Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Vents ZN Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Empire's new E-Vents are a low profile goggle system designed to present a minimum target. Made of a soft and flexible dual-density material for comfort.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 204
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  42%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 5 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - E-Vents ZN Reviews
Empire E-Vents ZN I would have to say my second favorite mask, coming in close second with the Dye i4. I just like a tight mask that way my breath isn't fogging up my glasses. Soon to go back to the i4s but these did...
Report this review to a moderator   #29328
DM5 Beast
Cody Sears
DM5 Beast's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Mildenhall, England
DM5 Beast owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
DM5 Beast owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
DM5 Beast owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
DM5 Beast supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Very comfortable, Turns heads
Cons: Feels like no one can hear with noise deflection
I would have to say my second favorite mask, coming in close second with the Dye i4. I just like a tight mask that way my breath isn't fogging up my glasses. Soon to go back to the i4s but these did not disappoint. The inkd version is sure to turn heads, I know from experience.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN One of my favorite masks I have worn. Great vision, easy to maintain, great mask for the price.
Report this review to a moderator   #38912
dps093
I like Flexes
dps093's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Bear, Delaware
dps093 is BST Legit
dps093 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
dps093 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
dps093 supports Team VICIOUS
dps093 supports Team VICIOUS
dps093 plays in the APPA D4 division
dps093 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Great vision
Cons: Not the easiest to breath in
One of my favorite masks I have worn. Great vision, easy to maintain, great mask for the price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Its great, looks so good with a mirror lense. foam is comfy and strap is comfortable. have used over 2 months now and no real issues. very happy with this mask
Report this review to a moderator   #25155
drod1991
 
drod1991's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Az
drod1991 plays in the PSP
drod1991 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
drod1991 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
drod1991 supports Team VICIOUS
drod1991 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: lightweight visibility
Cons: could be tighter on face
Its great, looks so good with a mirror lense. foam is comfy and strap is comfortable. have used over 2 months now and no real issues. very happy with this mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN i think the best part of empire masks are easy voice projection, and the ability to breathe with ease. great ventilation. ok in the looks dept
Report this review to a moderator   #21649
Droid Axiom
DC Devastation #88
Droid Axiom's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: DC/PG Chillin...
Droid Axiom plays in the PSP
Droid Axiom owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Droid Axiom plays in the APPA D1 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: comfortable, easy to breathe
Cons:
i think the best part of empire masks are easy voice projection, and the ability to breathe with ease. great ventilation. ok in the looks dept
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I love my E-Vents, very comfortable to use all day. Just wish there were a couple more color options.
Report this review to a moderator   #24360
duos_scythe
Luke 12: 4-6
duos_scythe's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Alanson, MI.
duos_scythe owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
duos_scythe posts videos on PbNation
duos_scythe has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
duos_scythe is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
duos_scythe is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Comfort, lens changing, great breathing
Cons: Color options
I love my E-Vents, very comfortable to use all day. Just wish there were a couple more color options.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I have 2 pair and by far are the best goggles I have worn. Bigger than i4s but smaller than profilers.
Report this review to a moderator   #17299
dvader
 
dvader's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: 859
dvader supports Team VICIOUS
dvader posts videos on PbNation
dvader is Legendary
dvader supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Easy to clean
Cons:
I have 2 pair and by far are the best goggles I have worn. Bigger than i4s but smaller than profilers.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Love my events. Super comfy, easy to change lens and look great.
Report this review to a moderator   #14378
DyeKidz
Pew Pew
DyeKidz's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Michigan
DyeKidz has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Colors
Love my events. Super comfy, easy to change lens and look great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I enjoyed the look and feel of the Events but they were too loose on the head no matter how tight the strap was. They fell off too much.
Report this review to a moderator   #11982
Ego_Maniac2
XBL - QyTe aMaZiN
Ego_Maniac2's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Florida
Ego_Maniac2 plays in the PSP
Ego_Maniac2 supports Team VICIOUS
Ego_Maniac2 plays in the APPA D2 division
Ego_Maniac2 is Legendary
Ego_Maniac2 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Good looks
Cons: too loose
I enjoyed the look and feel of the Events but they were too loose on the head no matter how tight the strap was. They fell off too much.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN very comfortable and fairly lightweight...breathability is not an issue and have yet to have fogging issues with mine.
Report this review to a moderator   #16007
Elhonkey
Hitsquad
Elhonkey's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: St Charles, MO
Elhonkey plays in the PSP
Elhonkey has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Elhonkey has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Elhonkey has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: comfortable
Cons: none.
very comfortable and fairly lightweight...breathability is not an issue and have yet to have fogging issues with mine.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN i love them except i dont love the price
Report this review to a moderator   #32000
eli1337
am i cool yet?
eli1337's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: southern california
eli1337 supports Team VICIOUS
eli1337 plays in the APPA D5 division
eli1337 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: look great feel great
Cons: expensive
i love them except i dont love the price
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review