Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Vents ZN Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Empire's new E-Vents are a low profile goggle system designed to present a minimum target. Made of a soft and flexible dual-density material for comfort.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 202
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  41%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 5 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - E-Vents ZN Reviews
Empire E-Vents ZN I got these when the first ones came out, they looked really cool but, they always ALWAYS fogged. there may be a trick out there to stop them from fogging now.
Report this review to a moderator   #18607
1crazywhiteboy
PbN Mods Scuk dcik
1crazywhiteboy's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Innyo Beach
1crazywhiteboy owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
1crazywhiteboy supports Team VICIOUS
1crazywhiteboy has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
1crazywhiteboy is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Look really sweet, easy to change lense
Cons: they will fog up almost every game.
I got these when the first ones came out, they looked really cool but, they always ALWAYS fogged. there may be a trick out there to stop them from fogging now.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Received these as a gift, so they're awesome for free! White ones looked great just a little harder to clean than my profiler was.
Report this review to a moderator   #19949
69!
 
69!'s avatar
Join Date: May 2001
69! is a founding member
69! has been a member for 10 years
69! is playing at Living Legends V
69! is for the Gunfight
69! is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Good looks
Cons: Hard to take apart
Received these as a gift, so they're awesome for free! White ones looked great just a little harder to clean than my profiler was.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN love this mask very nice fitting and all
Report this review to a moderator   #38345
a Beeg Boi
paint warz
a Beeg Boi's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Florida
a Beeg Boi plays in the PSP
a Beeg Boi owns a Planet Eclipse SLS
a Beeg Boi supports Team VICIOUS
a Beeg Boi supports Bob Gurnsey
a Beeg Boi posts videos on PbNation
a Beeg Boi supports our troops
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
love this mask very nice fitting and all
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN i love this mask sometimes people cant hear me but i must need to get louder. it feels and fits great. and easy to clean.
Report this review to a moderator   #24220
AAA_ANDREW
HK + MW = Me
AAA_ANDREW's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Burbank, CA
AAA_ANDREW owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
AAA_ANDREW has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
AAA_ANDREW has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
AAA_ANDREW has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.00
Pros: Feels great fits great can see great
Cons: cant be heard by others at times
i love this mask sometimes people cant hear me but i must need to get louder. it feels and fits great. and easy to clean.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Love this mask
Report this review to a moderator   #31812
aggballer93
WOLF
aggballer93's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: RI
aggballer93 is BST Legit
aggballer93 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
aggballer93 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
aggballer93 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
aggballer93 supports Team VICIOUS
aggballer93 supports Team VICIOUS
aggballer93 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: looks awsome durable
Cons: Hard to talk
Love this mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN
Report this review to a moderator   #39712
Alexxxx
Want your CHRONIC Jersey!
Alexxxx's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Alexxxx plays in the APPA D4 division
Alexxxx has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Alexxxx is attending Decay of Nations VII
Alexxxx supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: easy lense change
Cons: hard to communicate
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN i have the carbon fiber ones and they look great but hard to breath in..if u find for a great price i recomend to pick it up PM for any questions
Report this review to a moderator   #10024
anthrax4dinner
You Are A _______!
anthrax4dinner's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: tx
anthrax4dinner supports Team VICIOUS
anthrax4dinner supports Team VICIOUS
anthrax4dinner is for the Gunfight
anthrax4dinner is for the Gunfight
anthrax4dinner supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: low profile,nice lens,nice box
Cons: hard to breath in
i have the carbon fiber ones and they look great but hard to breath in..if u find for a great price i recomend to pick it up

PM for any questions
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN great goggles. always loved the way they looked and felt on my face
Report this review to a moderator   #15147
ArcticSaints
Not a single F was given
ArcticSaints's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: New Orleans
ArcticSaints owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
ArcticSaints is for the Gunfight
ArcticSaints posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: great look
Cons: nonee
great goggles. always loved the way they looked and felt on my face
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I bought my E-Vents about 2 weeks ago and I really love them! They have a awesome feel to them, they look great and best of all they don't fog! Personally I think that they are a little over-priced...
Report this review to a moderator   #10884
Assassinslist
Team Insidious
Assassinslist's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Massachusetts
Assassinslist supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.99
Pros: Good Looking, Sleek, No Fogging
Cons: Quite Pricey
I bought my E-Vents about 2 weeks ago and I really love them! They have a awesome feel to them, they look great and best of all they don't fog! Personally I think that they are a little over-priced but they are still fantastic goggles.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I used this mask for a little bit. I bought it brand new and found the foam very uncomfortable before its broken in. I had another pair that was broken and didnt have this problem, so I guess its...
Report this review to a moderator   #30481
Austeller18
 
Austeller18's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Memphis
Austeller18 is a Paintball photographer
Austeller18 posts videos on PbNation
Austeller18 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Good Design, Great Visibility
Cons: A little uncomfortable new
I used this mask for a little bit. I bought it brand new and found the foam very uncomfortable before its broken in. I had another pair that was broken and didnt have this problem, so I guess its just the proccess of breaking in the foam. Overall this mask is great, the visibility is good and its very easy to maintain.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review