Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - Prophecy Z2 Loader Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
The Prophecy Z2 Loader continually monitors drive force, rate of fire, and it automatically clears a jam before you have a chance to miss that perfect shot. In the blink of an eye, the Empire Prophecy Z2 will have performed more proactive measures than any other loader ever created. Its the most advanced, easiest to use feeding system ever designed. Made of super strong-reinforced composites.
 Manual: Download the manual for Empire Download
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $169.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 243
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  64%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  32%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 3 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - Prophecy Z2 Loader Reviews
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader Reliability is great, access is great, price is very competitive. Awesome loader, all around.
Report this review to a moderator   #17313
Zero13
That Guy
Zero13's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: New York
Zero13 helped look for balloons
Zero13 is playing at Living Legends III
Zero13 is for the Gunfight
Zero13 supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Design/Reliability
Cons: Nothing
Reliability is great, access is great, price is very competitive. Awesome loader, all around.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader Does a good job at being a hopper and never has really given me any trouble than when I play rough it likes to come apart but that only has happened to me twice. Never jams which is nice as well.
Report this review to a moderator   #40920
applebutt89
Been here since 04
applebutt89's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: 704 to 804
applebutt89 plays in the PSP
applebutt89 supports Team VICIOUS
applebutt89 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
applebutt89 is Legendary
applebutt89 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Looks
Cons: Durability
Does a good job at being a hopper and never has really given me any trouble than when I play rough it likes to come apart but that only has happened to me twice. Never jams which is nice as well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2.7/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader The hopper is really quite fast and reliable. It fits about 150 paintballs, goes through a pod in about 5 seconds. the hopper works well with every gun on the market.
Report this review to a moderator   #27964
Bunk3rKing
Shens!
Bunk3rKing's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: FL
Bunk3rKing plays in the PSP
Bunk3rKing owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Bunk3rKing is a top reviewer
Bunk3rKing is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: quite
Cons: bigger then others
The hopper is really quite fast and reliable. It fits about 150 paintballs, goes through a pod in about 5 seconds. the hopper works well with every gun on the market.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader I love this thing! I have never had a jam. Battery life is respectable and the even when caked in mud/snow this thing still worked.
Report this review to a moderator   #37279
austinjfc
No Pain, No Gain
austinjfc's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Wiesbaden
austinjfc is for the Gunfight
austinjfc has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $179.00
Pros: light. fast.
Cons: none.
I love this thing! I have never had a jam. Battery life is respectable and the even when caked in mud/snow this thing still worked.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader Bought this hopper to see how it compared to the dye rotor and I can say im liking this one more then the dye rotor.
Report this review to a moderator   #26886
Beastmast1r1
Mother Fu!@#$
Beastmast1r1's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Paradise Island
Beastmast1r1 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: Real easy to mantain!
Cons: Havent found any yet.
Bought this hopper to see how it compared to the dye rotor and I can say im liking this one more then the dye rotor.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader I love it. Mine came with an HK speedfeed. Being able to adjust the speed, consistancy, force and all is really nice touch. It sits low on the gun, and is perfectly balanced in my opinion.
Report this review to a moderator   #35805
big,bad,PAINTBALLER
Are you a beaver cuz dam!
big,bad,PAINTBALLER's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ala-Freakin-Bama
big,bad,PAINTBALLER helped look for balloons
big,bad,PAINTBALLER owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
big,bad,PAINTBALLER supports Team VICIOUS
big,bad,PAINTBALLER is reppin' sidebar 4 life
big,bad,PAINTBALLER is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Huge lid, front comes off, good on batteries
Cons: None.
I love it. Mine came with an HK speedfeed. Being able to adjust the speed, consistancy, force and all is really nice touch. It sits low on the gun, and is perfectly balanced in my opinion.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader This loader has been good to me, no jams. I put a speed feed on it and even that was really easy to do. love how simple it to take apart and clean. shells seem pretty durable as well. and it has a...
Report this review to a moderator   #34029
Daugherty_3
87 Supra turbo
Daugherty_3's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: In The 603
Daugherty_3 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Daugherty_3 posts videos on PbNation
Daugherty_3 supports our troops
Daugherty_3 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Daugherty_3 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $170.00
Pros: Ease to disassemble and clean
Cons: none found it.
This loader has been good to me, no jams. I put a speed feed on it and even that was really easy to do. love how simple it to take apart and clean. shells seem pretty durable as well. and it has a relatively low profile. I would recommend this to a friend.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader I did get it used and i learned to never get a used Z2 ever!!!!!!!! It would feed paint good as a constant feed, but if you lane on and off, it tends not to feed.
Report this review to a moderator   #40824
DOMINASIAN
I'm not really asian
DOMINASIAN's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Grover Beach, Ca
DOMINASIAN is playing at Living Legends VII
DOMINASIAN owns a Planet Eclipse Etha
DOMINASIAN is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: style/manual feeder
Cons: too many
I did get it used and i learned to never get a used Z2 ever!!!!!!!! It would feed paint good as a constant feed, but if you lane on and off, it tends not to feed.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader Its a good loader but it opens alot while diving. Its a very light loader.
Report this review to a moderator   #23041
DRballer809
 
DRballer809's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Miami, FL
DRballer809 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
DRballer809 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
DRballer809 has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $170.00
Pros: Light
Cons: Keeps Openning when I dive
Its a good loader but it opens alot while diving. Its a very light loader.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader good loader. small compact. holds perfect amount. bought it off the nation a month ago and still havent changed the batteries. no complaints in my book.
Report this review to a moderator   #36968
dredog77
aka clancy7757
dredog77's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: San Diego
dredog77 plays in the PSP
dredog77 posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: good battery. customizable
Cons: none yet.
good loader. small compact. holds perfect amount. bought it off the nation a month ago and still havent changed the batteries. no complaints in my book.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Add New Review