Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - Prophecy Z2 Loader Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
The Prophecy Z2 Loader continually monitors drive force, rate of fire, and it automatically clears a jam before you have a chance to miss that perfect shot. In the blink of an eye, the Empire Prophecy Z2 will have performed more proactive measures than any other loader ever created. Its the most advanced, easiest to use feeding system ever designed. Made of super strong-reinforced composites.
 Manual: Download the manual for Empire Download
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $169.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 239
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  64%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  32%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 3 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - Prophecy Z2 Loader Reviews
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader I bought this loader when if first came out and was amazed by it. I enjoy using it every time but complete break down is a little long, not crazy long but definitely not Rotor quick. It's very...
Report this review to a moderator   #22995
OR Baller, CST
 
OR Baller, CST's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Corona, CA
OR Baller, CST plays in the PSP
OR Baller, CST plays in the APPA D4 division
OR Baller, CST supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $170.00
Pros: Big loading mouth
Cons: Not enough balls
I bought this loader when if first came out and was amazed by it. I enjoy using it every time but complete break down is a little long, not crazy long but definitely not Rotor quick.

It's very consistent and never jams. Can't ask for anything more.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader I love this loader
Report this review to a moderator   #34425
Orlando Gz
Gordillos
Orlando Gz's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Puerto Rico
Orlando Gz owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Orlando Gz is for the Gunfight
Orlando Gz has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Orlando Gz is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Super fast... Perfect
Cons: Nothing
I love this loader
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader I currently use my Z2 over my rotor. The Z2 is a wonderful hopper, very light and sleek. The only problem I have had is that it has jammed on me a couple times, but this allows me to use the...
Report this review to a moderator   #25225
p.lovell
Historically Slow
p.lovell's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Auburn, AL
p.lovell plays in the PSP
p.lovell supports Team VICIOUS
p.lovell is an NCPA player
p.lovell is All In
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $149.99
Pros: Easy to use, sleek
Cons:
I currently use my Z2 over my rotor. The Z2 is a wonderful hopper, very light and sleek. The only problem I have had is that it has jammed on me a couple times, but this allows me to use the amazing ripdrive that has been incorporated in the hopper. Great hopper, especially since it's cheaper than a rotor.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader it works good and kee will stand by there products if anything goes wrong
Report this review to a moderator   #41322
p8ntballjunky06
 
p8ntballjunky06's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: San Antonio Tx
p8ntballjunky06 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
p8ntballjunky06 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
p8ntballjunky06 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
p8ntballjunky06 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: easy to use
Cons: not free
it works good and kee will stand by there products if anything goes wrong
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader I loved this hopper. I just had a hard time turning it off and on with the switch. It is very durable and I never had problems with it
Report this review to a moderator   #43726
P8ntballPlaya909
Always and Never
P8ntballPlaya909's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Missouri
P8ntballPlaya909 has been a member for 10 years
P8ntballPlaya909 is BST Trusted
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: Fast, Durable
Cons: Heavy, Switch ON/OFF
I loved this hopper. I just had a hard time turning it off and on with the switch. It is very durable and I never had problems with it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader not a big fan of this hopper
Report this review to a moderator   #41347
p8ntballvixin
The thorn in boys sides
p8ntballvixin's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: San Antonio Tx
p8ntballvixin supports Team VICIOUS
p8ntballvixin plays in the APPA beginner division
p8ntballvixin has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
p8ntballvixin has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: easy to take apart
Cons: breaks its big breaks balls
not a big fan of this hopper
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader Great loader. Feeds very fast and rarely jams. Very lightweight. Not even a pound. Has a good ball capacity.
Report this review to a moderator   #21132
Paintball105
 
Paintball105's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Connecticut
Paintball105 is playing at Living Legends V
Paintball105 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Paintball105 is for the Gunfight
Paintball105 supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $180.00
Pros: lightweight and nice looking
Cons: expensive
Great loader. Feeds very fast and rarely jams. Very lightweight. Not even a pound. Has a good ball capacity.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader best hopper by far for 2011/2012, light, and fast, very resonable priced, and works great.
Report this review to a moderator   #13015
paintballa1218
Shoot Kill WIN!
paintballa1218's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: 718-NY
paintballa1218 plays in the PSP
paintballa1218 supports Team VICIOUS
paintballa1218 is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Light
Cons: battery eater
best hopper by far for 2011/2012, light, and fast, very resonable priced, and works great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader This was my first hopper since being away for 10 years. Come a long way from the halo b loader. I instantly bought an exalt speed feed lid for this hopper as Im never a fan of any lid withou an...
Report this review to a moderator   #40884
PaintBallerDad5
 
PaintBallerDad5's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: North Canton, Ohio
PaintBallerDad5 is BST Trusted
PaintBallerDad5 plays in the PSP
PaintBallerDad5 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
PaintBallerDad5 plays in the APPA D5 division
PaintBallerDad5 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $85.00
Pros: Lightweight, easy to clean, zip drive!
Cons: Design
This was my first hopper since being away for 10 years. Come a long way from the halo b loader. I instantly bought an exalt speed feed lid for this hopper as Im never a fan of any lid withou an open top. So easy to install my 7 yr old could do it. Installing batteries, cleaning the shell, you name it, taking this thing apart is a snap. Never had a problem with it yet, operates like its supposed to. Easy to clear jams, if you get one, with the forward and reverse buttons. The best feature is the zip drive. If ou ever lose battery power you can manually load balls with the wheel on the bottom of the hopper. No more single ball loading if the hopper goes down.

The only con to the whole thing is the design, on the stock model, I can't speak for the 240 shell. The only reason I at this is because balls get stuck in the front end of the loader because of its slim design. It's not a huge deal and hasn't effected proformance, but it's the only thing I would say is a con about this hopper.

Overall I love this hopper. After talking with people about the spire and rotor, I'm glad I chose this one.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader This is by far the best product empire offers. The Z2 has been my loader of choice since they were released even after buying a bnib spire. A+ Empire. -Colby
Report this review to a moderator   #40648
paintking22
(◣_◢)
paintking22's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
paintking22 is BST Legit
paintking22 plays in the PSP
paintking22 supports Team VICIOUS
paintking22 plays in the APPA D4 division
paintking22 is Legendary
paintking22 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Light weight, never jams
Cons: Not very durable
This is by far the best product empire offers.
The Z2 has been my loader of choice since they were released even after buying a bnib spire.

A+ Empire.

-Colby
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review