Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Angel Paintball Sports - Joy Division Angel 1 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Angel Paintball Sports
WDP Metro Triangle
221 Mount Street, Nechells
Birmingham
United Kingdom

Fax: +44 (0) 121 327 3967
Email: sales@angelpaintballsports.com
Website: http://angelpaintballsports.com
Joy Division Angel 1
 Manual: Download the manual for Angel Paintball Sports Download
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $1,450.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.1/5 stars.
 Reviews: 8
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  63%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Angel Paintball Sports - Joy Division Angel 1 Reviews
Angel Paintball Sports Joy Division Angel 1 i was blessed to use this godly marker during a practice and i fell in love. i blew my money on other markers and i would love to buy this A1 (just not joy devision one ) it is lite and the trigger...
Report this review to a moderator   #5080
bs_paintballer94
 
bs_paintballer94's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: tampa
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $650.00
Pros: screen, trigger, lite, amazing
Cons: bolt system
i was blessed to use this godly marker during a practice and i fell in love. i blew my money on other markers and i would love to buy this A1 (just not joy devision one ) it is lite and the trigger is amazing. this gun feels like no other! the screen blew me away and is very helpful. i love this gun and save up for it!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Angel Paintball Sports Joy Division Angel 1 One of the most underrated guns around, really fast, light, and great on air, and it makes me think of one of the best bands ever.
Report this review to a moderator   #12588
GO_HURRiCANES!!!!
Munro & Co.
GO_HURRiCANES!!!!'s avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: California
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $600.00
Pros: Light and fast
Cons: Not very popular
One of the most underrated guns around, really fast, light, and great on air, and it makes me think of one of the best bands ever.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Angel Paintball Sports Joy Division Angel 1 This gun shot great, until it got cold. My A1 did better than this bad boy, but I still loved it. Very high quality.
Report this review to a moderator   #12716
akward silence
Deep Sea Diving
akward silence's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Honolulu, HI
akward silence is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
akward silence is a top reviewer
akward silence is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $999.00
Pros: sexy, sleek, AMAZING
Cons: none at all
This gun shot great, until it got cold. My A1 did better than this bad boy, but I still loved it. Very high quality.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.9/5 stars.
Angel Paintball Sports Joy Division Angel 1 buy this gun it kicks ***
Report this review to a moderator   #1234
jdvangel1man
DIRTY BURRITO GANG
jdvangel1man's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: RALEIGH, NC
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $650.00
Pros: light as hell, fast as hell, screen (damn sexy)
Cons: nutin
buy this gun it kicks ***
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.1/5 stars.
Angel Paintball Sports Joy Division Angel 1 The joy angel is probably one of the better looking guns in paintball. Anno is gorgeous. Gun is a little finicky in cold weather, but still shoots great.
Report this review to a moderator   #13715
ICdzBuff
PL Mogul
ICdzBuff's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
ICdzBuff supports Team VICIOUS
ICdzBuff supports Sherwood Forest
ICdzBuff supports Sherwood Forest
ICdzBuff posts videos on PbNation
ICdzBuff is an NCPA player
ICdzBuff supports Pev's Paintball
ICdzBuff has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $300.00
Pros: Awesome looking!
Cons: difficult to maintain
The joy angel is probably one of the better looking guns in paintball. Anno is gorgeous. Gun is a little finicky in cold weather, but still shoots great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Angel Paintball Sports Joy Division Angel 1 Good gun, great looks, classic team gun. Sucks on air, expensive to fix, stupid eye design. Ok gun, if you want to shoot a classic get it otherwise dont.
Report this review to a moderator   #35697
pntbll309
Money Talks BS Walks.
pntbll309's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: The Rockies
pntbll309 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pntbll309 supports Team VICIOUS
pntbll309 supports Team VICIOUS
pntbll309 has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
pntbll309 is Legendary
pntbll309 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $300.00
Pros: Looks, feel
Cons: efficiency, durability
Good gun, great looks, classic team gun. Sucks on air, expensive to fix, stupid eye design. Ok gun, if you want to shoot a classic get it otherwise dont.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Angel Paintball Sports Joy Division Angel 1 this gun is my favorite looking of all the guns i have used but like i said in the CONS it is loud ( which really isnt a problem ) The positive things about these guns are that they have the kiss...
Report this review to a moderator   #1444
johnlettieri
 
johnlettieri's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: hgrubsttip
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $900.00
Pros: shoots and looks nice
Cons: a little louder than i am used too\
this gun is my favorite looking of all the guns i have used but like i said in the CONS it is loud ( which really isnt a problem )
The positive things about these guns are that they have the kiss bolt system is inside them and is very nice and makes the gun shoot ropes ( which is average for a gun in this high end specturm (sp) ). I also like the easyness of the board....

Other guns worth looking at
1) Shocker = cheaper PL's may look nicer
2) ego = look nice and shoot better
3) marq = look better shoot better
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.7/5 stars.
Angel Paintball Sports Joy Division Angel 1
Report this review to a moderator   #32862
ZTeC
Free Agency
ZTeC's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: SO*NY
ZTeC supports Team VICIOUS
ZTeC has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
ZTeC is Legendary
ZTeC supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $850.00
Pros: Appearance
Cons: A1 parts and internals
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review