Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
MacDev - Macdev Drone DX Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
MacDev
15271 NW 60th Ave Suite 208
Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Phone: (877) 622-3381
Fax: (424) 201-0550
Email: support@macdev.net
Website: http://macdev.net
Physical Length: 208.5mm (532mm with barrel) Width: 37mm Height: 205mm Weight: 978g with barrel and battery Barrel threads: Autococker Performance Operating pressure: 100psi Rate of Fire: 30 BPS Air efficiency: 1400 shots per 68/4500psi* Electronics Software: Militia Soft LED Version 6.0 Hardware: Militia LED Version 1.0 (Lead Free) Display: Tri colour LED high visibility
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $550.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
 Reviews: 34
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  38%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  56%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
MacDev - Macdev Drone DX Reviews
MacDev Macdev Drone DX Bought the Macdev Drone DX today brand new from my local feild Annandale Paintball(5/27/12). first impresion was that it was packed very nicely. First looking at the gun online i thought the milling...
Report this review to a moderator   #29008
frankie frank
EKK Elite
frankie frank's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Minnesota
frankie frank plays in the PSP
frankie frank owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
frankie frank supports Team VICIOUS
frankie frank plays in the APPA D4 division
frankie frank supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $549.99
Pros: Easy to maintain/work on,light, nice case
Cons: 3 replacement orings/no screws
Bought the Macdev Drone DX today brand new from my local feild Annandale Paintball(5/27/12). first impresion was that it was packed very nicely. First looking at the gun online i thought the milling looked bad but when i saw it in person it looks better.

what is included
*CD style zippered gun case
*2 peice Macdev Matchstick barrel
*Macdev Drone DX
*1/4oz Container of Militia lube
*Full Color Manuel
*3 oring kit(yes only 3 orings)


Pros- I have shot Smart parts shockers for most of my time playing paintball(over 10 years) and still currently have a ST SFT shocker in my gearbag. when smart parts went under i thought i wouldnt find another gun like the shocker but then i found the Drone. The guns drive train is like that of the shocker(minus the bolt guide) and shoots just as smooth as a shocker. Out of the box brand new I was getting about 9 pods off a 68/4500(shooting RPS Premium Gold with freak barrel with a .689 insert). So the consistancy/shots per fill was great. Over the chrono i was shooting 278 +/-3(remeber this was right out of the box). The guns milling does look different compared to most guns on todays market and may not be for everyone but i think it looks good. I just sat down and ripped apart the whole gun/put it back togather and it only took me about 30min. the drive train only has(iI think) 3 moving orings so that means in the long run less maintance/leaks and easier fixs. the board is very easy to program if you are use to standard LED board settings(hold down the trigger, turn on, and there you go). It looks like acouple people havent liked the grips but i love then I'm a huge fan of thin frames/grips and they fit perfeclty in my hands.

Cons- The gun did come with a dead batterie(but thats not a big deal). when going threw the case i thought the gun didnt come with any orings/detents/screws like most guns do but then i found a small bag with only 3 orings. I was very disapointed in that becuse i have no way to readly replace any lost screws or damaged detents. i was hoping to atleast get a small replacement kit that is included with most guns in its price range(Etek3's, Empire Axes, Ethas, Proto Rails).


overall compairing it to other guns in its price range like the Empire Axe,Planet Eclipse Etek3 and Etha. I'd say it is a Great Gun!!!. I recently shot the Empire Axe for alittle over a seasons and liked it but i would gladly pick a Macdev Drone over the Axe. I have yet to deal with Macdev direclty so i have no comment on their customer service.





