Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Planet Eclipse - CSL Ego Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Planet Eclipse
84 Cutler Street
Suite 4
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 247-9061
Fax: (401) 247-0931
Email: info@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.planeteclipse.com
Its is all about the detail. Gold screws clamp the gold-detailed grips onto the new flush fitting and screwless frame. Gold Thumbwheel & Screw on the silky smooth, bushed & re-designed C-Lever Clamping Feed. Gold LPR Torpedo and Bolt Pin. The bespoke CSL POPS system with coded gold latch pin. All co-ordinated with that lustrous carbon fibre & gold threaded weave in the all-new SL Shaft
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $1,850.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 52
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  71%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  27%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Planet Eclipse - CSL Ego Reviews
Planet Eclipse CSL Ego While the CSL carrries a hefty price tag, it lives up to the standards set forth by the previous "SL" models.
Report this review to a moderator   #23298
addicted83
I hate you
addicted83's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
addicted83 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
addicted83 supports Team VICIOUS
addicted83 supports our troops
addicted83 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,800.00
Pros: super smooth
Cons: price
While the CSL carrries a hefty price tag, it lives up to the standards set forth by the previous "SL" models.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse CSL Ego I love my CSL, I bought it in Feb off BST and it came in amazing condition. I love the way it feels, way lighter then the Ego 11. I put about 10k shots through it then installed a Dart Kit and it got...
Report this review to a moderator   #39237
Bkzkilla2
Feel The Joy
Bkzkilla2's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: New Jersey
Bkzkilla2 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Bkzkilla2 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Bkzkilla2 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Bkzkilla2 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: Beautiful, Shoots Great, Carbon Fiber Tips
Cons: If bought brand new somewhat pricey
I love my CSL, I bought it in Feb off BST and it came in amazing condition. I love the way it feels, way lighter then the Ego 11. I put about 10k shots through it then installed a Dart Kit and it got even better. It is very smooth for an ego especially with the adjustable solenoid. If you can I would def buy one.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse CSL Ego Best ego all around to date. All colors are sex. Comes with exclusive .681 bore plus golden weaved carbon fiber tips. Many spare parts. Eportal barrel kit spare trigger. Too much to list. If you have...
Report this review to a moderator   #12380
Boostdclipse
MayheM
Boostdclipse's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Lowell,MA
Boostdclipse plays in the PSP
Boostdclipse owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Boostdclipse supports Team VICIOUS
Boostdclipse plays in the APPA D3 division
Boostdclipse supports DLX Technology
Boostdclipse supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $170.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: None found
Best ego all around to date. All colors are sex. Comes with exclusive .681 bore plus golden weaved carbon fiber tips. Many spare parts. Eportal barrel kit spare trigger. Too much to list. If you have the money spend it!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse CSL Ego The prefect gun ... Price is a liitle high but worth it
Report this review to a moderator   #23313
CHAOSBACKMAN 00
SORG
CHAOSBACKMAN 00's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Plainass_IL
CHAOSBACKMAN 00 owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
CHAOSBACKMAN 00 plays in the APPA D3 division
CHAOSBACKMAN 00 is Legendary
CHAOSBACKMAN 00 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,899.90
Pros: Pops asa / Fast
Cons: Price
The prefect gun ...
Price is a liitle high but worth it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse CSL Ego dfdffdfdfdfdfdfdsgjsdxmgfndfsfgdsggasddsdsgasdgdsd sdfdffdfdfdfdfdfdsgjsdxmgfndfsfgdsggasddsdsgasdgds ds
Report this review to a moderator   #22671
CHR!S420
CHR!S420's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: South Florida
CHR!S420 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
CHR!S420 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
CHR!S420 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
CHR!S420 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,600.00
Pros: amazing
Cons: nothing
dfdffdfdfdfdfdfdsgjsdxmgfndfsfgdsggasddsdsgasdgdsd sdfdffdfdfdfdfdfdsgjsdxmgfndfsfgdsggasddsdsgasdgds ds
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse CSL Ego
Report this review to a moderator   #34495
crazycrakka
 
crazycrakka's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Florida
crazycrakka plays in the PSP
crazycrakka owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
crazycrakka owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
crazycrakka owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
crazycrakka owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
crazycrakka supports our troops
crazycrakka plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,400.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: NONE at all
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse CSL Ego Absolutely love my CSL. Included all the barrels you could need, 2 triggers, a barrel bag, and the ability to connect it to the computer via USB. I really wish you could apply updates to the CSL via...
Report this review to a moderator   #14313
crazyfrenchbiker
www.DSSP8ntball.com
crazyfrenchbiker's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Omaha, NE
crazyfrenchbiker plays in the PSP
crazyfrenchbiker donated to help Peyton Trent
crazyfrenchbiker supports Team VICIOUS
crazyfrenchbiker supports Team VICIOUS
crazyfrenchbiker supports Team VICIOUS
crazyfrenchbiker supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,800.00
Pros: Speed, air efficiency, look and feel
Cons: USB Utility
Absolutely love my CSL. Included all the barrels you could need, 2 triggers, a barrel bag, and the ability to connect it to the computer via USB. I really wish you could apply updates to the CSL via usb, so that you wouldn't have to go to events to have the latest software. Oh well.

It shoots straight as an arrow, and doesn't break paint, it's super easy to clean and maintain. If you can afford it, get it! You won't regret it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse CSL Ego gun is absolutely amazing just a little high of a price tag but it is a limited edition. it is a poppit so it shoots like a beast and never goes down and if it does its an easy fix
Report this review to a moderator   #26511
First There89
Triple OG
First There89's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: earth
First There89 is for the Gunfight
First There89 posts videos on PbNation
First There89 plays in the APPA D5 division
First There89 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
First There89 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,700.00
Pros: everything
Cons: price, loud
gun is absolutely amazing just a little high of a price tag but it is a limited edition. it is a poppit so it shoots like a beast and never goes down and if it does its an easy fix
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse CSL Ego Absolutely the best marker I have ever played with. I picked one up for 1200 with under 3000 shots through the marker. I was never a fan of the EGO marker, but the this is far from an regular EGO. It...
Report this review to a moderator   #27639
FiZzNaZtY
Miami Devious
FiZzNaZtY's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Pembroke Pines
FiZzNaZtY owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
FiZzNaZtY posts videos on PbNation
FiZzNaZtY has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
FiZzNaZtY has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,200.00
Pros: THE BEST GUN EVAR!
Cons: NONE!
Absolutely the best marker I have ever played with. I picked one up for 1200 with under 3000 shots through the marker. I was never a fan of the EGO marker, but the this is far from an regular EGO. It is highly efficient, has no kick, dead accurate, and incredibly light.

I have owned several markers since 1999 and none can compare. I have shot from Autocockers to Geo 2.1s and this is by far the best marker on the market. It has all the extras you would ever want and need.

10/10
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse CSL Ego The CSL is an amazing gun. It comes ready to shoot with an amazing barrel kit. It is worth the money but it's a little pricey
Report this review to a moderator   #38428
flpdog
 
flpdog's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Indiana
flpdog plays in the PSP
flpdog plays in the APPA D3 division
flpdog supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,000.00
Pros: Reliable
Cons: Price
The CSL is an amazing gun. It comes ready to shoot with an amazing barrel kit. It is worth the money but it's a little pricey
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review