Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Vents ZN Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Empire's new E-Vents are a low profile goggle system designed to present a minimum target. Made of a soft and flexible dual-density material for comfort.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 204
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  42%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 5 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - E-Vents ZN Reviews
Empire E-Vents ZN Been using these goggles for a few months now, bought them used here on the nation. The lenses are really easy to change, which is a big plus for me. the cost was also a big plus, they are pretty...
Report this review to a moderator   #14661
B-RADD
Sassy
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Calvert County, MD
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Easy to change lenses, cost (used)
Cons: comfort
Been using these goggles for a few months now, bought them used here on the nation. The lenses are really easy to change, which is a big plus for me. the cost was also a big plus, they are pretty cheap especially used. Comfort was my only real con, as the just didn't feel as comfortable to me the way they sit on my face compared to my old JT goggles.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Love my E-Vents. I sweat a lot and I need goggles that wont fog. The E-Vents fit that bill perfectly!
Report this review to a moderator   #11312
bamf-hacker
Mr. Mega Moderator
bamf-hacker's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: NoVA
bamf-hacker is a Mega Moderator
bamf-hacker is a Supporting Member
bamf-hacker is BST Trusted
bamf-hacker is playing at Living Legends VII
bamf-hacker owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
bamf-hacker supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.01
Pros: No FOG!
Cons: no cons
Love my E-Vents. I sweat a lot and I need goggles that wont fog. The E-Vents fit that bill perfectly!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN These goggles will dig deep in your pockets. They look and feel great and the big lense allows you to see everything on the field with ease. While it looks cool, this mask is really small and will...
Report this review to a moderator   #15988
bcfan25
whatever.
bcfan25's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Boston
bcfan25 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.99
Pros: Light, big lense, look great
Cons: Small, price
These goggles will dig deep in your pockets. They look and feel great and the big lense allows you to see everything on the field with ease. While it looks cool, this mask is really small and will leave the chin/jaw of anyone exposed with a normal to larger head size. A plus would be they they don't fog up.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Love the comfort and visibility you get with these goggles. They breath good and it is very easy to communicate in these goggles. The updated soft ears are a big plus when compared to earlier models.
Report this review to a moderator   #23315
bhulsey14
-AdvoCare Advisor-
bhulsey14's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: USA
bhulsey14 is BST Trusted
bhulsey14 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
bhulsey14 plays in the APPA beginner division
bhulsey14 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $84.95
Pros: Comfort & visibility
Cons: None that I can think of!
Love the comfort and visibility you get with these goggles. They breath good and it is very easy to communicate in these goggles. The updated soft ears are a big plus when compared to earlier models.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN
Report this review to a moderator   #43996
big-boy
It's only smells
big-boy's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Mayport, FL
big-boy supports our troops
big-boy supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Light, breathability, protection, maintenance
Cons: Comfort (personal)
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN great mask i have a big head and this mask worked great except for the fact that the nose piece is so big inside the mask it bothered me when wearing the mask!
Report this review to a moderator   #15206
bige6552
 
bige6552's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Pittsburgh PA
bige6552 is playing at Living Legends V
bige6552 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
bige6552 posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.99
Pros: great overall mask
Cons: big nose piece
great mask i have a big head and this mask worked great except for the fact that the nose piece is so big inside the mask it bothered me when wearing the mask!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN very good goggles.
Report this review to a moderator   #31065
bpbender
VSB Gang or Don't Bang
bpbender's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Houston,Texas
bpbender owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
bpbender owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
bpbender has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
bpbender has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.99
Pros: lenses and field of vision
Cons: empire logo peeled off because of the extreme heat
very good goggles.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I have a pair of the originals that came in limited edition blue digi-cam. they rule. I just bought a new pair so I can retire the sexy colored ones before they get thrashed. excellent visibility...
Report this review to a moderator   #27330
Brendonrd
 
Brendonrd's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Severna Park, MD
Brendonrd owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: got em used. they rip
Cons: none, improved ears from the originals
I have a pair of the originals that came in limited edition blue digi-cam. they rule. I just bought a new pair so I can retire the sexy colored ones before they get thrashed. excellent visibility and light weight with a minimum profile.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN
Report this review to a moderator   #33427
bubbles10
brandon
bubbles10's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: pittsburgh / aliquippa
bubbles10 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
bubbles10 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
bubbles10 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: sleek clean color blend
Cons: snugness to face
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN
Report this review to a moderator   #38761
Buckeye22
 
Buckeye22's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: chicago,IL
Buckeye22 is BST Trusted
Buckeye22 plays in the PSP
Buckeye22 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Buckeye22 supports Team VICIOUS
Buckeye22 plays in the APPA D4 division
Buckeye22 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.99
Pros: good foam, great field of vision
Cons: nose cone is a little to big.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review