Guns i have owned
Dm3/4/5/6/7/8/NT11 and Proto PM5/6/rail
Ego7/8 and Geo
SFT and NXT Shockers
Angel LCD/A1/A1fly
Empire Axe and Invert Mini
DLX Luxe
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
MacDev Macdev Drone DX The Drone DX has been out for awhile now and there is not much info and photos on it in this forum except from Boomer. I had to give in since it looks like such a great gun and I just bought,...
Report this review to a moderator   #18687
Jinx18
Dynamic
Jinx18's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Long Island
Jinx18 plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $550.00
Pros: Smooth, Quiet, Great Value for the money
Cons: A little heavy
The Drone DX has been out for awhile now and there is not much info and photos on it in this forum except from Boomer. I had to give in since it looks like such a great gun and I just bought, received and played with my Drone DX. Here is my little review. If there are any other questions feel free to ask. I also plan on getting some video so if there is something you want to see let me know. Thanks

Background

I play tournament paintball. Most info you find on the Drone is about the tactical drone or from scenario players. Hopefully I can provide insight as someone who plays a different aspect of paintball. I am 24 but have been playing on and off for 10 years and have been involved in the paintball industry a ton. I have owned many high end guns. Most recently I have owned a Planet Eclipse Ego 7, Ego 10, and Geo2. I have also shot many other high end guns from teammates like Dye DM's, Planet Eclipse Geo, Smart Parts Shocker, Bob Long Victory, Bob Long G6r, Empire Axe, DLX Lux, Macdev Clone VX, etc... For the price I had to give this gun a shot.

Unboxing

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/i...0406/001-7.jpg

Case. It is dirty because I already played with the gun.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/i...0406/003-2.jpg

Open the case and this is the first layer.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/i...0406/004-5.jpg

Lift up the first layer for the gun.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/i...0406/005-4.jpg

Everything included with the gun. Allen keys, Lube, Manual, Some spare orings, barrel bag.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/i...0406/006-3.jpg

Advertised as 978g with barrel and battery. Mine weighed 970.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/i...0406/010-1.jpg

Side shots.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/i...0406/015-3.jpg

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/i...0406/011-1.jpg

Top.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/i...0406/016-1.jpg

Gripframe with buttons and LED.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/i...0406/022-1.jpg

Bolt complete at rest.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/i...0406/026-2.jpg

Bolt complete like firing.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/i...nx0406/025.jpg

Bolt dissassembled.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/i...0406/028-1.jpg

I must say this bolt design is so brilliantly simple in how it operates. I took two pics to show this. The bolt sits inside the large silver keg and valve cap. The valve which is the little black piece sits inside the bolt. When sitting it looks like the first picture. When fired the bolt moves forward. When it passes the end of the valve the air is released shooting the paintball. The bolt then comes back and the valve seals the air off. Very very simple and very very nice.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/i...nx0406/029.jpg

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/i...nx0406/030.jpg

Animation I made on bolt movement:

http://makeagif.com/media/1-30-2012/Hm1CQv.gif

Initial Impressions

I personally am a big fan of the looks. I love a single tube spool gun. I like the simple milling and all the lines are very nice. The gun feels very nice and very solid. Everything is aluminum on the gun (except the little black valve in the drivetrain is delrin and the eye covers are plastic). Very comfortable to hold. Trigger frame is nice and open, and i like the reg spacing.

I have heard that the typical complaints with macdev is there triggers. Since this is a Clone VX trigger I assumed the same. The trigger is not that bad. It probably seems worse than it is because the trigger is pretty noisy. It has all the adjustments you need like trigger pull length, activation point and tension. After setting it up I have no complaints but it is definately not as smooth as Planet Eclipse, Bob Long or even Dye.

Another thing brought up are the grips. Here is my take on them. Yes they are hard plastic so they don't feel soft in your hands. The thing is the only time you notice that is just when handling the gun in a store or at your house. When playing you won't notice. I think they look awesome and on top of that I think it is great since they shouldn't wear out as fast. People who shoot planet eclipse know that there grips get soft and start peeling. I have already replaced the grips on my ego 7 twice. I think these will hold up nice. My one complaint with the grips though is they are a pain to take on and off. Since they are so stiff it is hard to line up the gripframe screw holes. You need to take your time so you dont strip out any screws. Also if you really don't like the grips you can just buy Clone VX grips and not worry about it.

My only other observation is the hardware (screws) feel a little cheaper than some other guns. The allen keys fit a little loose/tight/wobbly depending on the screw. Not a big deal but it seems the allen key slots are not as deep as other hardware on other guns.

Overall the gun is amazing. The only reason why I can see it get poor initial response is because of the grips and trigger (which aren't bad) but are pretty much what you feel on a gun when you pick it up and these are the two parts people seem to have some concerns with. Everything else it top notch awesome.

