Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - Prophecy Z2 Loader Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
The Prophecy Z2 Loader continually monitors drive force, rate of fire, and it automatically clears a jam before you have a chance to miss that perfect shot. In the blink of an eye, the Empire Prophecy Z2 will have performed more proactive measures than any other loader ever created. Its the most advanced, easiest to use feeding system ever designed. Made of super strong-reinforced composites.
 Manual: Download the manual for Empire Download
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $169.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 244
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  64%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  32%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 3 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - Prophecy Z2 Loader Reviews
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader I love my z2. It feeds consistently and fast without popcorning the balls inside. I've not broken a ball with it, the battery life is great, comes apart in seconds, and looks good.
Report this review to a moderator   #42082
Rawrx
**** BRAD
Rawrx's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Corpus Christi Texas
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $125.00
Pros: lightweight. easy operation and stripping
Cons: haven't found any
I love my z2. It feeds consistently and fast without popcorning the balls inside. I've not broken a ball with it, the battery life is great, comes apart in seconds, and looks good.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader this is a great loader, feeds great. I have never run into any problems with the loader. its light and has a nice profile. the virtue crown SF in my opinion is the best speed feed for this loader. I...
Report this review to a moderator   #38363
RAWTHENTIC
 
RAWTHENTIC's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: canada
RAWTHENTIC owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
RAWTHENTIC supports Team VICIOUS
RAWTHENTIC has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
RAWTHENTIC has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: light, durable
Cons:
this is a great loader, feeds great. I have never run into any problems with the loader. its light and has a nice profile. the virtue crown SF in my opinion is the best speed feed for this loader. I haven't encountered any cons with this loader so far. works great, doesn't eat batteries, and looks good on any marker.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader The Z2 is exactly what I have been waiting for as an original Prophecy owner. Empire took all the critiques of the original prophecy, fixed them, and graced us with the best loader on the market. ...
Report this review to a moderator   #24010
RhodeIslandExtreme
 
RhodeIslandExtreme's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Rhode Island
RhodeIslandExtreme plays in the PSP
RhodeIslandExtreme owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
RhodeIslandExtreme plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $169.99
Pros: Sleek, slim, design
Cons: I only have 1 of them...
The Z2 is exactly what I have been waiting for as an original Prophecy owner. Empire took all the critiques of the original prophecy, fixed them, and graced us with the best loader on the market. Not only does it simply work all the time, I play alot of reball for drills and practices and just like with paint, the Z2 simply just works. Rotors are all well and good, but for close to 200 bucks, I will pick the z2 every time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader Best loader on the market!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #31980
Rhoward88
 
Rhoward88's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: San Angelo TX
Rhoward88 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Rhoward88 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: NEVER JAMS!
Cons: wish you had the option of the nose cones
Best loader on the market!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader Out of the Rotor, Z2, and Spire - This loader is my favorite. Pros:It handles paint and reballs with easeLid/speedfeed opening is largeCapacity is 200ish; half your paint doesn't end up on floor...
Report this review to a moderator   #38450
rjs21
 
rjs21's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: NEW to Baton Rouge, LA
rjs21 donated to help Peyton Trent
rjs21 owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $125.00
Pros: Lightweight, Large Capacity, big lid opening,
Cons: Difficult to reassemble
Out of the Rotor, Z2, and Spire - This loader is my favorite.

Pros:
  • It handles paint and reballs with ease
  • Lid/speedfeed opening is large
  • Capacity is 200ish; half your paint doesn't end up on floor like with Rotor
  • Has Rip Drive for any mishaps
  • Durable
  • Price: You can find it new at most places for $125
  • Empire speedfeed is $20 with great replacement if anything hap
pens to it

Cons:
Difficult to reassemble
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader I have used my z2 every week since it first came out and have yet to experience a jam. It also has some impressive battery life as I have only changed the batteries once.
Report this review to a moderator   #12235
RobertSims
Self-Taught
RobertSims's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: 954 / 239
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $169.95
Pros: Performs Perfect
Cons: Assembly
I have used my z2 every week since it first came out and have yet to experience a jam. It also has some impressive battery life as I have only changed the batteries once.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader I love this loader this is my favorite loader in the whole market
Report this review to a moderator   #42824
RodeoMadCow
 
RodeoMadCow's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Omaha Nebraska
RodeoMadCow is playing at Living Legends VII
RodeoMadCow plays in the APPA beginner division
RodeoMadCow has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
RodeoMadCow has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: Never jams
Cons: Pain to clean
I love this loader this is my favorite loader in the whole market
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader Great loader, i love how if you have a jam it takes car of everything for you. Smart little guy.
Report this review to a moderator   #30097
rwtfnow
RWTF / US Army
rwtfnow's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Wisconsin
rwtfnow is for the Gunfight
rwtfnow is an NCPA player
rwtfnow plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $170.00
Pros: Low Profile, Tool Less Design, Simple
Cons: Um nothing...maybe hard to turn on/off lol
Great loader, i love how if you have a jam it takes car of everything for you. Smart little guy.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader I freakin love it!!!!! who needs a dye rotor when you have this
Report this review to a moderator   #37669
ryan2150
 
ryan2150's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Laughlin AFB,TX
ryan2150 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $170.00
Pros: small,quite,durable
Cons: none!
I freakin love it!!!!! who needs a dye rotor when you have this
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader Had my Z2 for a few weeks before I got a rotor. I liked it a lot but the magnets started to wear quickly. And the lid/speedfeed would open almost every time I dove, loosing a lot of my paint.
Report this review to a moderator   #39159
Scragleton
Expert in Sampling Cores
Scragleton's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Slippery Rock, PA
Scragleton plays in the PSP
Scragleton owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Scragleton posts videos on PbNation
Scragleton has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
Scragleton supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $165.00
Pros: Light, works great, no jams, rip drive
Cons: Magnets kinda suck
Had my Z2 for a few weeks before I got a rotor. I liked it a lot but the magnets started to wear quickly. And the lid/speedfeed would open almost every time I dove, loosing a lot of my paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review