Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Smart Parts - Max-Flo Regulator Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Smart Parts
100 Station Street
Loyalhanna, PA 15661

Phone: (800) 992-2147
Fax: (724) 539-2298
Email: customersvceast@smartparts.com
Website: http://www.smartparts.com
The first and only balanced regulator in the sport of paintball. No one has been able to duplicate the performance and reliability that the Max-Flo can give your paintball gun.
 Manual: Download the manual for Smart Parts Download
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
 Reviews: 8
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  63%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Smart Parts - Max-Flo Regulator Reviews
Smart Parts Max-Flo Regulator had on my old shocker. was great for the time that I played with it
Report this review to a moderator   #12989
Bain91
Bain91
Bain91's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: South Jersey
Bain91 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Bain91 is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: efficient
Cons: out of date
had on my old shocker. was great for the time that I played with it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Max-Flo Regulator Overall the inline reg is great. The orings for the on/ off tend to shred and leak. I've learned to unscrew the tank instead of using the on/ off.
Report this review to a moderator   #23935
cliffg8
Geeezer CPPA #1643
cliffg8's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: NW Arkansas
cliffg8 is a Supporting Member
cliffg8 has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: very consistant
Cons: on off orings go bad fast
Overall the inline reg is great. The orings for the on/ off tend to shred and leak. I've learned to unscrew the tank instead of using the on/ off.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Max-Flo Regulator I've always loved max-flo's. I have multiple ones and used them on every one of my markers. Honestly, within today's paintball universe, they're not needed and never used. Still my favorite, however.
Report this review to a moderator   #32212
Green Mustard
I know mustard is yellow.
Green Mustard's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: W. Bloomfield, Michigan
Green Mustard plays in the PSP
Green Mustard is an NCPA player
Green Mustard plays in the APPA D5 division
Green Mustard supports Empire
Green Mustard is All In
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: Efficient and effective -I bought 2 more after 1st
Cons: Heavy and bigger than other regs, to date.
I've always loved max-flo's. I have multiple ones and used them on every one of my markers. Honestly, within today's paintball universe, they're not needed and never used. Still my favorite, however.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Max-Flo Regulator I had this on my DM3 and it worked great, the ability to adjust your reg by hand is nice.
Report this review to a moderator   #28197
IrishNinja6
US Air Force
IrishNinja6's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Thule AFB, Greenland
IrishNinja6 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
IrishNinja6 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
IrishNinja6 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: adjustable
Cons: large/bulky
I had this on my DM3 and it worked great, the ability to adjust your reg by hand is nice.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Max-Flo Regulator have one on my old impusle worked very well, flowed great
Report this review to a moderator   #14428
kfresh
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
kfresh's avatar
Join Date: May 2005
Location: *863*FL
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: flowed well
Cons: nothing
have one on my old impusle worked very well, flowed great
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Max-Flo Regulator smart parts innovated back in the day with this reg. its consistency is great and its durable. i still use it on my old impulse with no problem....and ive never even lubed it! great stuff
Report this review to a moderator   #19275
kool_aid22
#1 Hater
kool_aid22's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Atlanta
kool_aid22 is BST Legit
kool_aid22 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
kool_aid22 is Legendary
kool_aid22 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: consistent, durable
Cons: bulky
smart parts innovated back in the day with this reg. its consistency is great and its durable. i still use it on my old impulse with no problem....and ive never even lubed it! great stuff
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Max-Flo Regulator This regulator is great. Threw it on my Crossfire tank and does a good job regulating the air before it gets to my gun. Love how it's shorter than the other regulators out there.
Report this review to a moderator   #30206
Number423
 
Number423's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Ky
Number423 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Number423 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Number423 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Low profile & steady
Cons: None as of now
This regulator is great. Threw it on my Crossfire tank and does a good job regulating the air before it gets to my gun. Love how it's shorter than the other regulators out there.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Smart Parts Max-Flo Regulator I've used this reg for years on my impulses they never fail there one of the best regs out on the market. These tank regs are almost perfect. I've never had a single problem with mine. They're rock...
Report this review to a moderator   #33937
oldskoopimp1
XXX
oldskoopimp1's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
oldskoopimp1 has been a member for 10 years
oldskoopimp1 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: reliable strong durable
Cons: none at all
I've used this reg for years on my impulses they never fail there one of the best regs out on the market. These tank regs are almost perfect. I've never had a single problem with mine.

They're rock solid, good looking, and cheap. What more can you ask for?
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review