Shooting

So I got the gun and the first thing I want to do is play with it. I played Sunday at an outdoor speedball field even though it was 22 F. Given the weather I did not expect much. The gun is brand new, never used, and Im going to try its first day in well below freezing temps. I got to the field, put paint and air in it and shot. Out of the box it was shooting low enough to not register on the chrono. Turned the reg out a little less than 1/2 turn i think and was shooting 290's. On a side note everyone was having major troubles with guns due to the cold. My Geo2 wouldn't even cycle even though it is well broken in and always reliable. I shot about a pod through the gun on the chrono with no issues. Just to be safe I raised the dwell 2 ms to 10 ms. Given this is a brand new gun, in the freezing cold and I used the 9v which came with the gun (even though I always like to change them out because who knows how long they have been sitting) I very rarely had and FSDO or bolt stick. With a battery change, fresh lube and some warmer weather I see zero issues arrising.

Smoothness/Quietness/Kick

The gun is extremely smooth and quiet. Not as smooth as a Geo2 or Macdev Clone VX but compared to my Ego 7 it was amazing. Definately very nice to shoot.

Adjustments

I haven't owned a gun with an LED since my DM4 in 2004. Before buying the gun I had plans to get the Clone VX board but after shooting it I have no desire to. It is so simple to make adjustments I don't see the need for the board.

Firing Modes

The gun has 8 firing modes. Can be uncapped or capped from 8 to 20bps in 1/2 bps increments.

1. Semi capped
2. Semi uncapped
3. 3 shot burst capped
4. 3 shot burst uncapped
5. Full auto capped
6. Full auto uncapped
7. PSP (capped)
8. Millenium (capped)

I messed around with full auto because it is fun. First gun I have owned that actually had a full auto.

**NOTE ON PSP Ramping**

For people who play PSP tournaments here is some info on the way the firing mode is programmed and works on this gun. It has PSP but it is a very slightly less aggressive mode. Here are the rules and I will state the difference.

PSP 2011 Rules
9.3.6. A marker with any electronic components
9.3.6.1. May fire no more than one paintball within 80 milliseconds (12.5 bps)
9.3.6.2. May fire no more than three shots per press and release of the trigger, and no more than three shots between presses of the trigger. A player, who carries a marker onto the field of play that fires more than three shots per press and release of the trigger, or more than three shots between two presses of the trigger, will receive a gross penalty and a minor suspension.
9.3.6.3. May fire no more than one shot per press and release of the trigger unless
9.3.6.3.1. The trigger has been pressed and released four times, and
9.3.6.3.2. The trigger has been pressed and released at least once per second since the first of the four trigger pulls.
9.3.6.4. Any person who carries a marker onto the field of play that will fire more than one shot per press and release of the trigger before the trigger has been pressed and released at least four times after not having been fired for at least one second will receive a gross penalty and a minor suspension.

So the difference is in PSP you are allowed to shoot 3 shots per trigger pull after you have pulled the trigger 4 times within 1 second. If you stop shooting you are allowed to go straight back into 1 pull = 3 shots as long as you do it within 1 second. On the Drone DX as soon as you stop ramping you can't pick up the 1 pull = 3 shots but you dont totally reset and have to pull 4 times again. It will take two trigger pulls to go back to ramping instead of 1. So if you stop ramping within 1 second and you pull the trigger, the first will be semi, the second will be 3 shot ramping again. That is the only minor difference in the PSP firing mode here.

My Gun Setup

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/i...nx0406/031.jpg
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
MacDev Macdev Drone DX Gun has beet shooting great the past couple weeks. I used the MacDev Clone VX all of the 2011 season for weekend after weekend, and the guys at MacDev continue to suprize me with their guns. This is...
Report this review to a moderator   #11958
T9Ranger4Life
College PaInTbAlLeR
T9Ranger4Life's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: IOWA STATE
T9Ranger4Life owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
T9Ranger4Life owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
T9Ranger4Life is an NCPA player
T9Ranger4Life plays in the APPA D4 division
T9Ranger4Life is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $380.00
Pros: Cheap, Reliable, Durability, Accuracy, etc
Cons: A tad bit loud, some kick
Gun has beet shooting great the past couple weeks. I used the MacDev Clone VX all of the 2011 season for weekend after weekend, and the guys at MacDev continue to suprize me with their guns. This is the best gun for the $400-$600 price range, and is greatly made.

