Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Guerrilla Air, Inc. - Myth G2 regulator Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Guerrilla Air, Inc.
2717 Ferguson Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46809

Phone: (260) 478-2500
Email: sales@tiberiusarms.com
Website: http://www.guerrillaair.com
Low profile Light weight Only .75" from asa to bottle Only 3.5 oz Rebuildable Replaceable head tip Multi-positional brass thread collar 1800 psi low side PRO burst disk 7500 psi high side PRO burst disk Output pressure 600-650 (stock)
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $59.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.0/5 stars.
 Reviews: 30
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  37%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  3%
 Link:
Guerrilla Air, Inc. - Myth G2 regulator Reviews
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth G2 regulator I love this reg, the small burst disks and smaller fill nipple are nice. The fact that it is adjustable is perfect the only problem is I can't get my gauge and nipple to go straight up and down, its...
Report this review to a moderator   #25485
devon21
 
devon21's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Canada
devon21 is for the Gunfight
devon21 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
devon21 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
devon21 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: ADJUSTABLE
Cons: Doesn't line up straight
I love this reg, the small burst disks and smaller fill nipple are nice. The fact that it is adjustable is perfect the only problem is I can't get my gauge and nipple to go straight up and down, its off just a little but that is the only bad thing i can say
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth G2 regulator Great small lil reg, if you want the smallest and lights reg....this is it
Report this review to a moderator   #25494
elitepaintballEVENTS
 
elitepaintballEVENTS's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Pdx
elitepaintballEVENTS is playing at Living Legends V
elitepaintballEVENTS owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
elitepaintballEVENTS posts videos on PbNation
elitepaintballEVENTS has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
elitepaintballEVENTS has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Small , light
Cons: None.
Great small lil reg, if you want the smallest and lights reg....this is it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth G2 regulator Not a bad regulator, but sometimes the size makes it not compatible with all markers as it wont sit flush in the ASA
Report this review to a moderator   #73937
fplated
FSU
fplated's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Miami/FSU
fplated is an NCPA player
fplated is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Small
Cons: Doesn't always fit
Not a bad regulator, but sometimes the size makes it not compatible with all markers as it wont sit flush in the ASA
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth G2 regulator It is simply one of the best investments i have made. I can say the product is 100% effective and affordable.
Report this review to a moderator   #26889
HubbyDubby
Don't Get Mad, Get Better
HubbyDubby's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Nor☆Cal
HubbyDubby owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
HubbyDubby owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: low profile & light weight
Cons:
It is simply one of the best investments i have made. I can say the product is 100% effective and affordable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth G2 regulator My whole team used these tanks last year and we all loved them. Every once and a while orings would break and tanks would leak during national events so that turned us away from them. If you get a...
Report this review to a moderator   #37103
jjrstr8killa
Josh Rice
jjrstr8killa's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Central Illinois
jjrstr8killa plays in the NXL
jjrstr8killa plays in the APPA D3 division
jjrstr8killa is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: small, adjustable
Cons: problems
My whole team used these tanks last year and we all loved them. Every once and a while orings would break and tanks would leak during national events so that turned us away from them. If you get a good one you will love it if you get a bad one all I have to say is good luck haha. They were not at national events to even take care of the broken tanks. so overall bad experience.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth G2 regulator This is the best tank on the market and the originators of the smaller regulator which pretty much made it perfect for me since I was always trying to find something to extend my 45/45
Report this review to a moderator   #27117
jorge19
_Miami Devious_
jorge19's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Miami
jorge19 has been a member for 10 years
jorge19 plays in the NXL
jorge19 plays in the MiLP
jorge19 plays in the APPA D3 division
jorge19 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $160.00
Pros: Short
Cons: nothing
This is the best tank on the market and the originators of the smaller regulator which pretty much made it perfect for me since I was always trying to find something to extend my 45/45
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth G2 regulator This regulator is small so it works good for somebody with shorter arms. I have 2 burst discs blown out though before, so be aware of that!
Report this review to a moderator   #12627
moocowz
 
moocowz's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: California
moocowz plays in the PSP
moocowz posts videos on PbNation
moocowz plays in the APPA D2 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: It's small
Cons:
This regulator is small so it works good for somebody with shorter arms. I have 2 burst discs blown out though before, so be aware of that!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth G2 regulator Used this reg for a few weeks but it would leak off and on after one week of use. Overall i like the idea but the leak is very annoying
Report this review to a moderator   #14171
paintballking43210
YOUR FAVORITE GUN WHORE
paintballking43210's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Buffalo Ny
paintballking43210 plays in the PSP
paintballking43210 supports Team VICIOUS
paintballking43210 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
paintballking43210 is Legendary
paintballking43210 is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: adjustable reg
Cons: mine began to leak
Used this reg for a few weeks but it would leak off and on after one week of use. Overall i like the idea but the leak is very annoying
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth G2 regulator The myth regulator was plagued with issues pretty soon after being released. I have switched over to a ninja reg and for ages now I've had no issues. The major issue I hd with the myth reg was a...
Report this review to a moderator   #45553
phillysteve
Theft Patrol
phillysteve's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Philly
phillysteve is a Mega Moderator
 is playing at Living Legends Dreaded
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: It's available
Cons: Terrible quality control
The myth regulator was plagued with issues pretty soon after being released. I have switched over to a ninja reg and for ages now I've had no issues.

The major issue I hd with the myth reg was a terrible pinging noise it was making everything I took a shot... GA replaced the spring and said it was a known issue and I could replace the spring myself or send it to them to be replaced. Within months of switching the springs I again ran into issues, this time the regulator was starving my marker. I could not get any pressure to properly pass through the reg and when it did it was all over the place and unreliable. After switching to a ninja it was like night and day. I now own 4 ninja regs and will never give GA another try... sorry but ninja just beat them hands down for me.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Guerrilla Air, Inc. Myth G2 regulator super reliable and light. the only thing im not a huge fan of is the price and one of my friends had the threads strip very easily
Report this review to a moderator   #20387
polarpaxton
WooPig
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Oceanside, CA
polarpaxton has been a member for 10 years
polarpaxton helped look for balloons
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: light, reliable
Cons: threads
super reliable and light. the only thing im not a huge fan of is the price and one of my friends had the threads strip very easily
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review