Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Bob Long Technologies - Marq Victory V2 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Bob Long Technologies
11669 Highway 26
Mokelumne Hill, CA 95245

Phone: (209) 293-4440
Fax: (209) 293-4420
Email: techsupport@boblongdirect.com
Website: http://www.boblongdirect.com
Bob long has raised the bar with the newest addition to the "Victory" line of guns. The V2 features a completely new 4-axis CNC milled exterior design and all the newest upgrades. Get yours today! Supercharged Motor--over 14 pods per 68\4500 fill! Inline Poppet Design--ultra smooth and fast S7 Steel internal construction Quick-detach rear cap 3D Molded rubber grip
 Manual: Download the manual for Bob Long Technologies Download
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $1,249.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 38
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  53%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  42%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Bob Long Technologies - Marq Victory V2 Reviews
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory V2 Bob long went all out when he created a new body for his already amazing shooting victory. I have owned 2 and love them both and i have never had any issues with either.
Report this review to a moderator   #13669
paintballking43210
YOUR FAVORITE GUN WHORE
paintballking43210's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Buffalo Ny
paintballking43210 is BST Legit
paintballking43210 supports Team VICIOUS
paintballking43210 supports Team VICIOUS
paintballking43210 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
paintballking43210 is Legendary
paintballking43210 is Boss
paintballking43210 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: looks great and shoots amazing
Cons: there are none
Bob long went all out when he created a new body for his already amazing shooting victory. I have owned 2 and love them both and i have never had any issues with either.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory V2 This is a great marker. Efficient, accurate, light weight, etc... One of my all time favorites. Bob Long produces some of the best markers in the industry. Best part = Made in the USA!!
Report this review to a moderator   #12642
paintballrevolution
Veni, Vidi, Vici
paintballrevolution's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Valencia, CA
paintballrevolution owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
paintballrevolution owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
paintballrevolution supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $125.00
Pros: Awesome
Cons: Nothing
This is a great marker. Efficient, accurate, light weight, etc... One of my all time favorites. Bob Long produces some of the best markers in the industry. Best part = Made in the USA!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory V2 i love BL guns and this one is amazing i know it has the same internals as the v1 but still shoots great! 17 pods is nice to
Report this review to a moderator   #14440
pballerfolife21
Livin Luxeurious
pballerfolife21's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: 97ooooooh
pballerfolife21 posts videos on PbNation
pballerfolife21 is Legendary
pballerfolife21 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,200.00
Pros: alott
Cons: small reg
i love BL guns and this one is amazing i know it has the same internals as the v1 but still shoots great! 17 pods is nice to
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory V2 This gun is soo accurate it is truly amazing. When i play scanerio with it, i use an extreme rage 100 rnd hopper. I just one ball and it works amazing. Over the chrono i wil get +-4. My only issue is...
Report this review to a moderator   #24113
pbazkid
 
pbazkid's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Arizona
pbazkid has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,000.00
Pros: accurate consistant macroless ect.
Cons: price & reg
This gun is soo accurate it is truly amazing. When i play scanerio with it, i use an extreme rage 100 rnd hopper. I just one ball and it works amazing. Over the chrono i wil get +-4. My only issue is how short the reg is. It looks amazing but is a little short for MY liking, some other people may like it. You can not beat the fact that it has no macroline. I am one of those guys that likes to trade a lot. That is not true anymore with this gun in my hands. To Bob Long
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory V2 Picked one up earlier this year and really enjoyed shooting it. The annoying leak down the barrel once in a while gets frustrating but overall the gun is well worth the slight headache.
Report this review to a moderator   #35679
pntbll309
Money Talks BS Walks.
pntbll309's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: The Rockies
pntbll309 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pntbll309 supports Team VICIOUS
pntbll309 supports Team VICIOUS
pntbll309 has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
pntbll309 is Legendary
pntbll309 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $500.00
Pros: Looks, Efficiency
Cons: Reliability
Picked one up earlier this year and really enjoyed shooting it. The annoying leak down the barrel once in a while gets frustrating but overall the gun is well worth the slight headache.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory V2 One of my favorite markers. Bought a reg extender for my hands to fit better around the regulator, I am not a fan of wrapping my hand around the barrel threaded portion of the body. The gun shoots...
Report this review to a moderator   #42468
protecpa
Sacramento, CA
protecpa's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Carmichael CA
protecpa is BST Legit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $800.00
Pros: Ergonomics
Cons: need for a pressure tester
One of my favorite markers. Bought a reg extender for my hands to fit better around the regulator, I am not a fan of wrapping my hand around the barrel threaded portion of the body. The gun shoots great, especially when using tournament quality paint. Unbeatable efficiency. American made. Absolutely outstanding customer service. Some stuff is pricey but it is easier to justify the price when the work is being done locally.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory V2 this marker is a good marker it is very smooth and efficient but it does ping when you shoot it
Report this review to a moderator   #37319
rdpb197
 
rdpb197's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: illinois
rdpb197 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
rdpb197 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
rdpb197 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,000.00
Pros: smooth and efficent
Cons: has a ping sound when you shoot it
this marker is a good marker it is very smooth and efficient but it does ping when you shoot it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory V2 This gun is awesome, I bought brand new and it really is a awesome gun whenver u get it broken in, i would suggest it to anybody out there. really is a fun gun to shoot.
Report this review to a moderator   #19256
roth_GBA
You lookin at me?
roth_GBA's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Effingham, IL
roth_GBA has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
roth_GBA is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $800.00
Pros: efficient, incline poopit
Cons: little finnicky
This gun is awesome, I bought brand new and it really is a awesome gun whenver u get it broken in, i would suggest it to anybody out there. really is a fun gun to shoot.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory V2 this is by far my favorite. You get the smoothness of a spool valve but the efficiency and lightness of a popit. extremly easy to maintain. looks aewsome feels great in your hand. there is nothing...
Report this review to a moderator   #25269
skra27
 
skra27's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
skra27 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
skra27 is for the Gunfight
skra27 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
skra27 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
skra27 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $800.00
Pros: smooth,leightweight,efficient,looks great, no macr
Cons: NONE!
this is by far my favorite. You get the smoothness of a spool valve but the efficiency and lightness of a popit. extremly easy to maintain. looks aewsome feels great in your hand. there is nothing that can beat this gun!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory V2 This is probably the most comfortable marker I have ever held in my hands. After playing around with it, I was wanting to get a long reg put on it and see how I liked it but Violent stopped making...
Report this review to a moderator   #25169
Squash5674
SEMPER Fi
Squash5674's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: 910
Squash5674 is a Supporting Member
Squash5674 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $900.00
Pros: Size, Weight
Cons: Barrel
This is probably the most comfortable marker I have ever held in my hands. After playing around with it, I was wanting to get a long reg put on it and see how I liked it but Violent stopped making the Magnum Reg and they are extremely hard to find, so wasn't able to test that out. It is a very smooth, decently quite marker, and very lightweight. The only issue I had with this was the 1-piece barrel, is was good that it wasn't a big bore, but a 2-piece barrel with options to buy more backs would have made this gun complete.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review