathe perfectly in this mask and it fit my head the best out of any of the masks I bought. It was a great price for great...
Report this review to a moderator   #44017
Your0President
Intel Enthusiast
Your0President's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Ames
Your0President owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Your0President supports Team VICIOUS
Your0President supports Team VICIOUS
Your0President is Legendary
Your0President is Boss
Your0President supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Breathes Great
Cons: None at all
I bought this mask brand new so everything was in perfect shape. I could breathe perfectly in this mask and it fit my head the best out of any of the masks I bought. It was a great price for great performing mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) These are the best mask i've ever owned i would love to keep on buying e-vents because they are sexy and easy to clean.
Report this review to a moderator   #1841
yungice17
________
yungice17's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Looks sexy and very easy to clean and change lens
Cons: nothing!!
These are the best mask i've ever owned i would love to keep on buying e-vents because they are sexy and easy to clean.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) prolly a mix between bad paint and floridas humindty but i got lots of bounces off my lense
Report this review to a moderator   #29392
zakk187
 
zakk187's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: central florida
zakk187 plays in the PSP
zakk187 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
zakk187 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
zakk187 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: bounces
Cons: hard to breath
prolly a mix between bad paint and floridas humindty but i got lots of bounces off my lense
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review