Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Valken Sports - Infinity by Fight Co Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Valken Sports
597 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Email: info@valkensports.com
Website: http://www.valkenpaintball.com
Infinity paintballs have a thicker shell which makes it very durable and perfect for the entry level marker. Infinity paint was designed and priced to be straight-shooting and affordable; it's the best paintball you can get for the price!
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $39.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 47
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  26%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  49%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  11%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Valken Sports - Infinity by Fight Co Reviews
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co Okay so these paintballs are pretty good for the most part. BUT i had some issues. The first time using them was with a rental marker made by Valken. It was the SW-1 i believe and they worked just...
Report this review to a moderator   #26029
Mercs-FreakShow
Austin Hiler
Mercs-FreakShow's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Berea, KY
Mercs-FreakShow has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Mercs-FreakShow has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Looks Great
Cons: Thin Shell, Watery Fill, Fragile
Okay so these paintballs are pretty good for the most part. BUT i had some issues. The first time using them was with a rental marker made by Valken. It was the SW-1 i believe and they worked just fine during the game i played. But a week later i bought a new paintball gun, GOOD AND WORKING WITH JT REC BALLS! and well most of the balls didnt even make it out of the hopper without breaking on me. I got a break down the barrel in under 100 shots and then 2 or 3 at once in the hopper/feed neck. Had to dissasemble the hopper to clean -.- but the paint is also thin when in slightly lower temperature, and watery with humidity. So take the time to buy a different brand of Valken paint. Not infinity. VALKEN ZING is my favorite.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co This is awesome practice paint, its very wallet friendly and you really don't "need" your paint to be good for rec ball or practice.
Report this review to a moderator   #30553
mph295
Blackout26
mph295's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Marshall, VA
mph295 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Good for practice
Cons: Odd shell, bounces.
This is awesome practice paint, its very wallet friendly and you really don't "need" your paint to be good for rec ball or practice.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co Shot 2 cases of this last weekend with only 1 break. Yes 1/4000 rounds. Very good paint for the money, I am quite impressed.
Report this review to a moderator   #48009
mr34727
 
mr34727's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: VA
mr34727 is playing at Living Legends VII
mr34727 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
mr34727 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
mr34727 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: None that I have so farr
Shot 2 cases of this last weekend with only 1 break. Yes 1/4000 rounds. Very good paint for the money, I am quite impressed.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co Dirt Cheap paintball that performs like mid end paintballs.
Report this review to a moderator   #16370
noclue119
D4 to D5 in 3 years.
noclue119's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Atlanta, GA
noclue119 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
noclue119 supports Team VICIOUS
noclue119 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Dirt Cheap
Cons:
Dirt Cheap paintball that performs like mid end paintballs.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co This paint is excellent for the paintballer on a budget. It's always consistent, always the same. Over 60% of our customers buy this ball to use in the woods. Dont expect the best paint in the...
Report this review to a moderator   #40847
paintball8869
Factory Cert. Timmy Tech
paintball8869's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Massachusetts
paintball8869 is a Supporting Member
paintball8869 is a founding member
paintball8869 has been a member for 10 years
paintball8869 supports Pev's Paintball
paintball8869 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
paintball8869 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: inexpensive ball
Cons: thicker shell
This paint is excellent for the paintballer on a budget. It's always consistent, always the same. Over 60% of our customers buy this ball to use in the woods. Dont expect the best paint in the world, but you will get a consistent ball from box to box and month to month, it will always be the same!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co Worked great for me. No breaks, straight shot. Low cost. I will buy them again and find the right bore size. No need to buy the expensive stuff just buy this and have fun.
Report this review to a moderator   #35233
PBcooper
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $31.00
Pros: Low cost
Cons: No cons.
Worked great for me. No breaks, straight shot. Low cost. I will buy them again and find the right bore size. No need to buy the expensive stuff just buy this and have fun.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co Great budget paint for recreational use. In a perfect world paint prices could be cheaper, but this paint offers a phenomenal value. Biggest downside are the bounces.
Report this review to a moderator   #43665
Phaelynar
Resident Jew
Phaelynar's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: NoHo, MA
Phaelynar has been a member for 10 years
Phaelynar supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Inconsistent
Great budget paint for recreational use. In a perfect world paint prices could be cheaper, but this paint offers a phenomenal value. Biggest downside are the bounces.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co I used this paint for a while and at first, I LOVED it. Then I noticed that if you leave it on anything it form this hard, gummy layer that is a BTCH to clean off. It is especially hell on bunkers....
Report this review to a moderator   #34106
Professional Rookie
www.pbfixx.com
Professional Rookie's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Cornhole Christi
Professional Rookie owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Professional Rookie supports Team VICIOUS
Professional Rookie has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
Professional Rookie supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Good brittleness, shoots nice
Cons: If this paint dries it is difficult to clean off.
I used this paint for a while and at first, I LOVED it. Then I noticed that if you leave it on anything it form this hard, gummy layer that is a BTCH to clean off. It is especially hell on bunkers. One day one hit my car window. It started raining and I figured the rain would wash off the hit. Nope. It rained pretty good, too. The hit was fairly fresh (within maybe 45 minutes) and it stayed pretty much in tact.

This paint is usually great. Like most paints, you'll get a bad batch here and there. The fill is easily noticeable and breaks easily on targets. It shoots pretty straight. This is a great paint for the price.

HOWEVER, wash you gear IMMEDIATELY when you get home. Wash this off of your bunkers. If it breaks in your gun, CLEAN IT IMMEDIATELY.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co Infinity is a good paint for the price,it has a brittle shell,and a ok fill.I would buy this if i was playing recball that day.
Report this review to a moderator   #29790
PSLBaller
Its Always F/S/T
PSLBaller's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Florida
PSLBaller posts videos on PbNation
PSLBaller supports Pev's Paintball
PSLBaller has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
PSLBaller has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
PSLBaller has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Nice shell,nice fill
Cons: Can stain,
Infinity is a good paint for the price,it has a brittle shell,and a ok fill.I would buy this if i was playing recball that day.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co This stuff is absolute junk. infinity always shoots like reballs no matter what field I go to. By far this is Valken's worst paint.
Report this review to a moderator   #39165
Scragleton
Expert in Sampling Cores
Scragleton's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Slippery Rock, PA
Scragleton plays in the PSP
Scragleton owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Scragleton posts videos on PbNation
Scragleton has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
Scragleton supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Yellow fill
Cons: Shoots like reballs
This stuff is absolute junk. infinity always shoots like reballs no matter what field I go to. By far this is Valken's worst paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review