Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Vent (original) Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Features: Cut down dual molded mask, Soft ear covers, Dark smoke dual pane thermal lens, 2nd lens (clear single pane thermal coating), Dual density foam, Brow shield, Visor, Color matched strap and Color matched metallic logos.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 246
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  53%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Empire - E-Vent (original) Reviews
Empire E-Vent (original) This is a great mask it is very light and easy to fix and replace leances. But it maybe to small for some people
Report this review to a moderator   #4966
PBPlaya 23
Ferd
PBPlaya 23's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: salem, nj
PBPlaya 23 helped look for balloons
PBPlaya 23 is for the Gunfight
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: light, small
Cons: cost, maybe to small for some
This is a great mask it is very light and easy to fix and replace leances. But it maybe to small for some people
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) Got this as my first mask and still have to say it its one of my favorites. Super light, and looks super cool. Easy to change lenses. There are some breathing/airflow issues, but can be changed with...
Report this review to a moderator   #26996
pbplaya31
 
pbplaya31's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Collegeville, PA
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: looks super cool
Cons: breath-ability issues
Got this as my first mask and still have to say it its one of my favorites. Super light, and looks super cool. Easy to change lenses. There are some breathing/airflow issues, but can be changed with a mod, which also improves the chance off getting bounces off the mouth area.

All in all a very good mask, but I believe the new version is probably a little better.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) anti-fog, pretty, quick change lens is a great feature (I change in between games if I get hit), great mask for the money.
Report this review to a moderator   #40381
PFC_Conway
All the Way!
PFC_Conway's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Fort Bragg
PFC_Conway is BST Trusted
PFC_Conway owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PFC_Conway owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
PFC_Conway has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
PFC_Conway is attending Decay of Nations VII
PFC_Conway supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: quick change, pretty
Cons: none so far
anti-fog, pretty, quick change lens is a great feature (I change in between games if I get hit), great mask for the money.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) Kick *** mask especially carbon fiber edition and it kicks *** once again it kicks ***
Report this review to a moderator   #2457
pingpongmonkey
 
pingpongmonkey's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $104.00
Pros: light vision comfort small
Cons: hot breathability
Kick *** mask especially carbon fiber edition and it kicks *** once again it kicks ***
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) Changing lenses can be a hassle if you are in a hurry, so that is why I love the vents. just pop out the caps and you are in business. plus they are light weight and I get bounces off of them all the...
Report this review to a moderator   #28969
PNTANDREW15
Call Kenny Loggins
PNTANDREW15's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Springfield, Mo
PNTANDREW15 is playing at Living Legends V
PNTANDREW15 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PNTANDREW15 supports our troops
PNTANDREW15 has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
PNTANDREW15 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: very light weight
Cons: nothing
Changing lenses can be a hassle if you are in a hurry, so that is why I love the vents. just pop out the caps and you are in business. plus they are light weight and I get bounces off of them all the time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) Used these for a few games and absolutly love them. Doesn't cover your chin when yelling but that's okay. Extremely easy to clean and disassemble. One of the best looking masks ever.
Report this review to a moderator   #6729
Pr3p0sT3r0u5
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $85.00
Pros: Easy to clean, look great
Cons: Doesn't cover chin when yelling across field
Used these for a few games and absolutly love them. Doesn't cover your chin when yelling but that's okay. Extremely easy to clean and disassemble. One of the best looking masks ever.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) This mask has the easiest lens changing system out there. I can take it off, clean it and put it back on all in under 2-3 mins. That is very important to me when youre at a tournament between points...
Report this review to a moderator   #24460
protopaintballer
.happy.
protopaintballer's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Des Plaines, IL
protopaintballer is a Supporting Member
protopaintballer is a Paintball photographer
protopaintballer plays in the PSP
protopaintballer plays in the APPA D4 division
protopaintballer is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $69.99
Pros: Easy to change lense
Cons: Makes head look fat
This mask has the easiest lens changing system out there. I can take it off, clean it and put it back on all in under 2-3 mins. That is very important to me when youre at a tournament between points and you get shot in the face unfortunately you need to clean your shot and get back in the game for the next point.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) All and all the empire events are a great mask because its, light, looks cool, and its very durable,but the soft ears can rip.
Report this review to a moderator   #29459
PSLBaller
Its Always F/S/T
PSLBaller's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Florida
PSLBaller posts videos on PbNation
PSLBaller supports Pev's Paintball
PSLBaller has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
PSLBaller has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
PSLBaller has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.95
Pros: Very light,look cool,durable
Cons: Soft ears can rip
All and all the empire events are a great mask because its, light, looks cool, and its very durable,but the soft ears can rip.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) Had a carbon fiber one for a long time!! The most I've had to do us get it refomed!! Thay are so comfortable and I just live how much vision I have!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #26873
quinn96
 
quinn96's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Waco texas
quinn96 is for the Gunfight
quinn96 is for the Gunfight
quinn96 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
quinn96 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: A lot of vision!!!
Cons: Strap comes loose sometimes
Had a carbon fiber one for a long time!! The most I've had to do us get it refomed!! Thay are so comfortable and I just live how much vision I have!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vent (original) I love this mask. Unless it is raining cats and dogs, this mask hss never foged up on me...EVER.
Report this review to a moderator   #42292
Raging.Mexican
United States Army
Raging.Mexican's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Michigan
Raging.Mexican has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Raging.Mexican has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $95.00
Pros: no fog
Cons: kinda small
I love this mask. Unless it is raining cats and dogs, this mask hss never foged up on me...EVER.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review