Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Planet Eclipse - Geo + Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Planet Eclipse
84 Cutler Street
Suite 4
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 247-9061
Fax: (401) 247-0931
Email: info@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.planeteclipse.com
2010 planet eclipse geo+
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2010
 MSRP: $895.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 57
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  56%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Planet Eclipse - Geo + Reviews
Planet Eclipse Geo + This is by far one of my favorite guns i have ever owned and i doubt ill be getting rid of it anytime soon! It is one of the most accurate guns i have shot and i have chopped zero balls since owning...
Report this review to a moderator   #22948
hawk5755
London Lewis
hawk5755's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: in your closet
hawk5755 plays in the PSP
hawk5755 donated to help Peyton Trent
hawk5755 is an NCPA player
hawk5755 is an NCPA National Champion
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $450.00
Pros: Efficient, Light, Easy to use and clean
Cons: none at all
This is by far one of my favorite guns i have ever owned and i doubt ill be getting rid of it anytime soon! It is one of the most accurate guns i have shot and i have chopped zero balls since owning it. Its light and easy to use. I have put over 400,000 shots through mine and it still works like its brand new!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo + This gun is great! it shoots butter smooth, ans maintenance is simple. It is everything you would come to expect from a PE gun.
Report this review to a moderator   #16068
highvoltagebrian
Walking Dead PC
highvoltagebrian's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: So Cal
highvoltagebrian owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
highvoltagebrian has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
highvoltagebrian has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $500.00
Pros: Light, Quiet, Looks Great
Cons: not as efficient
This gun is great! it shoots butter smooth, ans maintenance is simple. It is everything you would come to expect from a PE gun.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo + My main gun and one that I don't plan on ever giving up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!
Report this review to a moderator   #13087
hockeybawler
Iowa State #847
hockeybawler's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: IL
hockeybawler owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
hockeybawler is an NCPA player
hockeybawler plays in the APPA D5 division
hockeybawler has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $500.00
Pros: Its planet eclipse
Cons:
My main gun and one that I don't plan on ever giving up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo + Geo was my first and last high end. I loved shooting this gun when it was at it's best. It is efficient and I would very much so recommend it.
Report this review to a moderator   #12136
iTzDoUgiE777
♥Shea Weber♥
iTzDoUgiE777's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: 901
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $525.00
Pros: great shooting gun, great feel to it
Cons: requires a decent bit of maitenance
Geo was my first and last high end. I loved shooting this gun when it was at it's best. It is efficient and I would very much so recommend it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo + Geos are my favorite marker, i prefer the geo plus because it is cheaper with nearly the same performance as the geo 2
Report this review to a moderator   #22412
joepacetti
Machete
joepacetti's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Chicago
joepacetti plays in the PSP
joepacetti is playing at Living Legends VI
joepacetti owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
joepacetti plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $425.00
Pros: Smooth, quiet, reliable
Cons: Could be better on air,
Geos are my favorite marker, i prefer the geo plus because it is cheaper with nearly the same performance as the geo 2
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo + This is the first gun I've owned. It's incredible. It's super accurate, shoots ropes, and has been run into the ground and back and still works like a charm. I'll probably never get any gun outside...
Report this review to a moderator   #35106
joshmutiny
Atlanta Outrage
joshmutiny's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Atlanta, GA
joshmutiny plays in the PSP
joshmutiny owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
joshmutiny plays in the APPA D4 division
joshmutiny has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $350.00
Pros: light,fast,reliable
Cons: none so far
This is the first gun I've owned. It's incredible. It's super accurate, shoots ropes, and has been run into the ground and back and still works like a charm. I'll probably never get any gun outside of a PE, and now that I've shot a Geo, i may not get anything other than a geo.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo + i just recevied the geo+ an really like it it is one of the most smooth shooting guns i have shot in a long time an has barely any kick cant wait to get the gr2 kit an see what happeneds
Report this review to a moderator   #38196
michael1
 
michael1's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: rainy state
michael1 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
michael1 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
michael1 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
michael1 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
michael1 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $400.00
Pros: never breaks down
Cons: lcd lighting
i just recevied the geo+ an really like it it is one of the most smooth shooting guns i have shot in a long time an has barely any kick cant wait to get the gr2 kit an see what happeneds
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo + I picked this gun up around Christmas time and have absolutely loved it. The ergonomics of this gun are great. It shoots fast and is probably the most reliable spool valve I have ever used. The...
Report this review to a moderator   #25525
Nomahsib
 
Nomahsib's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 206/408
Nomahsib is an NCPA player
Nomahsib is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
Nomahsib is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $500.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Efficiency
I picked this gun up around Christmas time and have absolutely loved it. The ergonomics of this gun are great. It shoots fast and is probably the most reliable spool valve I have ever used. The stock trigger is phenomenal. The only complaints I have with this gun are the efficiency, but it's not a big deal. I'm not going to lie, this is probably my favorite gun that I have owned.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo + Best gun I've owned by far, shoots lasers and never have to take it apart. But be precise with grease or u will have bolt sticks. Shoots just like my friends geo 2.
Report this review to a moderator   #15245
Obstruktion
Dmented
Obstruktion's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Dirty South
Obstruktion plays in the PSP
Obstruktion owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Obstruktion posts videos on PbNation
Obstruktion plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $550.00
Pros: Planet eclipse, little maintenance
Cons: Bolt stick
Best gun I've owned by far, shoots lasers and never have to take it apart. But be precise with grease or u will have bolt sticks. Shoots just like my friends geo 2.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo + my geo+ is a great all around marker, it suffers a bit in efficiency but that's not something to cry about.
Report this review to a moderator   #34197
p8ntballfreek790
carpe noctum
p8ntballfreek790's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Htown, TX
p8ntballfreek790 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
p8ntballfreek790 supports Team VICIOUS
p8ntballfreek790 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $400.00
Pros: tight, colors, accurate
Cons: efficiency, older
my geo+ is a great all around marker, it suffers a bit in efficiency but that's not something to cry about.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review