Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - Prophecy Z2 Loader Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
The Prophecy Z2 Loader continually monitors drive force, rate of fire, and it automatically clears a jam before you have a chance to miss that perfect shot. In the blink of an eye, the Empire Prophecy Z2 will have performed more proactive measures than any other loader ever created. Its the most advanced, easiest to use feeding system ever designed. Made of super strong-reinforced composites.
 Manual: Download the manual for Empire Download
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $169.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 239
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  64%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  32%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 3 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - Prophecy Z2 Loader Reviews
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader I just Recently bought one and it works great. the only thing that has me iffy on the whole thing is it feels like i am going to dive and snape the feed neck. i guess the weight is good but it takes...
Report this review to a moderator   #22743
synysterballa08
 
synysterballa08's avatar
Join Date: May 2008
Location: In the woods
synysterballa08 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
synysterballa08 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
synysterballa08 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
synysterballa08 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $170.00
Pros: Light weight
Cons: kind of flimsy
I just Recently bought one and it works great. the only thing that has me iffy on the whole thing is it feels like i am going to dive and snape the feed neck. i guess the weight is good but it takes away from the stability of the loader. over all great loader though
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader A great improvement to an already awesome loader. What makes this better is that it is simplified for everyone. Guards by the on/off switch prevent accidental shut off. The design has retained the...
Report this review to a moderator   #20397
-=FLiP=-[Manila3la]
G-no
-=FLiP=-[Manila3la]'s avatar
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: here
-=FLiP=-[Manila3la] is a Professional paintball player
-=FLiP=-[Manila3la] plays in the USPL
-=FLiP=-[Manila3la] plays in the PSP
-=FLiP=-[Manila3la] posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.01
Pros: Simple and reliable
Cons: nothing
A great improvement to an already awesome loader. What makes this better is that it is simplified for everyone. Guards by the on/off switch prevent accidental shut off.

The design has retained the feature that keeps it above the competition, the Rotor, which is the easy disassembly. While the Rotor is also easy to disassemble, the Prophecy series requires no tools to change batteries and change lid/quick feed options, something the Rotor cannot claim.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader I won mine free from Alternative Sport's giveaway so you won't hear me saying much bad about it. The prophecy series has always been soft on paint, i've had a v2 for over a year and this z3 for a...
Report this review to a moderator   #16708
..
Derppen like a Baws
..'s avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Ohio
.. is playing at Living Legends V
.. owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
.. supports Pev's Paintball
.. has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.99
Pros: New Feed System, Durable , Buttons are safer
Cons: Not much customization
I won mine free from Alternative Sport's giveaway so you won't hear me saying much bad about it.

The prophecy series has always been soft on paint, i've had a v2 for over a year and this z3 for a few months and have had virtually no problems with them.

I wish there was a little more to customize them other than backplates and speedfeeds, something to make it stand out from the stock one, overally a great hopper for the price. The reverse button is an excellent option as well
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader all in all good loader, shell seperates somtimes while playing but aside from that i really like it
Report this review to a moderator   #15210
05daytonaram
DOODOO BROWN MEANS IM PRO
05daytonaram's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: h town Texas
05daytonaram is playing at Living Legends V
05daytonaram owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
05daytonaram owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
05daytonaram is for the Gunfight
05daytonaram has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
05daytonaram has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
05daytonaram has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: reliable easy maintanance
Cons: breaks easy
all in all good loader, shell seperates somtimes while playing but aside from that i really like it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader Great loader, easy to take apart and it doesn't jam. I love the fct of how much of ease is to switch from a speed feed to the lid on those rainy days. I haven't had a single problem with mines since...
Report this review to a moderator   #38700
11shooter
 
11shooter's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Florida
11shooter plays in the PSP
11shooter plays in the APPA D3 division
11shooter supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Reliable,sturdy
Cons: None that can think of
Great loader, easy to take apart and it doesn't jam. I love the fct of how much of ease is to switch from a speed feed to the lid on those rainy days. I haven't had a single problem with mines since I got it so I have nothing bad to say untill this point. Great loader and really light
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader This is an great loader...Id def recommend it..The weight is awesome for a front player and havnt ran into any problems yet..hopefully I wont!
Report this review to a moderator   #28678
2ez4me
Hardcore Supremacy
2ez4me's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Staten Island
2ez4me plays in the PSP
2ez4me owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
2ez4me is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $135.00
Pros: Light and fast
Cons: none.
This is an great loader...Id def recommend it..The weight is awesome for a front player and havnt ran into any problems yet..hopefully I wont!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader got mine at a tourney and used for a few games but the jams occurred too much
Report this review to a moderator   #41281
50Snakeballer
reddit > here
50Snakeballer's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: MD
50Snakeballer owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: reliable, fast, clean
Cons: jammed a few times
got mine at a tourney and used for a few games but the jams occurred too much
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader this is a great hopper!..keeps up with all guns and is very reliable!..would recomend this to anyone new to the sport!..and they look great!
Report this review to a moderator   #40938
904xBALLER
((O))SHOCKER((O))
904xBALLER's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: JAX FL
904xBALLER is BST Trusted
904xBALLER plays in the PSP
904xBALLER owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
904xBALLER plays in the APPA D4 division
904xBALLER supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: shape
Cons: none!
this is a great hopper!..keeps up with all guns and is very reliable!..would recomend this to anyone new to the sport!..and they look great!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader Great loader all in all, I do find sometimes you have to tilt it back to get the last ten or fifteen balls. I just dump a pod in when it happens.
Report this review to a moderator   #36051
aaronszalai
Luxe Luther
aaronszalai's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: B.C, Canada
aaronszalai supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: easy to dissasemble
Cons: have to rock it back
Great loader all in all, I do find sometimes you have to tilt it back to get the last ten or fifteen balls. I just dump a pod in when it happens.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader
Report this review to a moderator   #34789
ADP906
 
ADP906's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Charlotte, NC
ADP906 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
ADP906 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ADP906 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
ADP906 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: low profile, fast
Cons: pricey
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Add New Review