Message me with any questions you have on it.

Thanks
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
MacDev Macdev Drone DX Mine got delivered used off the nation just yesterday. I pulled it apart 30 minutes after it was in my hands. I like the bolt. It is easy to service and comes out of the gun with minimal hassle....
Report this review to a moderator   #11524
rkenders
Northern Colorado
rkenders's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Northern Colorado
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $430.00
Pros: simple, efficient, quiet
Cons: grips
Mine got delivered used off the nation just yesterday. I pulled it apart 30 minutes after it was in my hands. I like the bolt. It is easy to service and comes out of the gun with minimal hassle. Compared to my 2010 PMR and 2011 Reflex, the bolt is easy to remove and service The bolt is well machined and fits together nicely. The ASA seems a little small on the grip frame, but works well. The trigger is reasonable and can be adjusted from very stiff to very light. It works smoothly without slop or side to side wobble. The regulator is very sensitive and easily adjusted. I chrono'd about half a hopper and the gun shot in the 276 to 285 range with old paint. Recoil is a little less that my Proto's as is the guns noise level. The grips pretty much suck. They are made out of a soft plastic, not rubber and don't feel as nice in the hand as Dye or DP grips. Taking them off is easy to do, but putting them back on is a pain. The frame buttons are kind of hard to press and there is no tactile feedback that you pressed the button sufficiently. On the other hand, you wont pollute the buttons with paint or ever have them get stuck. Compared to the Proto's the Drone has a lot more programming flexibility and is easier to configure. The spacing between the grip and regulator is comfortable and the Drone weighs slightly less than my Proto's.

Pros:
1. Easy bolt and reg maintenance
2. Quiet, smooth operation
3. Sturdy clamping feed neck
4. Excellent regulator
5. Nice 2 piece barrel
6. Great case, includes allen set, militia lube and barrel bag
7. LED indicator is easy to read
8. Eye logic is great. It detects if the eyes are blocked
9. Programming is easy and intuitive

Cons:
1. Lousy grips
2. Frame buttons are not easy to push and no tactile feed back.
3. Milling isn't very smooth and polished. My DP G4 has cleaner milling.
4. The manual lacks sufficient detail about the programming options.
5. Clamping lever for the feed neck flops around with no loader.
6. No indication inside the gun or manual what the correct battery orientation is.

Conclusion:
My initial impression is that this is an excellent gun despite its detractors. I have sent several e-mails to Macdev and have yet to hear back. Their CS is not spectacular and somewhat spotty. I will get to use it this Sunday in actual game play. That is when I will get to determine how consistent, efficient and reliable it is.


Edit: After half a day of use...
Still like the gun. It worked very well and gave me absolutely no problems. I adjusted the trigger to make it a softer pull and have less travel. I never noticed the grips being plastic rather than rubber. This gun while used has seen just a few cases of paint. I look forward to using it after it's broken in. A little blue locktite on the feed neck screw took care of the lever flopping around.

After a few weeks of use:
I have messed with the trigger some more and gotten it a lot closer to perfection. The grips don't bother me in game play at all, but I will likely get Clone grips anyway. I have a 2011 Reflex and 2010 PMR and neither of them is as nice as the Drone. I just got a Dye pressure tester and the Reflex and PMR are both running at 185psi at 280fps. My Drone runs at 95psi at 280fps. I tend to pull out a gun, play a few games and then pull out another one. Last weekend it was 30 degrees out and my Proto's were having significant FSDO and shooting low in general. I pulled out the Drone and Chrono'd it dead cold at 280fps. It worked perfectly all day. At first I was very impressed with the smoothness of the gun, but after using it a few times I started noticing that it kept getting smoother. Anyone who is expecting the Drone to be the smoothest shooter ever brand new may be a little disappointed, but several cases later it just gets better and better.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
MacDev Macdev Drone DX Pros: -Feedneck is awesome -very smooth shot -small, compact marker -great two piece barrel included -nice case Cons: -Incosistent until you put about 5 cases through it -not very clean milling
Report this review to a moderator   #18887
bignasty sns
Addison Winstead
bignasty sns's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Central Ohio
bignasty sns plays in the PSP
bignasty sns owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
bignasty sns supports Team VICIOUS
bignasty sns is an NCPA player
bignasty sns plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $450.00
Pros: review
Cons: review
Pros:
-Feedneck is awesome
-very smooth shot
-small, compact marker
-great two piece barrel included
-nice case

