Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - Prophecy Z2 Loader Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
The Prophecy Z2 Loader continually monitors drive force, rate of fire, and it automatically clears a jam before you have a chance to miss that perfect shot. In the blink of an eye, the Empire Prophecy Z2 will have performed more proactive measures than any other loader ever created. Its the most advanced, easiest to use feeding system ever designed. Made of super strong-reinforced composites.
 Manual: Download the manual for Empire Download
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $169.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 239
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  64%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  32%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 3 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - Prophecy Z2 Loader Reviews
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader i absolutely love this loader, but any speedfeed you use sucks. it would be a perfect loader for a back player and anyone not doing superman dives
Report this review to a moderator   #28150
PointblankMediaPB
Peace in the Middle East
PointblankMediaPB's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Canada
PointblankMediaPB is playing at Living Legends V
PointblankMediaPB owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
PointblankMediaPB posts videos on PbNation
PointblankMediaPB has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
PointblankMediaPB has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $169.99
Pros: super light
Cons: speedfeed
i absolutely love this loader, but any speedfeed you use sucks. it would be a perfect loader for a back player and anyone not doing superman dives
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader Light loader! does it job feeding. speedfeeds that were made are very good as well. The plastic jsut seems to be very very cheap. Quite hard to take apart as well
Report this review to a moderator   #12915
Pr1m0
Givin' um the Switch
Pr1m0's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: TN
Pr1m0 plays in the PSP
Pr1m0 is for the Gunfight
Pr1m0 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Pr1m0 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: very light
Cons: cheap?
Light loader! does it job feeding. speedfeeds that were made are very good as well. The plastic jsut seems to be very very cheap. Quite hard to take apart as well
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader I traded my Spire for one of these. So far I like it pretty well. Personally I think the cost of higher end loaders is out of control. But we pay it, so they charge it. These hoppers will kill...
Report this review to a moderator   #35503
Professional Rookie
www.pbfixx.com
Professional Rookie's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Cornhole Christi
Professional Rookie owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Professional Rookie supports Team VICIOUS
Professional Rookie plays in the APPA D5 division
Professional Rookie has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
Professional Rookie supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: Light, simple, reverse motion
Cons: Battery hog can't change batteries unless empty
I traded my Spire for one of these. So far I like it pretty well. Personally I think the cost of higher end loaders is out of control. But we pay it, so they charge it. These hoppers will kill batteries if they are left in. Like pretty much all halo/empire hoppers. This hopper is light and easy to maintain.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader One of, if not THE best loader I've shot so far. I really like how easy it is to use (on switch, one button for anti-jam, one for advance) This loader is super-gentile on paint. I was able to shoot...
Report this review to a moderator   #13702
ProMod
Gun Tech
ProMod's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: New Jersey
ProMod owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
ProMod is an NCPA player
ProMod supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $169.95
Pros: Super reliable, fast, easy on paint
Cons: battery life
One of, if not THE best loader I've shot so far. I really like how easy it is to use (on switch, one button for anti-jam, one for advance)

This loader is super-gentile on paint. I was able to shoot chilled ultra-evil without any problems.


My only complaint is that it does tend to eat batteries, but I always have a ton on hand so I'm not worried about it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader Looks good but has a cheap feel to it. Can turn paint into a blender often. Eats batts fast. Would not be the 1st choice for a HOPPER.
Report this review to a moderator   #36420
Q man
GNDB!
Q man's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: RI
Q man plays in the PSP
Q man plays in the APPA D4 division
Q man has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Q man has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Q man has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Q man has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $135.00
Pros: Looks
Cons: Batt life/ Speed feed/Shell
Looks good but has a cheap feel to it. Can turn paint into a blender often. Eats batts fast. Would not be the 1st choice for a HOPPER.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader Pick up a used z2 and put my vmax to the side. Always feeds and those not jam. Good battery life
Report this review to a moderator   #43541
Quemiras
 
Quemiras's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: winter garden fl
Quemiras has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Quemiras has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Quemiras supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: tough
Cons: four aa batteries
Pick up a used z2 and put my vmax to the side. Always feeds and those not jam. Good battery life
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader I love my z2. It feeds consistently and fast without popcorning the balls inside. I've not broken a ball with it, the battery life is great, comes apart in seconds, and looks good.
Report this review to a moderator   #42082
Rawrx
**** BRAD
Rawrx's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Corpus Christi Texas
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $125.00
Pros: lightweight. easy operation and stripping
Cons: haven't found any
I love my z2. It feeds consistently and fast without popcorning the balls inside. I've not broken a ball with it, the battery life is great, comes apart in seconds, and looks good.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader this is a great loader, feeds great. I have never run into any problems with the loader. its light and has a nice profile. the virtue crown SF in my opinion is the best speed feed for this loader. I...
Report this review to a moderator   #38363
RAWTHENTIC
 
RAWTHENTIC's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: canada
RAWTHENTIC owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
RAWTHENTIC supports Team VICIOUS
RAWTHENTIC has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
RAWTHENTIC has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: light, durable
Cons:
this is a great loader, feeds great. I have never run into any problems with the loader. its light and has a nice profile. the virtue crown SF in my opinion is the best speed feed for this loader. I haven't encountered any cons with this loader so far. works great, doesn't eat batteries, and looks good on any marker.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader The Z2 is exactly what I have been waiting for as an original Prophecy owner. Empire took all the critiques of the original prophecy, fixed them, and graced us with the best loader on the market. ...
Report this review to a moderator   #24010
RhodeIslandExtreme
 
RhodeIslandExtreme's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Rhode Island
RhodeIslandExtreme plays in the PSP
RhodeIslandExtreme owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
RhodeIslandExtreme plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $169.99
Pros: Sleek, slim, design
Cons: I only have 1 of them...
The Z2 is exactly what I have been waiting for as an original Prophecy owner. Empire took all the critiques of the original prophecy, fixed them, and graced us with the best loader on the market. Not only does it simply work all the time, I play alot of reball for drills and practices and just like with paint, the Z2 simply just works. Rotors are all well and good, but for close to 200 bucks, I will pick the z2 every time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader Best loader on the market!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #31980
Rhoward88
 
Rhoward88's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: San Angelo TX
Rhoward88 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Rhoward88 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: NEVER JAMS!
Cons: wish you had the option of the nose cones
Best loader on the market!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review