Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Valken Sports - Infinity by Fight Co Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Valken Sports
597 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Email: info@valkensports.com
Website: http://www.valkenpaintball.com
Infinity paintballs have a thicker shell which makes it very durable and perfect for the entry level marker. Infinity paint was designed and priced to be straight-shooting and affordable; it's the best paintball you can get for the price!
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $39.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 50
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  24%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  50%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  10%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  12%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  4%
 Link:
Valken Sports - Infinity by Fight Co Reviews
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co I used this paint for a while and at first, I LOVED it. Then I noticed that if you leave it on anything it form this hard, gummy layer that is a BTCH to clean off. It is especially hell on bunkers....
Report this review to a moderator   #34106
Professional Rookie
Wokka wokka
Professional Rookie's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Cornhole Christi
Professional Rookie has been a member for 10 years
Professional Rookie supports Team VICIOUS
Professional Rookie plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Good brittleness, shoots nice
Cons: If this paint dries it is difficult to clean off.
I used this paint for a while and at first, I LOVED it. Then I noticed that if you leave it on anything it form this hard, gummy layer that is a BTCH to clean off. It is especially hell on bunkers. One day one hit my car window. It started raining and I figured the rain would wash off the hit. Nope. It rained pretty good, too. The hit was fairly fresh (within maybe 45 minutes) and it stayed pretty much in tact.

This paint is usually great. Like most paints, you'll get a bad batch here and there. The fill is easily noticeable and breaks easily on targets. It shoots pretty straight. This is a great paint for the price.

HOWEVER, wash you gear IMMEDIATELY when you get home. Wash this off of your bunkers. If it breaks in your gun, CLEAN IT IMMEDIATELY.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co Infinity is a good paint for the price,it has a brittle shell,and a ok fill.I would buy this if i was playing recball that day.
Report this review to a moderator   #29790
PSLBaller
Its Always F/S/T
PSLBaller's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Florida
PSLBaller posts videos on PbNation
PSLBaller supports Pev's Paintball
PSLBaller has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
PSLBaller has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
PSLBaller has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Nice shell,nice fill
Cons: Can stain,
Infinity is a good paint for the price,it has a brittle shell,and a ok fill.I would buy this if i was playing recball that day.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co This stuff is absolute junk. infinity always shoots like reballs no matter what field I go to. By far this is Valken's worst paint.
Report this review to a moderator   #39165
Scragleton
Expert in Sampling Cores
Scragleton's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Slippery Rock, PA
Scragleton plays in the PSP
Scragleton plays in the NXL
Scragleton posts videos on PbNation
Scragleton plays in the APPA D4 division
Scragleton is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Yellow fill
Cons: Shoots like reballs
This stuff is absolute junk. infinity always shoots like reballs no matter what field I go to. By far this is Valken's worst paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co Not the best paintball, but for the price they could be good for winter use or just to shoot your gun for laughs. Not much of a tourney ball... breaks can be hard to come by.
Report this review to a moderator   #43111
Sgt.FreeWilly
Montana State University
Sgt.FreeWilly's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Montana (406)
Sgt.FreeWilly has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Sgt.FreeWilly supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: A great cheap set of paintballs, recommend winter
Cons: Couple balls deformed per handful, no straight
Not the best paintball, but for the price they could be good for winter use or just to shoot your gun for laughs. Not much of a tourney ball... breaks can be hard to come by.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co For practice paint, this is the paint of the gods! I highly recommend your team try this paint out for practicing. But for practice and practice ONLY!
Report this review to a moderator   #24587
skunk_13_2005
Cross Creek Paintball
skunk_13_2005's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Virginia
skunk_13_2005 has been a member for 10 years
skunk_13_2005 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: CHEAP!!!
Cons: Quality
For practice paint, this is the paint of the gods! I highly recommend your team try this paint out for practicing. But for practice and practice ONLY!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co Shell and fill are kinda...bland but for rec paint it doesn't shoot bad at all.
Report this review to a moderator   #39582
smalltownkaos
 
smalltownkaos's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Chester Gap VA
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: price
Cons: boring
Shell and fill are kinda...bland but for rec paint it doesn't shoot bad at all.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co great paint for the price! good for entry level markers but any marker will shoot them. Good for practices and woodsball
Report this review to a moderator   #40092
sparksy17
 
sparksy17's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Taber, Canada
sparksy17 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Great value
Cons: none yet
great paint for the price! good for entry level markers but any marker will shoot them. Good for practices and woodsball
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co I used this paint multiple times and it shoots straight when you're barrel is clean, but once you break it seems like it just wants to keep breaking. I got a lot of bounces from this paint as well....
Report this review to a moderator   #21170
tyskidmore3
Thats not my name
tyskidmore3's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Wilsonville Oregon
tyskidmore3 plays in the NXL
tyskidmore3 helped look for balloons
tyskidmore3 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
tyskidmore3 plays in the APPA D1 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Shot straight
Cons: a lot of bounces and barrel breaks
I used this paint multiple times and it shoots straight when you're barrel is clean, but once you break it seems like it just wants to keep breaking. I got a lot of bounces from this paint as well. Overall not a bad practice paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co I mainly use the Infinity paint when I play, mostly because its the cheapest box there. The paint is pretty decent, But the shell is REALLY thick. It's hard to break them in your hand. This results...
Report this review to a moderator   #29327
Wileyyy
805 Rush
Wileyyy's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: California
Wileyyy posts videos on PbNation
Wileyyy supports DLX Technology
Wileyyy supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Fairly Cheap
Cons: I got a lot of bounces
I mainly use the Infinity paint when I play, mostly because its the cheapest box there. The paint is pretty decent, But the shell is REALLY thick. It's hard to break them in your hand. This results in Tons of bounces. I bunkered someone and the first two shots bounced clean off his arm. If you are looking for "Okay" quality paint get this, otherwise save up for a case of Marblizers or Evil Ultra
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co i love this this pant ive shoot 4 cases of it and only 1-2 chops per case
Report this review to a moderator   #42785
Yolo pb
 
Yolo pb's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: wisconsin
Yolo pb owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Yolo pb has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Yolo pb has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Yolo pb supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
i love this this pant ive shoot 4 cases of it and only 1-2 chops per case
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review