Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - Prophecy Z2 Loader Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
The Prophecy Z2 Loader continually monitors drive force, rate of fire, and it automatically clears a jam before you have a chance to miss that perfect shot. In the blink of an eye, the Empire Prophecy Z2 will have performed more proactive measures than any other loader ever created. Its the most advanced, easiest to use feeding system ever designed. Made of super strong-reinforced composites.
 Manual: Download the manual for Empire Download
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $169.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 248
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  63%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  32%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 3 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - Prophecy Z2 Loader Reviews
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader I used to have a z2 way back when they first came out and I hated it. It shredded paint like crazy. especially anything the slightest bit brittle. Since then I've had a spire, a rotor, and now i'm...
Report this review to a moderator   #50233
matthewabutcher
RiP Crew
matthewabutcher's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Vancouver, BC
matthewabutcher plays in the PSP
matthewabutcher is playing at Living Legends VII
matthewabutcher has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
matthewabutcher supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Not as durable
I used to have a z2 way back when they first came out and I hated it. It shredded paint like crazy. especially anything the slightest bit brittle. Since then I've had a spire, a rotor, and now i'm back to a z2. I did how ever sell my rotor because I did leave the sport for about 6 months. My buddy was selling his z2 that he never used for $60. I couldn't pass. Since i sold my last z2, the instructions on how to change the settings has been released. I now have mine running at super brittle paint settings so hopefully I'll be all set. The only two problems I have with this loader is how it's not as durable as other loaders and the fact that they use c-clips to hold down the drive cone thing. Such a pain to get past it to clean it out. Hopefully I won't have to do that again
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader this is a very reliable loader and has worked great ever since i bought it. i just recently started playing reball with it and it rarely jams
Report this review to a moderator   #14998
Mav3rickPB
ELegion
Mav3rickPB's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Kansas
Mav3rickPB owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Mav3rickPB owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Mav3rickPB supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $159.00
Pros: reliable
Cons:
this is a very reliable loader and has worked great ever since i bought it. i just recently started playing reball with it and it rarely jams
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader loads great with my ego 8, never chopped, jammed or missed a beat. very very consistent
Report this review to a moderator   #38967
MCNoobCake
I WIN!!!!!!!
MCNoobCake's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Magnolia DE
MCNoobCake is playing at Living Legends VI
MCNoobCake owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
MCNoobCake is for the Gunfight
MCNoobCake has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $150.00
Pros: consistent
Cons: feedneck could be stiffer
loads great with my ego 8, never chopped, jammed or missed a beat. very very consistent
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader This hopper is fast enough to keep up with any gun. So far I have only tested it behind my house. It is lightweight and very easy to disassemble. The looks are nice. I think the price is low for it...
Report this review to a moderator   #40318
Me9aman
 
Me9aman's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Pharr, Tx
Me9aman owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Me9aman has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Me9aman has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Me9aman has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: Looks, Speed, Disassembly, Price, and Weight.
Cons: Price and Feedneck
This hopper is fast enough to keep up with any gun. So far I have only tested it behind my house. It is lightweight and very easy to disassemble. The looks are nice. I think the price is low for it being a super hopper but at the same time expensive for a hopper. Feedneck isn't bad i just had trouble putting in on my gun since i had to get the screw loose all the way. Overall good product.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader
Report this review to a moderator   #47681
Melon Bands
MW Bandits
Melon Bands's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: STL
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $129.99
Pros: Looks good, fast, quiet, reliable
Cons: Feels a little flimsy
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader The prophecy z2 is by far one of the best loaders on the market, sit very low on any feedneck and is pretty indestructible. Being able to take the shell off in seconds is great for an easy clean up...
Report this review to a moderator   #18841
mfarmy
 
mfarmy's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Franklin, TN
mfarmy plays in the PSP
mfarmy plays in the MiLP
mfarmy plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $140.00
Pros: Light
Cons: none at all
The prophecy z2 is by far one of the best loaders on the market, sit very low on any feedneck and is pretty indestructible. Being able to take the shell off in seconds is great for an easy clean up and battery replacement.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader Great hopper for the price; very small profile; best warranty !! difficult assembly compared to competition
Report this review to a moderator   #53049
mhb379
Play To Win
mhb379's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: New York
mhb379 is BST Legit
mhb379 plays in the PSP
mhb379 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
mhb379 owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
mhb379 is Legendary
mhb379 supports DLX Technology
mhb379 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $95.00
Pros: Size & Warranty
Cons: Assembly
Great hopper for the price; very small profile; best warranty !! difficult assembly compared to competition
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader great loader, sits snug to the gun and is very fast great loader for tournament players
Report this review to a moderator   #42109
michael_mnm
 
michael_mnm's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: FL
michael_mnm is playing at Living Legends VII
michael_mnm owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
michael_mnm plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: fast, small, light
Cons: lid pops up alittle too much
great loader, sits snug to the gun and is very fast great loader for tournament players
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader Got this through a sponsorship. I like the look, just wish it had a 240 nose cone. Mine eats batteries, but that just might be mine. Mine also sounds like it's having a stroke. But overall its decent.
Report this review to a moderator   #35474
Mikeypoo095
The Original Mike Moeller
Mikeypoo095's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Iowa
Mikeypoo095 plays in the PSP
Mikeypoo095 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Mikeypoo095 supports Team VICIOUS
Mikeypoo095 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Works well...When mine works.
Cons: Battery eater, kind of unreliable
Got this through a sponsorship. I like the look, just wish it had a 240 nose cone. Mine eats batteries, but that just might be mine. Mine also sounds like it's having a stroke. But overall its decent.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Prophecy Z2 Loader This loader works liek a charm my only problem has been trying to disasemble it. I've all ways had that problem though. The loader is worth teh full 170 though and i would all way get onther one if...
Report this review to a moderator   #25233
millerkiller
R.I.P Jason Leffler
millerkiller's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Va
millerkiller supports Team VICIOUS
millerkiller supports Team VICIOUS
millerkiller supports Team VICIOUS
millerkiller supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $170.00
Pros: Look great, feeds great
Cons: Price
This loader works liek a charm my only problem has been trying to disasemble it. I've all ways had that problem though. The loader is worth teh full 170 though and i would all way get onther one if need be
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review