Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Guerrilla Air, Inc. - Myth G2 regulator Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Guerrilla Air, Inc.
2717 Ferguson Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46809

Phone: (260) 478-2500
Email: sales@tiberiusarms.com
Website: http://www.guerrillaair.com
Low profile Light weight Only .75" from asa to bottle Only 3.5 oz Rebuildable Replaceable head tip Multi-positional brass thread collar 1800 psi low side PRO burst disk 7500 psi high side PRO burst disk Output pressure 600-650 (stock)
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $59.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.0/5 stars.
 Reviews: 29
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  41%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  34%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  14%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  3%
 Link:
Guerrilla Air, Inc. - Myth G2 regulator Reviews
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth G2 regulator I love this reg, the small burst disks and smaller fill nipple are nice. The fact that it is adjustable is perfect the only problem is I can't get my gauge and nipple to go straight up and down, its...
Report this review to a moderator   #25485
devon21
 
devon21's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Canada
devon21 is for the Gunfight
devon21 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
devon21 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
devon21 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: ADJUSTABLE
Cons: Doesn't line up straight
I love this reg, the small burst disks and smaller fill nipple are nice. The fact that it is adjustable is perfect the only problem is I can't get my gauge and nipple to go straight up and down, its off just a little but that is the only bad thing i can say
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth G2 regulator Great small lil reg, if you want the smallest and lights reg....this is it
Report this review to a moderator   #25494
elitepaintballEVENTS
 
elitepaintballEVENTS's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Pdx
elitepaintballEVENTS is playing at Living Legends V
elitepaintballEVENTS owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
elitepaintballEVENTS posts videos on PbNation
elitepaintballEVENTS has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
elitepaintballEVENTS has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Small , light
Cons: None.
Great small lil reg, if you want the smallest and lights reg....this is it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth G2 regulator It is simply one of the best investments i have made. I can say the product is 100% effective and affordable.
Report this review to a moderator   #26889
HubbyDubby
Don't Get Mad, Get Better
HubbyDubby's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Nor☆Cal
HubbyDubby owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
HubbyDubby owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: low profile & light weight
Cons:
It is simply one of the best investments i have made. I can say the product is 100% effective and affordable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth G2 regulator My whole team used these tanks last year and we all loved them. Every once and a while orings would break and tanks would leak during national events so that turned us away from them. If you get a...
Report this review to a moderator   #37103
jjrstr8killa
Josh Rice
jjrstr8killa's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Central Illinois
jjrstr8killa plays in the PSP
jjrstr8killa owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
jjrstr8killa plays in the APPA D3 division
jjrstr8killa supports Empire
jjrstr8killa is All In
jjrstr8killa is All In
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: small, adjustable
Cons: problems
My whole team used these tanks last year and we all loved them. Every once and a while orings would break and tanks would leak during national events so that turned us away from them. If you get a good one you will love it if you get a bad one all I have to say is good luck haha. They were not at national events to even take care of the broken tanks. so overall bad experience.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth G2 regulator This is the best tank on the market and the originators of the smaller regulator which pretty much made it perfect for me since I was always trying to find something to extend my 45/45
Report this review to a moderator   #27117
jorge19
_Miami Devious_
jorge19's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Miami
jorge19 has been a member for 10 years
jorge19 plays in the PSP
jorge19 plays in the MiLP
jorge19 plays in the APPA D4 division
jorge19 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: Short
Cons: nothing
This is the best tank on the market and the originators of the smaller regulator which pretty much made it perfect for me since I was always trying to find something to extend my 45/45
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth G2 regulator This regulator is small so it works good for somebody with shorter arms. I have 2 burst discs blown out though before, so be aware of that!
Report this review to a moderator   #12627
moocowz
 
moocowz's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: California
moocowz plays in the PSP
moocowz posts videos on PbNation
moocowz plays in the APPA D2 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: It's small
Cons:
This regulator is small so it works good for somebody with shorter arms. I have 2 burst discs blown out though before, so be aware of that!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth G2 regulator Used this reg for a few weeks but it would leak off and on after one week of use. Overall i like the idea but the leak is very annoying
Report this review to a moderator   #14171
paintballking43210
YOUR FAVORITE GUN WHORE
paintballking43210's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Buffalo Ny
paintballking43210 supports Team VICIOUS
paintballking43210 supports Team VICIOUS
paintballking43210 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
paintballking43210 is Legendary
paintballking43210 is Boss
paintballking43210 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: adjustable reg
Cons: mine began to leak
Used this reg for a few weeks but it would leak off and on after one week of use. Overall i like the idea but the leak is very annoying
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth G2 regulator The myth regulator was plagued with issues pretty soon after being released. I have switched over to a ninja reg and for ages now I've had no issues. The major issue I hd with the myth reg was a...
Report this review to a moderator   #45553
phillysteve
Theft Patrol
phillysteve's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Philly
phillysteve is a Moderator
phillysteve is Legendary
phillysteve supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: It's available
Cons: Terrible quality control
The myth regulator was plagued with issues pretty soon after being released. I have switched over to a ninja reg and for ages now I've had no issues.

The major issue I hd with the myth reg was a terrible pinging noise it was making everything I took a shot... GA replaced the spring and said it was a known issue and I could replace the spring myself or send it to them to be replaced. Within months of switching the springs I again ran into issues, this time the regulator was starving my marker. I could not get any pressure to properly pass through the reg and when it did it was all over the place and unreliable. After switching to a ninja it was like night and day. I now own 4 ninja regs and will never give GA another try... sorry but ninja just beat them hands down for me.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth G2 regulator super reliable and light. the only thing im not a huge fan of is the price and one of my friends had the threads strip very easily
Report this review to a moderator   #20387
polarpaxton
WooPig
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Oceanside, CA
polarpaxton plays in the PSP
polarpaxton plays in the MiLP
polarpaxton helped look for balloons
polarpaxton is an NCPA player
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: light, reliable
Cons: threads
super reliable and light. the only thing im not a huge fan of is the price and one of my friends had the threads strip very easily
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth G2 regulator It really shortens up your tank about and inch or so. Functions pretty well, however it does make my tank now "Ping" every time the markers shot.
Report this review to a moderator   #56217
Quacks66
Upstate!?
Quacks66's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Albany,NY
Quacks66 plays in the USPL
Quacks66 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Quacks66 plays in the APPA beginner division
Quacks66 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Small
Cons: Sometimes a little too small
It really shortens up your tank about and inch or so. Functions pretty well, however it does make my tank now "Ping" every time the markers shot.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review