Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - Prophecy Z2 Loader Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
The Prophecy Z2 Loader continually monitors drive force, rate of fire, and it automatically clears a jam before you have a chance to miss that perfect shot. In the blink of an eye, the Empire Prophecy Z2 will have performed more proactive measures than any other loader ever created. Its the most advanced, easiest to use feeding system ever designed. Made of super strong-reinforced composites.
 Manual: Download the manual for Empire Download
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $169.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 245
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  64%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  32%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 3 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - Prophecy Z2 Loader Reviews
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader Tool-less design, quiet driving system, ultra convenient buttons on the back, a literally unbreakable switch to turn it on, and cheaper than the rotor! So good!
Report this review to a moderator   #13378
They Call Me Rain
Aaron
They Call Me Rain's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: New York
They Call Me Rain owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
They Call Me Rain supports Team VICIOUS
They Call Me Rain is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
They Call Me Rain is Legendary
They Call Me Rain is Boss
They Call Me Rain supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $170.00
Pros: Ground breaking technology
Cons: None!!
Tool-less design, quiet driving system, ultra convenient buttons on the back, a literally unbreakable switch to turn it on, and cheaper than the rotor! So good!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader While this hopper feels flimsy, it hasn't failed me once yet. Coming from a rotor, i won't be going back, Z2 is the best hopper I've used so far.
Report this review to a moderator   #44461
the_kwa
NC Hammer
the_kwa's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Wade, NC
the_kwa has been a member for 10 years
the_kwa supports Team VICIOUS
the_kwa plays in the APPA D3 division
the_kwa is Legendary
the_kwa supports Empire
the_kwa is All In
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $170.00
Pros: profile and weight
Cons: feels flimsy
While this hopper feels flimsy, it hasn't failed me once yet. Coming from a rotor, i won't be going back, Z2 is the best hopper I've used so far.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader
Report this review to a moderator   #33354
TimRussin
 
TimRussin's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: chicago
TimRussin owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: light weight. the magnetic lid easy clean
Cons: feels to east to break but no problems yet
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader paint goes flying diving into snake
Report this review to a moderator   #31622
token508
HOLDING IT DOWN!!!
token508's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Taunton, MA
token508 owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
token508 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
token508 is Legendary
token508 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: everything
Cons: lid top
paint goes flying diving into snake
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader The z2 loader is an awesome loader. It is small and low in profile. It is easy to disassemble and assemble the shell, but i found the e-clips to be a little hard to take off and put on. Other then...
Report this review to a moderator   #11823
tr0jandude
ROMAN
tr0jandude's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Omaha
tr0jandude owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
tr0jandude supports Team VICIOUS
tr0jandude supports Team VICIOUS
tr0jandude posts videos on PbNation
tr0jandude has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $169.95
Pros: see below
Cons: see below
The z2 loader is an awesome loader.
It is small and low in profile.
It is easy to disassemble and assemble the shell, but i found the e-clips to be a little hard to take off and put on. Other then that you can take it completely apart with out tools.

Its simple to use just switch on the loader and its ready to use out of the box.
It'll feed as fast as you can shoot.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader Great overall, only thing I found is that sometimes when assembling the hopper, the pegs won't align correctly and tend to cause issues. No major concerns/cons. Pro - Easy to take apart and clean!...
Report this review to a moderator   #33617
Trall85
Eat all the things!!
Trall85's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Panama City, FL
Trall85 plays in the PSP
Trall85 plays in the APPA D4 division
Trall85 is Legendary
Trall85 supports Empire
Trall85 is All In
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $115.00
Pros: Smooth
Cons: Alignment
Great overall, only thing I found is that sometimes when assembling the hopper, the pegs won't align correctly and tend to cause issues.

No major concerns/cons.

Pro - Easy to take apart and clean! Easy to change the lid as well. Wish they made a large capacity shell!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader I bought this hopper and out of the box had no problems at all. Threw some batteries in, switched the lid out for the Exalt speedfeed. The lid swap took all of about 20 seconds, not exaggerating....
Report this review to a moderator   #25826
Trump Money
Goonies Never Say Die
Trump Money's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Bossier City, LA
Trump Money plays in the PSP
Trump Money plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $169.99
Pros: light, fast, never jams, small profile
Cons: on/off switch, lack of color options
I bought this hopper and out of the box had no problems at all. Threw some batteries in, switched the lid out for the Exalt speedfeed. The lid swap took all of about 20 seconds, not exaggerating. First pod had no issues with speedfeed fingers, feed perfectly down to the last ball. We shot over 10 cases today at practice and each and every shot was there. By far, the best hopper I have ever owned, and a speed feed that has NO issues.

EMPIRE
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader Overall a great quality loader. Never once broke down for me, and i never had a single problem. the toolless disassembly is always awesome especially for any on field issues. only complaint is that...
Report this review to a moderator   #53649
tylera2012
Inked, Pierced, & Awesome
tylera2012's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Beaverton Oregon
tylera2012 helped look for balloons
tylera2012 is playing at Living Legends VII
tylera2012 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
tylera2012 is for the Gunfight
tylera2012 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Always works, doesnt syphon batteries
Cons: A little heavy for a loader, and wide.
Overall a great quality loader. Never once broke down for me, and i never had a single problem. the toolless disassembly is always awesome especially for any on field issues. only complaint is that it is a little heavy but once on a gun its perfect.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader The Z2 is a HUGE step up from the original prophecy. May not look like it, but internally the Z2s are awesome. Fast and reliable.
Report this review to a moderator   #20827
UcLafan31689
 
UcLafan31689's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Ohio
UcLafan31689 plays in the PSP
UcLafan31689 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
UcLafan31689 supports Team VICIOUS
UcLafan31689 supports Team VICIOUS
UcLafan31689 supports Team VICIOUS
UcLafan31689 is an NCPA player
UcLafan31689 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: Upgraded, fast, reliable
Cons: Pricey
The Z2 is a HUGE step up from the original prophecy. May not look like it, but internally the Z2s are awesome. Fast and reliable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader been using the z2 since august and it is great. keeps up in semi autocapped and holds more paint then my rotor. Just overall a great loader and keeps up well
Report this review to a moderator   #33662
UndecidedPball
-Emerson-
UndecidedPball's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
UndecidedPball owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
UndecidedPball plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: Consistent
Cons: none at all
been using the z2 since august and it is great. keeps up in semi autocapped and holds more paint then my rotor. Just overall a great loader and keeps up well
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review