Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Critical Paintball - Stealth Harness Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Critical Paintball
19450 Business Center Dr.
Northridge, CA 91324

Email: sales@criticalpaintball.com
Website: http://www.criticalpaintball.com/
4+5 pack without velcro! This pack is absolutely amazing in all ways. It is fast, super comfortable, has everything i need.The first time I use this pack it was different, but after th first game i was hooked! Buy one an you won't be sorry.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2011
 MSRP: $50.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 43
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  58%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  35%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Critical Paintball - Stealth Harness Reviews
Critical Paintball Stealth Harness This is a great pack for all players. It is especially helpful for snake players. great product and padding
Report this review to a moderator   #18937
crazeemanny
So Fresh and So Clean
crazeemanny's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Whittier, So*Cal
crazeemanny plays in the PSP
crazeemanny posts videos on PbNation
crazeemanny supports our troops
crazeemanny plays in the APPA D3 division
crazeemanny is Boss
crazeemanny supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: great pack
Cons: none at this time
This is a great pack for all players. It is especially helpful for snake players. great product and padding
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Critical Paintball Stealth Harness I love my ejection 4+5 v2 pack. Have owned and used the v1 and the v2. Looking to get the v3 in the coming season.
Report this review to a moderator   #41490
EosPrometheus
MY NINJ4
EosPrometheus's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: CT, MA-during school
EosPrometheus plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Quiet
Cons: no cons
I love my ejection 4+5 v2 pack. Have owned and used the v1 and the v2. Looking to get the v3 in the coming season.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Critical Paintball Stealth Harness I have the critical stealth v1 and I loved it. It fit me very well and it was very easy to get the pods in and out of the slots. I had a few quality control issues with mine. One of my elastic...
Report this review to a moderator   #19341
Etekgirl27
 
Etekgirl27's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Etekgirl27 is playing at Living Legends VI
Etekgirl27 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Etekgirl27 is an NCPA player
Etekgirl27 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Easy to use, comfortable
Cons: doesnt hold up well
I have the critical stealth v1 and I loved it. It fit me very well and it was very easy to get the pods in and out of the slots. I had a few quality control issues with mine. One of my elastic sleeves (the "+" part of the pack) was sewn to small where it meets the pack and would not fit a pod inside. Also the elastic started puckering and little elastic "threads" started showing. The stitching started ripping after a while too and the strips of velcro were starting to come off. All of these wear issues started happening after about maybe 7 months of use. Also note: DO NOT put this in the washing machine. Usually I wash my packs in the dish washer so that it is a gentle wash (w/o the agitator that the clothes washer has) and it did fine with that. One day my dishwasher was full and I was too lazy to wait so I threw the pack into the clothes washer. It came out ant the bottom flap was all dissolved and had huge holes that weren't there before and the main pod holders were ripping away from the belt. Hand wash is a MUST for this pack.

Overall I loved the pack before it fell apart. I will be buying the V2 as my next pack.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Critical Paintball Stealth Harness Used this pack for over a year, elastics began to wear out but other than that it was great. Note: I had the v1 pack not the v2
Report this review to a moderator   #35352
FreshlyCutLawn
Brap Brap
FreshlyCutLawn's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
FreshlyCutLawn is playing at Living Legends V
FreshlyCutLawn owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
FreshlyCutLawn has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
FreshlyCutLawn supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.99
Pros: Quiet, Sturdy
Cons: Fabric wears out quick
Used this pack for over a year, elastics began to wear out but other than that it was great.

Note: I had the v1 pack not the v2
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Critical Paintball Stealth Harness Great pack and you don't have to deal with the velcro to take your pods out or put them in. My issue is that the velcro on the strap that goes around your body is starting to not work, it's the main...
Report this review to a moderator   #26051
gamesondemand
NYANNYANNYANNYANNYANNYAN!
gamesondemand's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: NY
gamesondemand helped look for balloons
gamesondemand plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: No velcro on the tabs
Cons: Velcro on the strap is not working correctly
Great pack and you don't have to deal with the velcro to take your pods out or put them in. My issue is that the velcro on the strap that goes around your body is starting to not work, it's the main strap that is not sticking together right. It's a shame, I really like this pack and nothing else is wrong with it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Critical Paintball Stealth Harness Simply the best pack ever, no stupid velcro to mess with, fits well, do not hesitate to buy!
Report this review to a moderator   #33705
Gdude2008
__________DOOM___________
Gdude2008's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Orlando, FL
Gdude2008 plays in the PSP
Gdude2008 helped look for balloons
Gdude2008 supports Team VICIOUS
Gdude2008 is an NCPA player
Gdude2008 plays in the APPA D3 division
Gdude2008 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: best pack ever
Cons: NONE!
Simply the best pack ever, no stupid velcro to mess with, fits well, do not hesitate to buy!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Critical Paintball Stealth Harness great pack but sometimes pods come out too quick and i end up loosing a pod during a game
Report this review to a moderator   #23897
Headstrong Paintball
 
