Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Bob Long Technologies - Marq Victory V2 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Bob Long Technologies
11669 Highway 26
Mokelumne Hill, CA 95245

Phone: (209) 293-4440
Fax: (209) 293-4420
Email: techsupport@boblongdirect.com
Website: http://www.boblongdirect.com
Bob long has raised the bar with the newest addition to the "Victory" line of guns. The V2 features a completely new 4-axis CNC milled exterior design and all the newest upgrades. Get yours today! Supercharged Motor--over 14 pods per 68\4500 fill! Inline Poppet Design--ultra smooth and fast S7 Steel internal construction Quick-detach rear cap 3D Molded rubber grip
 Manual: Download the manual for Bob Long Technologies Download
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $1,249.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 39
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  54%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  41%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Bob Long Technologies - Marq Victory V2 Reviews
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory V2 This is probably the most comfortable marker I have ever held in my hands. After playing around with it, I was wanting to get a long reg put on it and see how I liked it but Violent stopped making...
Report this review to a moderator   #25169
Squash5674
SEMPER Fi
Squash5674's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: 910
Squash5674 is a Supporting Member
Squash5674 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $900.00
Pros: Size, Weight
Cons: Barrel
This is probably the most comfortable marker I have ever held in my hands. After playing around with it, I was wanting to get a long reg put on it and see how I liked it but Violent stopped making the Magnum Reg and they are extremely hard to find, so wasn't able to test that out. It is a very smooth, decently quite marker, and very lightweight. The only issue I had with this was the 1-piece barrel, is was good that it wasn't a big bore, but a 2-piece barrel with options to buy more backs would have made this gun complete.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory V2 This gun for me personally was an absolute nightmare. To list: FSDO Leaks Orings breaking every shot while Velocity was set for 300 Nothing went right with this marker for me
Report this review to a moderator   #37856
ThomasAscher
Always buying and selling
ThomasAscher's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: LI, New York
ThomasAscher owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ThomasAscher is Legendary
ThomasAscher supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $550.00
Pros: Shoots paint, sometimes
Cons: Everything
This gun for me personally was an absolute nightmare. To list:

FSDO
Leaks
Orings breaking every shot while Velocity was set for 300

Nothing went right with this marker for me
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory V2 This is The best gun Ive bought and well worth the money. Its one of the best looking guns imo and is very air efficient. Wont be getting rid of this one any time soon
Report this review to a moderator   #31379
TwistedFreak
TwistedFreak's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Chicago
TwistedFreak is playing at Living Legends V
TwistedFreak owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
TwistedFreak has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,200.00
Pros: Good gun, light, efficient
Cons: noneee
This is The best gun Ive bought and well worth the money. Its one of the best looking guns imo and is very air efficient. Wont be getting rid of this one any time soon
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory V2 I own the ripper victory and I have owned over 200 high end markers and this one meets and exceeds my wildest dreams in quality, craftsmanship, effency and looks bravo Bob
Report this review to a moderator   #21108
warpedtek
Paintball is my Religion
warpedtek's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Margaritaville IL 815
warpedtek plays in the APPA D4 division
warpedtek has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: Very reliable very efficient
Cons:
I own the ripper victory and I have owned over 200 high end markers and this one meets and exceeds my wildest dreams in quality, craftsmanship, effency and looks bravo Bob
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory V2 shoots just a good as any other highend, i shoot luxe, and pe most of the time but the victory is up there with them
Report this review to a moderator   #12812
wellsboy
BULL CITY BALLERZ
wellsboy's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: PARIDISE
wellsboy is playing at Living Legends VI
wellsboy is playing at Living Legends VII
wellsboy owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
wellsboy owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
wellsboy supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.99
Pros: smooth
Cons: price
shoots just a good as any other highend, i shoot luxe, and pe most of the time but the victory is up there with them
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory V2 The cons really aren't all that much seeing as I knew I wouldn't be getting any accessories but seems to be the common complaint. But this gun shoots great and very happy they fixed the leading...
Report this review to a moderator   #43337
Whiskeyfoy
Underground
Whiskeyfoy's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Chicago
Whiskeyfoy owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Whiskeyfoy has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,200.00
Pros: Efficiency, Super quiet, lightweight
Cons: No accessories/case
The cons really aren't all that much seeing as I knew I wouldn't be getting any accessories but seems to be the common complaint. But this gun shoots great and very happy they fixed the leading around the ASA issues this run.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory V2 I recently traded my geo2 for a v2 and I do not regret it the slightest bit the millingb on these guns is just superb and overall is great gun!
Report this review to a moderator   #43146
WhiteApples13
Ball 'Til The Day I Fall
WhiteApples13's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Illinois
WhiteApples13 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
WhiteApples13 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
WhiteApples13 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $480.00
Pros: very comfortable in the hands, very smooth and eff
Cons: Front ref is a little to short
I recently traded my geo2 for a v2 and I do not regret it the slightest bit the millingb on these guns is just superb and overall is great gun!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory V2 I've recently been playing this my victory for little over 2 months, I have to say it shoots amazing and looks amazing too. I get people to turn their heads everytime I walk with my...
Report this review to a moderator   #29019
Xcian
 
Xcian's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Xcian plays in the APPA beginner division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,000.00
Pros: Highly Efficient, Quiet Operation, Minimum Kick
Cons: Maintenance Heavy, Cost
I've recently been playing this my victory for little over 2 months, I have to say it shoots amazing and looks amazing too. I get people to turn their heads everytime I walk with my marker.

Efficient as the name Bob Long, well renowned for his excellent markers. Victorys are his crown jewels with his g6r's as frontline foot soldiers

Milling is 3D and very sexy, lines flow nicely.

Grips are wrap around which is always a plus, compared to seperated grips.

Quiet Operation, they are noticeable quiet compared to those loud ego's

Soft on Paint, even the most brittle and dimpled paint wont affect this gun, especially if you have the supercharged engine.

Overall: Excellent High end marker, feels nice in the hands unless you dont like the short HPR. Price will put you in the hole but it is worth every penny if you plan on playing in tournaments. This isnt any old marker where you can just put it in the bag and call it a day. It requires attention and that will pay off in game.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory V2 This gun is amazing! I have only broke 2 balls in this gun ever and it works like a dream! It looks awesome and the fact that its a bob long so the bolt comes out without any tools makes it even...
Report this review to a moderator   #30013
ZiiC
 
ZiiC's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Canada
ZiiC is BST Trusted
ZiiC is playing at Living Legends V
ZiiC has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: Cool milling, air effictian, doesnt break balls
Cons: Need a low pressure reg to use
This gun is amazing! I have only broke 2 balls in this gun ever and it works like a dream! It looks awesome and the fact that its a bob long so the bolt comes out without any tools makes it even better!

Highly recommended
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review