Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Critical Paintball - Stealth Harness Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Critical Paintball
19450 Business Center Dr.
Northridge, CA 91324

Email: sales@criticalpaintball.com
Website: http://www.criticalpaintball.com/
4+5 pack without velcro! This pack is absolutely amazing in all ways. It is fast, super comfortable, has everything i need.The first time I use this pack it was different, but after th first game i was hooked! Buy one an you won't be sorry.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $50.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 43
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  58%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  35%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Critical Paintball - Stealth Harness Reviews
Critical Paintball Stealth Harness I play both woodsball and speedball, and i love using this pack for both. It's great for stealthy reloads in woodsball, and its super fast for speedball. I absolutely love this pack its probably the...
Report this review to a moderator   #26959
Klownzie
$$$ NMU PB Player $$$
Klownzie's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Michigan
Klownzie owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Klownzie posts videos on PbNation
Klownzie is an NCPA player
Klownzie plays in the APPA beginner division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $49.99
Pros: Fluid motions, and silent
Cons: NONE :D
I play both woodsball and speedball, and i love using this pack for both. It's great for stealthy reloads in woodsball, and its super fast for speedball. I absolutely love this pack its probably the best piece of equipment i could have purchased.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Critical Paintball Stealth Harness I just wish i had gotten mine in a 4+3 instead of a 3+2
Report this review to a moderator   #33350
mattbutcher
Matt Butcher Media
mattbutcher's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Canada
mattbutcher is playing at Living Legends VI
mattbutcher owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
mattbutcher posts videos on PbNation
mattbutcher supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: no velcro, back support
Cons: none!
I just wish i had gotten mine in a 4+3 instead of a 3+2
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Critical Paintball Stealth Harness Vey nice pack and you have got to love the no velcro ejection system!
Report this review to a moderator   #29467
Mini_Legg_Parker
Hollywood Hitmen
Mini_Legg_Parker's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Hollywood, FL
Mini_Legg_Parker is playing at Living Legends V
Mini_Legg_Parker is playing at Living Legends VI
Mini_Legg_Parker supports Team VICIOUS
Mini_Legg_Parker has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Mini_Legg_Parker is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: New ejection system
Cons: kinda small if you are a bigger person.
Vey nice pack and you have got to love the no velcro ejection system!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Critical Paintball Stealth Harness This pack was a very good pick up for me I love how there is no Velcro to hold the pods. The straps holding the pods itself are very tough and durable. The pack is lightweight and snug to the body....
Report this review to a moderator   #47905
Nategurany
Austin Baller
Nategurany's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Austin, Tx
Nategurany plays in the PSP
Nategurany owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Nategurany owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Nategurany posts videos on PbNation
Nategurany is an NCPA player
Nategurany plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Pod Ejection/ weight
Cons: Nothing
This pack was a very good pick up for me I love how there is no Velcro to hold the pods. The straps holding the pods itself are very tough and durable. The pack is lightweight and snug to the body. Overall great pack definitely would buy again
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Critical Paintball Stealth Harness i love the pack other then the fact you cant wash it in the washer
Report this review to a moderator   #11981
oklas405
KILL THEM ALL
oklas405's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: the OK state
oklas405 plays in the APPA D4 division
oklas405 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: everything
Cons: cant wash
i love the pack other then the fact you cant wash it in the washer
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Critical Paintball Stealth Harness Probably my favourite pack right now. i love the really easy ejection and the extra back support is awesome.
Report this review to a moderator   #28152
PointblankMediaPB
Peace in the Middle East
PointblankMediaPB's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Canada
PointblankMediaPB is playing at Living Legends V
PointblankMediaPB owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
PointblankMediaPB posts videos on PbNation
PointblankMediaPB has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
PointblankMediaPB has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $49.99
Pros: really good back support
Cons: i haven't found one YET
Probably my favourite pack right now. i love the really easy ejection and the extra back support is awesome.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Critical Paintball Stealth Harness Started using this pack after using different brands for the last decade and this is by far the best pack i have ever used. It is quick and easy to use. If you are looking for quiet then this pack is...
Report this review to a moderator   #41183
runnin2fast4ya
 
runnin2fast4ya's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2013
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: easy, quick, and quiet
Cons: nothing
Started using this pack after using different brands for the last decade and this is by far the best pack i have ever used. It is quick and easy to use. If you are looking for quiet then this pack is probably the quietest i've seen. Ive yet to have a pod come out like i used to with some of the Velcro packs i've owned.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Critical Paintball Stealth Harness great pack just like it says stealthy is what is aimed for.no noise made when ejecting pod from harness. quality was a 3 outta 5 for first prototypes but now their quality is 5 outta 5
Report this review to a moderator   #24713
severus
 
severus's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: canyon country
severus owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
severus plays in the APPA D5 division
severus has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
severus has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: stealhty,no velcro used for ejection system,
Cons: quality
great pack just like it says stealthy is what is aimed for.no noise made when ejecting pod from harness. quality was a 3 outta 5 for first prototypes but now their quality is 5 outta 5
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Critical Paintball Stealth Harness I bought this pack used, in very good condition. Out of the 5+ packs i've owned in my life this is so far my favorite. The critical pack uses a elastic harness over the pod rather than standard...
Report this review to a moderator   #33251
snoogans
G
snoogans's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Wisco
snoogans has been a member for 10 years
snoogans has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
snoogans has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Very snug, comfortable, reliable
Cons: Sometimes it feels like the pod strap is loose
I bought this pack used, in very good condition. Out of the 5+ packs i've owned in my life this is so far my favorite.

The critical pack uses a elastic harness over the pod rather than standard velcro.

The design is great, its lightweight and durable.

  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Critical Paintball Stealth Harness It does push me to lose a few pounds and it has been feeling better but with a belt extender it just dosent feel right for smaller player they should be all over it
Report this review to a moderator   #37005
southern boy
 
southern boy's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Katy,Tx
southern boy plays in the APPA beginner division
southern boy has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
southern boy supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $54.99
Pros: The overall quality and design
Cons: or us big guys its too small
It does push me to lose a few pounds and it has been feeling better but with a belt extender it just dosent feel right for smaller player they should be all over it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review