Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Vent (original) Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Features: Cut down dual molded mask, Soft ear covers, Dark smoke dual pane thermal lens, 2nd lens (clear single pane thermal coating), Dual density foam, Brow shield, Visor, Color matched strap and Color matched metallic logos.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 244
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  53%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Empire - E-Vent (original) Reviews
Empire E-Vent (original) I like my all black empire events with Ninjas lens. Comfey, but does fog very minimal and wished the mouth area would be a little flatter. Like the Dye I4s.
Report this review to a moderator   #28954
SpeedWay
 
SpeedWay's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: San Antonio, Texas
SpeedWay owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
SpeedWay has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
SpeedWay has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: great view, firm foam around eyes, ear protector
Cons: fogs up minimal, little big for mouth area
I like my all black empire events with Ninjas lens. Comfey, but does fog very minimal and wished the mouth area would be a little flatter. Like the Dye I4s.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) It's basically just an empire event with vents side clip still an amazing goggle
Report this review to a moderator   #18583
spgunner
I shoot bad guys
spgunner's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Texas
spgunner owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
spgunner owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
spgunner supports Team VICIOUS
spgunner is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
spgunner is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: great lens
Cons: none I can think of
It's basically just an empire event with vents side clip still an amazing goggle
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) The carbon fiber looks great, I really like how it comes with two lens and two nice bags.
Report this review to a moderator   #5724
splatter67
Team Influenza
splatter67's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: west haven
splatter67 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: sweet looking, good price
Cons: fogs alot
The carbon fiber looks great, I really like how it comes with two lens and two nice bags.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) best mask I've ever had, played with it for over 5 years. only draw back was the foam started to wear out after a while so I swipped some of the new style ear pads and put them on my old mask and...
Report this review to a moderator   #42999
squeek22
*203*
squeek22's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: CT
squeek22 plays in the PSP
squeek22 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
squeek22 plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.95
Pros: everything
Cons: foam wore out
best mask I've ever had, played with it for over 5 years. only draw back was the foam started to wear out after a while so I swipped some of the new style ear pads and put them on my old mask and problem solved. I love this mask so much
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) I Love this mask. It fits great, stays on through crazy dives and doesnt have to be too tight on your head. The hearing in these is on par with others.
Report this review to a moderator   #39515
tcostello
Sausyyyy
tcostello's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Manhasset
tcostello has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
tcostello has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
tcostello has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
tcostello supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $85.00
Pros: solid all around
Cons: nonee
I Love this mask. It fits great, stays on through crazy dives and doesnt have to be too tight on your head. The hearing in these is on par with others.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) this mask is great. it looks great.its easy to change lenses. nd the best part is that it comes wit 2 lenses
Report this review to a moderator   #2927
terminatorrudy
 
terminatorrudy's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $95.00
Pros: looks great very comfortable and comes with 2 lens
Cons: nuthin rele
this mask is great. it looks great.its easy to change lenses. nd the best part is that it comes wit 2 lenses
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) these are just some really nice, solid performers. i've got no complaints. good amount of use from the lenses, no fogging, not particularly bad looking, just solid all around goggles.
Report this review to a moderator   #20065
tex_mania
BSA Support
tex_mania's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: ΠΚΑ
tex_mania plays in the PSP
tex_mania owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
tex_mania owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
tex_mania plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: lightweight
Cons: no con
these are just some really nice, solid performers. i've got no complaints. good amount of use from the lenses, no fogging, not particularly bad looking, just solid all around goggles.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) Been using this mask since the beginning and it has been very good to me. The mask can really hold onto your head and it's very sturdy. Breaking is not an issue. It also has a nice feild vision as...
Report this review to a moderator   #607
th3_0n3
^Is awsome^
th3_0n3's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Nor*Cal 707
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Nice looking, comfortible
Cons: none
Been using this mask since the beginning and it has been very good to me. The mask can really hold onto your head and it's very sturdy. Breaking is not an issue. It also has a nice feild vision as well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) I love the mask. its great for someone with big head. lol. no fog good lens. i have clear. mirror. and smoke. all clear view
Report this review to a moderator   #28312
The Professor1001
Team INDY ZOMBIES
The Professor1001's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Greenwood,IN
The Professor1001 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
The Professor1001 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
The Professor1001 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: light weight
Cons: none so far
I love the mask. its great for someone with big head. lol. no fog good lens. i have clear. mirror. and smoke. all clear view
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) Great mask if you can get it cheap. I highly recommend this mask to end with a tight budget. A little bit of an echo but still preforms good. Lense s easy to remove too.
Report this review to a moderator   #23835
The Rookiee
@Samuel_D_Howard
The Rookiee's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Akron
The Rookiee has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
The Rookiee has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Looks, feels, preformes great.
Cons: A little bit of an echo.
Great mask if you can get it cheap. I highly recommend this mask to end with a tight budget. A little bit of an echo but still preforms good. Lense s easy to remove too.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review