Headstrong Paintball's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Boston,Ma
Headstrong Paintball is playing at Living Legends VII
Headstrong Paintball plays in the APPA D4 division
Headstrong Paintball is attending Decay of Nations VI
Headstrong Paintball supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: very fast and confortable
Cons: sometimes too fast
great pack but sometimes pods come out too quick and i end up loosing a pod during a game
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Critical Paintball Stealth Harness The critical pod pack is amazing, i have had both dye packs, 2011 and 2012 empire, every pack, PROMISE! only one i havent had is the sly, but ive heard terrible reviews onto the review: one thing...
Report this review to a moderator   #29013
HoustonHavokPB
Matt Brown #5
HoustonHavokPB's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: 713 TX
HoustonHavokPB plays in the PSP
HoustonHavokPB supports Team VICIOUS
HoustonHavokPB posts videos on PbNation
HoustonHavokPB plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: greatest pack out of all!
Cons: NONE AT ALL!
The critical pod pack is amazing, i have had both dye packs, 2011 and 2012 empire, every pack, PROMISE! only one i havent had is the sly, but ive heard terrible reviews

onto the review:
one thing I HATE is when the pod pack bounces up and down your back like a backpack when you run.. and how when this happens, it pulls and drags your pants down, lol, at PSP Texas, after breakout, i was running to D1, and my pants practically fell down when i was using the 2012 empire tw breed 4+7 harness, FROM IT BOUNCING SO MUCH , i am an empire sponsor, but we dont use empire packs, we use whatever, thats the one thing we choose! The critical pack has a flap that prevents this and feels great, it never bounces!
The ejection is key when reloading, i play dorito side (front) and occasionaly snake player, not often though , but when i need to get a quick pod fill to do a run through or anything, when im getting pinched, i need that ejection, the empire has WAY TOO STRONG of velcro, and HK Army has NOT STRONG velcro at all, the HK will wear away after like 6 practices(my experience) The critical pack obviously has NO VELCRO and WILL NEVER lose its ejection power. I just cant get over how great it is, the thing i love about it is, how easy the pods GO IN AND OUT, there is almost a plastic feel inside the pod holster, and heps it slip in and out, right comfortably into your hands . I deffinately reccomend this pack! The adjustable velcro stretchy waist adjustments are Big, extend, AND STAY ON! BUY THIS PRODUCT!

I found my critical Stealth V1 pack on PB Nation!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Critical Paintball Stealth Harness Bought this off a guy on this website. Great guy and great offer. Wraps up nicely and pods slip in and out very easily, except for the optional two slots in between the main slots. I still have a...
Report this review to a moderator   #45953
juicey590
 
juicey590's avatar
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Montclair, Ca
juicey590 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
juicey590 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
juicey590 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Very comfy, doesn't feel like your wearing belt.
Cons: Two extra holders could be a lil wider.
Bought this off a guy on this website. Great guy and great offer. Wraps up nicely and pods slip in and out very easily, except for the optional two slots in between the main slots. I still have a hard time trying to get my pods out of these two slots. Tried stretching them out by leaving in the pods for a couple of days. Low profile and super quiet, unlike all the other velcro pod belts.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Critical Paintball Stealth Harness Best pack I ever owned..really wouldnt put anything over this pack.
Report this review to a moderator   #24659
k3vk3llyjr
Capital City United!!
k3vk3llyjr's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: PA
k3vk3llyjr plays in the PSP
k3vk3llyjr is playing at Living Legends VI
k3vk3llyjr owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
k3vk3llyjr plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Feels real nice and easy loading staps
Cons: Velcro on the front is starting to not stick
Best pack I ever owned..really wouldnt put anything over this pack.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review