Cons:
-Incosistent until you put about 5 cases through it
-not very clean milling
-grips are cheap
-on/off asa feels cheap and leaks until you screw it all the way in
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
MacDev Macdev Drone DX This gun is sweet! I have had no problems so far. It shoots really smooth and is really quiet.
Report this review to a moderator   #18997
bassbumkyle
Macdev
bassbumkyle's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: VA
bassbumkyle owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
bassbumkyle is for the Gunfight
bassbumkyle has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
bassbumkyle has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $550.00
Pros: Accurate, Smooth, Trigger, Quiet
Cons: No Cons!
This gun is sweet! I have had no problems so far. It shoots really smooth and is really quiet.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
MacDev Macdev Drone DX Shot well, but gave me a bunch of problems.
Report this review to a moderator   #12808
Nationfreak
VSB Gang or Don't Bang
Nationfreak's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Basedworld
Nationfreak is BST Trusted
Nationfreak owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Nationfreak supports Team VICIOUS
Nationfreak supports Team VICIOUS
Nationfreak is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Nationfreak is Legendary
Nationfreak supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $450.00
Pros: Shoots Decent
Cons: Everything besides it's shooting.
Shot well, but gave me a bunch of problems.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.3/5 stars.
MacDev Macdev Drone DX I had my drone for about a month and I hated it. It chopped a bunch of paint and the grips are super uncomfortable. I wouldn't recomend this gun to anyone.
Report this review to a moderator   #29503
wangchow21
Zach Holmes #1 Fan
wangchow21's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: OH-IO
wangchow21 plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $550.00
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Cheap, Plastic grips, Uncomfortable, Chops
I had my drone for about a month and I hated it. It chopped a bunch of paint and the grips are super uncomfortable. I wouldn't recomend this gun to anyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
MacDev Macdev Drone DX I am just entering the break-in period with this gun, have put 4000 rounds through it (break-in is 10,000) and even though It isn't fully broken-in this gun is phenomenal. I am a pretty extreme...
Report this review to a moderator   #26692
-Jokes
Recreational Player
-Jokes's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Charlotte, NC
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $550.00
Pros: Looks, Ease of Use, Consistency, Awesome.
Cons: In break-in stage still... Little shaky...
I am just entering the break-in period with this gun, have put 4000 rounds through it (break-in is 10,000) and even though It isn't fully broken-in this gun is phenomenal. I am a pretty extreme player so I am constantly diving/giving my gun hell and it has never let me down. The board is so easy to customize and switch modes, the LED's are very distinguished. The trigger is FULLY customizable, I got it just where I want it now. The eyes are laser and work amazingly and look sick. The gun is very air efficient, even when not fully broken-in. The barrel is surprisingly accurate, it goes where you want it to. The marker is so quiet as well, sounds sexy. The gun does kick a little, but it is supposed to die off after it is fully broken-in. Doesn't bother me in the least anyways. The gun takes 2 minutes to take apart and clean/re-lube. it is just an amazing machine.

If you have $500 to spend, I would not look anywhere else. Dope gun.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
MacDev Macdev Drone DX This gun shoots as smooth as my dm8 I use to hve and accurate ... if you use good paint. nuff said
Report this review to a moderator   #24742
A Random Dot
 
A Random Dot's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Charleston, SC
A Random Dot supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $550.00
Pros: very smooth
Cons: grips
This gun shoots as smooth as my dm8 I use to hve and accurate ... if you use good paint. nuff said
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review