Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Valken Sports - Infinity by Fight Co Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Valken Sports
597 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Email: info@valkensports.com
Website: http://www.valkenpaintball.com
Infinity paintballs have a thicker shell which makes it very durable and perfect for the entry level marker. Infinity paint was designed and priced to be straight-shooting and affordable; it's the best paintball you can get for the price!
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $39.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 49
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  24%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  49%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  10%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  12%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  4%
 Link:
Valken Sports - Infinity by Fight Co Reviews
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co Not 100% PEG is my only complaint. This paint shoots much better than it normal price comparisons. Perfect rec and practice paint.
Report this review to a moderator   #16730
dstanley753
XOXO ~ Mad Hatter
dstanley753's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: York,PA
dstanley753 posts videos on PbNation
dstanley753 supports our troops
dstanley753 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
dstanley753 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
dstanley753 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Great practice paint
Cons: Not PEG
Not 100% PEG is my only complaint. This paint shoots much better than it normal price comparisons. Perfect rec and practice paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co Low price paintballs that outperform others in the price range, however, it's not the best, and can cause shot consistency problems
Report this review to a moderator   #73961
fplated
FSU
fplated's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Miami/FSU
fplated owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
fplated is an NCPA player
fplated is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Inconsistent
Low price paintballs that outperform others in the price range, however, it's not the best, and can cause shot consistency problems
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co we used 3 boxes of this paint this past weekend. 1 autococker 1 automag 1 tippman rental 1 impulse they shot decently - pretty straight until you get to about 50+ yards, they would curve about 12"...
Report this review to a moderator   #38510
iLUVmySH
 
iLUVmySH's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Norcal Skool Socal Home
iLUVmySH has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: affordable
Cons: doesn't break
we used 3 boxes of this paint this past weekend.

1 autococker
1 automag
1 tippman rental
1 impulse

they shot decently - pretty straight until you get to about 50+ yards, they would curve about 12" by 50 yards

my biggest gripe is that they didn't break and the paint isn't too visible.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co Hello! I use infinity at both of my local fields! I would consider this a more "Woodsball" type paint! It has a thick shell which could possibly make it through leaves as I have shot the metal...
Report this review to a moderator   #12271
Infinity Kid
Lonely Island
Infinity Kid's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Bat Country: Michigan
Infinity Kid has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Infinity Kid supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.99
Pros: Nice thick shell
Cons: Some times hard to break
Hello! I use infinity at both of my local fields! I would consider this a more "Woodsball" type paint! It has a thick shell which could possibly make it through leaves as I have shot the metal support poles for the netting and it didnt break! I would recommend this paint, but not for speedball!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co I've gotten a few cases over the last 6 months. Shipping from CA to NY not a single broken ball and pretty secure packaging. The way they are divided and with bubble wrap does the trick well. The...
Report this review to a moderator   #47953
JabzXtreme
 
JabzXtreme's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Long Island, NY
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Good Rec Paint, Round, No Dimples, Packaging
Cons: Only comes in Orange and Yellow, Bounces
I've gotten a few cases over the last 6 months. Shipping from CA to NY not a single broken ball and pretty secure packaging. The way they are divided and with bubble wrap does the trick well.

The bore size is pretty consistent - I use a .685 CP Barrel and they fit pretty well and shoot accurate as long as your equipment is clean. I've stored them in the closet (no air condition in my house) for about a month+ at a time in 70-85 degrees and varying humidity conditions. I take the bags out and toss them up to prevent dimples and they have not dimpled on me or started getting soft yet.

You get some bounces, sometimes I hit someone a few times and know I did and it won't break - of course usually at further ranges.

The other day I was filling pods on my kitchen table and dropped a ball about a foot from the table and it broke into 2 halves at the seam.

I shoot it out of an Autococker and GoG eXTCy and will continue to call this my favorite Rec Paint until I get a bad batch.

I like this paint better than Heat and GI 1 Star, and prefer it over Empire Custom Blend that my field sells for $65 a case, they just seem more consistently round and fit my barrel better.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co My local field uses this as field paint. Picked up a case for use with some Rec players when no one showed up to play airball. Shell is very round and sizing is pretty consistent for a field grade...
Report this review to a moderator   #11746
JD9940
Forever an AA's Fan
JD9940's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: San Clemente
JD9940 supports Cereal Killerz 2
JD9940 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
JD9940 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
JD9940 plays in the APPA D4 division
JD9940 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Cheap, Nice Roundness, Good field paint
Cons: Thin Fill
My local field uses this as field paint.
Picked up a case for use with some Rec players when no one showed up to play airball.
Shell is very round and sizing is pretty consistent for a field grade paint.
Flies pretty straight, breaks alright for paint meant to be shot through a Tippmann or Spyder.
Fill looks like someone threw-up and decided to call that a color
Overall Infinity is a great field level paint or even practice paint is available at the right price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co I know I shouldn't expect much for the price, but I was very disappointed with this paint after reading reviews. This stuff constantly bounced! I shot a tire 15 feet away, it bounced off and hit a...
Report this review to a moderator   #31082
JL1988
 
JL1988's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: So cal
JL1988 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: No dimples
Cons: Doesn't break
I know I shouldn't expect much for the price, but I was very disappointed with this paint after reading reviews. This stuff constantly bounced! I shot a tire 15 feet away, it bounced off and hit a buddies mask and bounced again! Very thin fill as well.

I will say the paint was consistent in size and no dimples.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co ok guys, 1: it got it with a broken ball so i had to clean the rest 2: shot decently straight but nothing BUT bounces. 3: started to dimple, and get bumps after only one day of paint balling. it was...
Report this review to a moderator   #25651
joblair
 
joblair's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Moorpark CA
joblair is for the Gunfight
joblair plays in the APPA beginner division
joblair has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
joblair has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: good fill, pretty straight
Cons: HARD!!
ok guys, 1: it got it with a broken ball so i had to clean the rest 2: shot decently straight but nothing BUT bounces. 3: started to dimple, and get bumps after only one day of paint balling. it was raining that day. i only suggest this paint for rec ball
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co Seams are large, bore is really small my freak kit only goes to .679 and over half are rolling though. Lots of bounces too. Would pay extra for better paint.
Report this review to a moderator   #72865
JoshWilliams
 
JoshWilliams's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: Santa Cruz (Aptos)
JoshWilliams has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: bright fill
Cons: really small bore, big seams
Seams are large, bore is really small my freak kit only goes to .679 and over half are rolling though. Lots of bounces too. Would pay extra for better paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Infinity by Fight Co Solid paint by Valken for teams needing to practice or someone looking for a cheap paint. This is my go to paint for practice
Report this review to a moderator   #16595
K-9
name's ryon. hi
K-9's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: khm
K-9 has been a member for 10 years
K-9 plays in the PSP
K-9 donated to help Peyton Trent
K-9 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $32.00
Pros: Awesome practice paint for the price
Cons: Little hard in the summer
Solid paint by Valken for teams needing to practice or someone looking for a cheap paint. This is my go to paint for practice
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review