Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Vent (original) Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Features: Cut down dual molded mask, Soft ear covers, Dark smoke dual pane thermal lens, 2nd lens (clear single pane thermal coating), Dual density foam, Brow shield, Visor, Color matched strap and Color matched metallic logos.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 244
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  53%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Empire - E-Vent (original) Reviews
Empire E-Vent (original) loved this mask, i used if for a while then got out of paintball. very comfortable and no fogging problems
Report this review to a moderator   #36880
redvsblue23
DYLARDIAS MAXIMUS
redvsblue23's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Edwardsburg, MI
redvsblue23 is BST Legit
redvsblue23 plays in the APPA beginner division
redvsblue23 has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
redvsblue23 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: clear, comfortable, good coverage
Cons: nones
loved this mask, i used if for a while then got out of paintball. very comfortable and no fogging problems
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) easy to see out of the only bad thing is how much i had to spend on it
Report this review to a moderator   #3582
richarded159
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: looks good, big lens
Cons: price
easy to see out of the only bad thing is how much i had to spend on it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) Great overall mask. Very lightweight, sleek, and stylish. I like the lense changing system as well.
Report this review to a moderator   #25897
RippedRippa
ЯR
RippedRippa's avatar
Join Date: May 2005
Location: New England
RippedRippa owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
RippedRippa is an NCPA player
RippedRippa supports Pev's Paintball
RippedRippa plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Sometimes can get hot
Great overall mask. Very lightweight, sleek, and stylish. I like the lense changing system as well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) a awsome mask i love mine so much worth what i paid and it comes with everything i need
Report this review to a moderator   #5396
rockstarmulisha
 
rockstarmulisha's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: awsome style, cool colors
Cons: price, neck protection, visibility.
a awsome mask i love mine so much worth what i paid and it comes with everything i need
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) I love the mask although I do have a big forehead it fits quite well, and it has never fogged up on me once. I wish they would of made the vents on the front a little bigger oh well
Report this review to a moderator   #5372
rollinmy350
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Santa Clarita
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: its looks
Cons: none
I love the mask although I do have a big forehead it fits quite well, and it has never fogged up on me once. I wish they would of made the vents on the front a little bigger oh well
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) This is a great mask and will last you for a long time. I have out mine through 2 straight season of an every weekend grind and then took a year hiatus and picked them back up and still love them!
Report this review to a moderator   #38943
RR#82
.:BSC:.
RR#82's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
RR#82 is BST Trusted
RR#82 plays in the PSP
RR#82 donated to help Peyton Trent
RR#82 supports Team VICIOUS
RR#82 is Legendary
RR#82 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Fit. Protection. Comfort.
Cons: There are none
This is a great mask and will last you for a long time. I have out mine through 2 straight season of an every weekend grind and then took a year hiatus and picked them back up and still love them!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) When i made the jump to speed ball from woods ball early last year, i really liked the looks of the vents, so i got a pair. I thought they were a very good quality mask. they are made well, readily...
Report this review to a moderator   #35
ryanpb03
*Headstrong*
ryanpb03's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: So-Ohio- 513
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: light, look good, readily available
Cons: loud, echo, glare, not as "breathable"as
When i made the jump to speed ball from woods ball early last year, i really liked the looks of the vents, so i got a pair. I thought they were a very good quality mask. they are made well, readily available and have LOTS of different lenses for them. They however were not breathable enough for me. When i tried to talk to my team they couldn't hear me as well and I could hear WAY to much of myself. They are a great value and are pretty comfy when wearing them. mine NEVER fogged up on me, not 1 time so that is a HUGE PLUS. However when I was done playing at the end of the day I would often have a headache. It was because I was breathing in my own air ALL DAY. they just are not as breathable as i like. So I sold these and picked up my flex.

I rate the empire vents a solid 8 out of 10. they are a good mask and i think they look really good, I just didnt like that you cant "breath" with them on and my team couldn't hear me communicating to them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) Ok well my friend let me use his for a day at reball and I can say they were great. But the bad part was if you dont take them off after a while a lot of condensation builds.
Report this review to a moderator   #1985
Sampaintballer
 
Sampaintballer's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Chicago
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.00
Pros: Great visability, comfy
Cons: condensation builds
Ok well my friend let me use his for a day at reball and I can say they were great. But the bad part was if you dont take them off after a while a lot of condensation builds.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) the price is steep but they r great goggles. they are very comfortable, easy to breath in, look good, and paint refuses to break on them
Report this review to a moderator   #16440
samwf
(Insert witty quote here)
samwf's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
samwf is an NCPA player
samwf has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
samwf has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
samwf has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
samwf has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: a lot of bounces
Cons: expensive
the price is steep but they r great goggles. they are very comfortable, easy to breath in, look good, and paint refuses to break on them
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) these goggles are amazing ive used grillz nd i4s nd these still are the best
Report this review to a moderator   #14875
SANDBOX KILLER18
 
SANDBOX KILLER18's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: vail co
SANDBOX KILLER18 plays in the PSP
SANDBOX KILLER18 is playing at Living Legends III
SANDBOX KILLER18 supports Pev's Paintball
SANDBOX KILLER18 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: wide open view
Cons: none yet
these goggles are amazing ive used grillz nd i4s nd these still are the best
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review