Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Vent (original) Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Features: Cut down dual molded mask, Soft ear covers, Dark smoke dual pane thermal lens, 2nd lens (clear single pane thermal coating), Dual density foam, Brow shield, Visor, Color matched strap and Color matched metallic logos.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 253
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  53%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Empire - E-Vent (original) Reviews
Empire E-Vent (original) I bought the mask used, bout new ear pieces,and lens. The foam is a little worn, but good mask, does not fog much on me.
Report this review to a moderator   #58489
T.Risner
MY GUN:1/26 INFAMOUS EGO
T.Risner's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Indiana
T.Risner owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
T.Risner has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
T.Risner has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
T.Risner supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Really hard to fog
Cons: nothing much
I bought the mask used, bout new ear pieces,and lens. The foam is a little worn, but good mask, does not fog much on me.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) I Love this mask. It fits great, stays on through crazy dives and doesnt have to be too tight on your head. The hearing in these is on par with others.
Report this review to a moderator   #39515
tcostello
Sausyyyy
tcostello's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Manhasset
tcostello has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
tcostello has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
tcostello has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
tcostello supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $85.00
Pros: solid all around
Cons: nonee
I Love this mask. It fits great, stays on through crazy dives and doesnt have to be too tight on your head. The hearing in these is on par with others.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) this mask is great. it looks great.its easy to change lenses. nd the best part is that it comes wit 2 lenses
Report this review to a moderator   #2927
terminatorrudy
 
terminatorrudy's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $95.00
Pros: looks great very comfortable and comes with 2 lens
Cons: nuthin rele
this mask is great. it looks great.its easy to change lenses. nd the best part is that it comes wit 2 lenses
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) these are just some really nice, solid performers. i've got no complaints. good amount of use from the lenses, no fogging, not particularly bad looking, just solid all around goggles.
Report this review to a moderator   #20065
tex_mania
BSA Support
tex_mania's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: ΠΚΑ
tex_mania plays in the PSP
tex_mania owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
tex_mania owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
tex_mania plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: lightweight
Cons: no con
these are just some really nice, solid performers. i've got no complaints. good amount of use from the lenses, no fogging, not particularly bad looking, just solid all around goggles.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) Been using this mask since the beginning and it has been very good to me. The mask can really hold onto your head and it's very sturdy. Breaking is not an issue. It also has a nice feild vision as...
Report this review to a moderator   #607
th3_0n3
th3_0n3's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Nor*Cal 707
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Nice looking, comfortible
Cons: none
Been using this mask since the beginning and it has been very good to me. The mask can really hold onto your head and it's very sturdy. Breaking is not an issue. It also has a nice feild vision as well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) I love the mask. its great for someone with big head. lol. no fog good lens. i have clear. mirror. and smoke. all clear view
Report this review to a moderator   #28312
The Professor1001
Team INDY ZOMBIES
The Professor1001's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
The Professor1001 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
The Professor1001 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
The Professor1001 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: light weight
Cons: none so far
I love the mask. its great for someone with big head. lol. no fog good lens. i have clear. mirror. and smoke. all clear view
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) Great mask if you can get it cheap. I highly recommend this mask to end with a tight budget. A little bit of an echo but still preforms good. Lense s easy to remove too.
Report this review to a moderator   #23835
The Rookiee
@Samuel_D_Howard
The Rookiee's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Akron
The Rookiee has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
The Rookiee has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Looks, feels, preformes great.
Cons: A little bit of an echo.
Great mask if you can get it cheap. I highly recommend this mask to end with a tight budget. A little bit of an echo but still preforms good. Lense s easy to remove too.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) loved the mask except the part were the lense started to peel off.
Report this review to a moderator   #19947
thebusinessman2
SUP *****?
thebusinessman2's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: so-penn
thebusinessman2 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
thebusinessman2 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
thebusinessman2 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
thebusinessman2 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
thebusinessman2 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: easy on the eye
Cons: stock lenses didnt last long
loved the mask except the part were the lense started to peel off.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) Makes you look like a killer on the field. easy to change lenses and to clean.
Report this review to a moderator   #26827
theemohunter
Mr SeriouspL xD
theemohunter's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Niles IL
theemohunter has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: white looks BA
Cons: hard to breath sometimes
Makes you look like a killer on the field. easy to change lenses and to clean.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) I like my e-vent alot because ollie uses it hes my role model also it was worth the 100 bucks because its very comfortable and provides me with a nice view of the field.
Report this review to a moderator   #28864
TheHK
 
TheHK's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: North Carolina
TheHK owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
TheHK has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
TheHK has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
TheHK has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: comfortable protective
Cons: not much neck or chin protection
I like my e-vent alot because ollie uses it hes my role model also it was worth the 100 bucks because its very comfortable and provides me with a nice view of the field.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review