Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Planet Eclipse - Geo + Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Planet Eclipse
84 Cutler Street
Suite 4
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 247-9061
Fax: (401) 247-0931
Email: info@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.planeteclipse.com
2010 planet eclipse geo+
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2010
 MSRP: $895.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 60
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  53%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  43%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Planet Eclipse - Geo + Reviews
Planet Eclipse Geo + This is by far one of my favorite guns i have ever owned and i doubt ill be getting rid of it anytime soon! It is one of the most accurate guns i have shot and i have chopped zero balls since owning...
Report this review to a moderator   #22948
hawk5755
London Lewis
hawk5755's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: in your closet
hawk5755 plays in the PSP
hawk5755 donated to help Peyton Trent
hawk5755 is playing at Living Legends VII
hawk5755 is an NCPA player
hawk5755 is an NCPA National Champion
hawk5755 plays in the APPA D2 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $450.00
Pros: Efficient, Light, Easy to use and clean
Cons: none at all
This is by far one of my favorite guns i have ever owned and i doubt ill be getting rid of it anytime soon! It is one of the most accurate guns i have shot and i have chopped zero balls since owning it. Its light and easy to use. I have put over 400,000 shots through mine and it still works like its brand new!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo + This gun is great! it shoots butter smooth, ans maintenance is simple. It is everything you would come to expect from a PE gun.
Report this review to a moderator   #16068
highvoltagebrian
Walking Dead PC
highvoltagebrian's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: So Cal
highvoltagebrian owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
highvoltagebrian has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
highvoltagebrian has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $500.00
Pros: Light, Quiet, Looks Great
Cons: not as efficient
This gun is great! it shoots butter smooth, ans maintenance is simple. It is everything you would come to expect from a PE gun.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo + My main gun and one that I don't plan on ever giving up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!
Report this review to a moderator   #13087
hockeybawler
Iowa State #847
hockeybawler's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: IL
hockeybawler owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
hockeybawler is an NCPA player
hockeybawler plays in the APPA D5 division
hockeybawler has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $500.00
Pros: Its planet eclipse
Cons:
My main gun and one that I don't plan on ever giving up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo + I have had this gun for over a year and I absolutely love it, my gripe is that I only get about 3 pods and a hopper, but maybe it is my setup that is causing this, but since I tend to play front, I...
Report this review to a moderator   #45385
hungryfatcats
Why not?
hungryfatcats's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Livermore, CA
hungryfatcats owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
hungryfatcats has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
hungryfatcats has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
hungryfatcats supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $310.99
Pros: Fast, Reliable
Cons: Bad Air Efficiency
I have had this gun for over a year and I absolutely love it, my gripe is that I only get about 3 pods and a hopper, but maybe it is my setup that is causing this, but since I tend to play front, I hardly notice the bad air efficiency. Overall I find this gun to outperform the other markers and it gets the job done.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo + Geo was my first and last high end. I loved shooting this gun when it was at it's best. It is efficient and I would very much so recommend it.
Report this review to a moderator   #12136
iTzDoUgiE777
♥Shea Weber♥
iTzDoUgiE777's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: 901
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $525.00
Pros: great shooting gun, great feel to it
Cons: requires a decent bit of maitenance
Geo was my first and last high end. I loved shooting this gun when it was at it's best. It is efficient and I would very much so recommend it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo + Geos are my favorite marker, i prefer the geo plus because it is cheaper with nearly the same performance as the geo 2
Report this review to a moderator   #22412
joepacetti
Machete
joepacetti's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Chicago
joepacetti plays in the PSP
joepacetti is playing at Living Legends VI
joepacetti owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
joepacetti plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $425.00
Pros: Smooth, quiet, reliable
Cons: Could be better on air,
Geos are my favorite marker, i prefer the geo plus because it is cheaper with nearly the same performance as the geo 2
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo + This is the first gun I've owned. It's incredible. It's super accurate, shoots ropes, and has been run into the ground and back and still works like a charm. I'll probably never get any gun outside...
Report this review to a moderator   #35106
joshmutiny
Atlanta Outrage
joshmutiny's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Atlanta, GA
joshmutiny plays in the PSP
joshmutiny owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
joshmutiny plays in the APPA D4 division
joshmutiny has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $350.00
Pros: light,fast,reliable
Cons: none so far
This is the first gun I've owned. It's incredible. It's super accurate, shoots ropes, and has been run into the ground and back and still works like a charm. I'll probably never get any gun outside of a PE, and now that I've shot a Geo, i may not get anything other than a geo.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo + i just recevied the geo+ an really like it it is one of the most smooth shooting guns i have shot in a long time an has barely any kick cant wait to get the gr2 kit an see what happeneds
Report this review to a moderator   #38196
michael1
 
michael1's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: rainy state
michael1 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
michael1 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
michael1 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
michael1 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
michael1 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $400.00
Pros: never breaks down
Cons: lcd lighting
i just recevied the geo+ an really like it it is one of the most smooth shooting guns i have shot in a long time an has barely any kick cant wait to get the gr2 kit an see what happeneds
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo + I picked this gun up around Christmas time and have absolutely loved it. The ergonomics of this gun are great. It shoots fast and is probably the most reliable spool valve I have ever used. The...
Report this review to a moderator   #25525
Nomahsib
 
Nomahsib's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 206/408
Nomahsib is an NCPA player
Nomahsib is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
Nomahsib is Boss
Nomahsib supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $500.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Efficiency
I picked this gun up around Christmas time and have absolutely loved it. The ergonomics of this gun are great. It shoots fast and is probably the most reliable spool valve I have ever used. The stock trigger is phenomenal. The only complaints I have with this gun are the efficiency, but it's not a big deal. I'm not going to lie, this is probably my favorite gun that I have owned.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo + Best gun I've owned by far, shoots lasers and never have to take it apart. But be precise with grease or u will have bolt sticks. Shoots just like my friends geo 2.
Report this review to a moderator   #15245
Obstruktion
Dmented
Obstruktion's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Dirty South
Obstruktion plays in the PSP
Obstruktion owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Obstruktion posts videos on PbNation
Obstruktion plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $550.00
Pros: Planet eclipse, little maintenance
Cons: Bolt stick
Best gun I've owned by far, shoots lasers and never have to take it apart. But be precise with grease or u will have bolt sticks. Shoots just like my friends geo 2.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review