Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - 4+1 Harness with Elastic/Velcro Belt Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
-Holds four, 140-round pods in vertical pouches -Velcro™ strap closure with elastic pod straps -Adjustable, vertical tank pouch holds most CO2 or compressed air bottles -Adjustable elastic/Velcro™ tournament-style belt system
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $17.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
 Reviews: 10
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  60%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Empire - 4+1 Harness with Elastic/Velcro Belt Reviews
Empire 4+1 Harness with Elastic/Velcro Belt i love it, its very comfortable and always use it. you will not regret this purchase
Report this review to a moderator   #38832
hopper.23
Why Not...
hopper.23's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Corona, CA
hopper.23 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
hopper.23 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: nice, comfortable
Cons: none at all
i love it, its very comfortable and always use it. you will not regret this purchase
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire 4+1 Harness with Elastic/Velcro Belt this is the best pack to own it is adjustable and it feels so good and it come in a big man's size i would deff be buying a new one when i need it
Report this review to a moderator   #14385
INPB812
INPB812's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: The 812
INPB812 is playing at Living Legends V
INPB812 is for the Gunfight
INPB812 posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: nice to where
Cons: didnt see any
this is the best pack to own it is adjustable and it feels so good and it come in a big man's size i would deff be buying a new one when i need it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire 4+1 Harness with Elastic/Velcro Belt This pod pack is one of the better ones I have owned. It fits tight and does the job well.
Report this review to a moderator   #14197
kyle53pntball
I'm more legit than you?
kyle53pntball's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Missouri
kyle53pntball plays in the PSP
kyle53pntball helped look for balloons
kyle53pntball plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.95
Pros: Very light
Cons: Nothing to complain about
This pod pack is one of the better ones I have owned. It fits tight and does the job well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire 4+1 Harness with Elastic/Velcro Belt Loved my Empire Pack. Very Flexible and Durable especially for tournaments. Close fit with extra padding for comfort.
Report this review to a moderator   #17256
MuSt@f@55
PBR, Drink It Ya A$$hole
MuSt@f@55's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Central PA
MuSt@f@55 supports Team VICIOUS
MuSt@f@55 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
MuSt@f@55 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $23.00
Pros: flexible
Cons:
Loved my Empire Pack. Very Flexible and Durable especially for tournaments. Close fit with extra padding for comfort.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire 4+1 Harness with Elastic/Velcro Belt Ok when I first used this I was like great, but after a season of rec ball (ie: old guy here, I don't slide) the seems are coming undone and one of the straps is torn, last night it was down to a...
Report this review to a moderator   #34508
prologix
Now:running with scissors
prologix's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Hatfield PA
prologix has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Cheap, holds an 88ci tank with neoprine cover.
Cons: Not durable! Pod straps slice off pods.
Ok when I first used this I was like great, but after a season of rec ball (ie: old guy here, I don't slide) the seems are coming undone and one of the straps is torn, last night it was down to a 3+1.
So is $20 vs one season of use? Not real excited about that.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire 4+1 Harness with Elastic/Velcro Belt bought this as my first one. Works well. Fits comfortably for me being a bigger guy
Report this review to a moderator   #40115
sparksy17
 
sparksy17's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Taber, Canada
sparksy17 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $24.00
Pros: good price
Cons: non yet
bought this as my first one. Works well. Fits comfortably for me being a bigger guy
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire 4+1 Harness with Elastic/Velcro Belt I have used this pack for several years and its held up great. Some minor flaws but for its age it looks wonderful. Holds all types of pods and remains to be elastic! Great item!
Report this review to a moderator   #13299
SpeedBallDEVIL
Certified KEE Technician!
SpeedBallDEVIL's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Pennsylvania
SpeedBallDEVIL donated to help Peyton Trent
SpeedBallDEVIL owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
SpeedBallDEVIL supports Bob Gurnsey
SpeedBallDEVIL supports our troops
SpeedBallDEVIL is reppin' sidebar 4 life
SpeedBallDEVIL has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Long Lasting, Hold Lock Lids
Cons: Appearance
I have used this pack for several years and its held up great. Some minor flaws but for its age it looks wonderful. Holds all types of pods and remains to be elastic! Great item!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire 4+1 Harness with Elastic/Velcro Belt I got this with my marker as a set and it's NICE...
Report this review to a moderator   #28848
trevisw513
2 Corinthians 5: 17
trevisw513's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Trenton
trevisw513 plays in the PSP
trevisw513 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
trevisw513 plays in the APPA D4 division
trevisw513 is attending Decay of Nations VI
trevisw513 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Fits well and not too goofy feeling like some.
Cons: Not at all
I got this with my marker as a set and it's NICE...
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire 4+1 Harness with Elastic/Velcro Belt Got this in an empire deal when I first started playing. Worked well, but was a little big and the flaps wouldn't condense when you pulled your pods out.
Report this review to a moderator   #11666
venice empire77
_________
venice empire77's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Florida
venice empire77 plays in the PSP
venice empire77 is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Holds Paintbullets
Cons: Bigger
Got this in an empire deal when I first started playing. Worked well, but was a little big and the flaps wouldn't condense when you pulled your pods out.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire 4+1 Harness with Elastic/Velcro Belt Had it for going on 8 months now, works great and is very comfy! Doesn't move around when you run or crawl, perfect for a snake player like me.
Report this review to a moderator   #23400
Zbreyfogle
Took an arrow to the knee
Zbreyfogle's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Milwaukee,WI
Zbreyfogle owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Zbreyfogle posts videos on PbNation
Zbreyfogle has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Everything about it
Cons: none from my experience
Had it for going on 8 months now, works great and is very comfy! Doesn't move around when you run or crawl, perfect for a snake player like me.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review