Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Vents ZN Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Empire's new E-Vents are a low profile goggle system designed to present a minimum target. Made of a soft and flexible dual-density material for comfort.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 202
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  41%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 5 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - E-Vents ZN Reviews
Empire E-Vents ZN i dont like they way they look but other than that is a great mask
Report this review to a moderator   #26239
weepey54
 
weepey54's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: charleston
weepey54 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
weepey54 supports Team VICIOUS
weepey54 is for the Gunfight
weepey54 posts videos on PbNation
weepey54 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
weepey54 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
weepey54 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: works
Cons: doesnt look good
i dont like they way they look but other than that is a great mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Very easy lens removal and how it sits on your head compared to the size of your face. Great quality in a mask somewhat hard to breathe but never fogs. When paint is in the crevices, its somewhat...
Report this review to a moderator   #26950
Wekillsuckers1234
Family Tech Support Guy
Wekillsuckers1234's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Texas
Wekillsuckers1234 owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
Wekillsuckers1234 is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Comfortable, Easy Lens Removal, Great Size
Cons: Hard to Clean Sometimes, Foam is not the best
Very easy lens removal and how it sits on your head compared to the size of your face. Great quality in a mask somewhat hard to breathe but never fogs. When paint is in the crevices, its somewhat hard to clean and the foam is not the best in quality but the mask is definitely one of the best masks on the market.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN i love my events so much. a problem that i keep having with them is that the head band strap is not as strong and supportive as my i4. But either way this is a really good goggle system for your money
Report this review to a moderator   #28064
worstdiabetic
 
worstdiabetic's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Charlestown ON
worstdiabetic has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
worstdiabetic has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: lightweight
Cons: head strap strength
i love my events so much. a problem that i keep having with them is that the head band strap is not as strong and supportive as my i4. But either way this is a really good goggle system for your money
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Use this mask as a ref and as a player. One of the comfier masks i have used by far. Very tight to head profile and full field of view. Highly recommended
Report this review to a moderator   #29429
wr85james
CSL-345
wr85james's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Arizona
wr85james plays in the PSP
wr85james owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
wr85james owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: spiffy look, low profile, comfy
Cons: none at all
Use this mask as a ref and as a player. One of the comfier masks i have used by far. Very tight to head profile and full field of view. Highly recommended
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I love the way they feel, how large the field of vision is, and the ease of changing out the lens. Comfortable as any mask I've tried. Plenty of color options and new LTD versions coming constantly.
Report this review to a moderator   #20631
X A N A T 0 S
Travis Dixon
X A N A T 0 S's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: 810 So Mich
X A N A T 0 S plays in the PSP
X A N A T 0 S plays in the APPA D1 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.99
Pros: Vision, comfort
Cons: Nothing
I love the way they feel, how large the field of vision is, and the ease of changing out the lens. Comfortable as any mask I've tried. Plenty of color options and new LTD versions coming constantly.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN The Empire ZNs are a great mask. They're super comfy, and give great field of vision.. unfortunately you can't replace the foam
Report this review to a moderator   #14868
x420psykoticx
Business Cat
x420psykoticx's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Dallas, TX
x420psykoticx is a Supporting Member
x420psykoticx plays in the PSP
x420psykoticx owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
x420psykoticx is an NCPA player
x420psykoticx is one of the top 25 posters on PbNation
x420psykoticx is Legendary
x420psykoticx is Boss
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Comfy, easy to clean
Cons: Foam is irreplaceable
The Empire ZNs are a great mask. They're super comfy, and give great field of vision.. unfortunately you can't replace the foam
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN The E-Vent ZN is a great mask. It is easy to change the lens and it it easy to maintain. The only con I can think of is the fact that it isn't as ventilated as other masks (Proflex).
Report this review to a moderator   #27035
XRayCat7055
Kews is Mixin Ur Choonz
XRayCat7055's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Kansas
XRayCat7055 supports Cereal Killerz 2
XRayCat7055 plays in the APPA beginner division
XRayCat7055 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
XRayCat7055 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Lightweight, ease of use
Cons: Breathability
The E-Vent ZN is a great mask. It is easy to change the lens and it it easy to maintain. The only con I can think of is the fact that it isn't as ventilated as other masks (Proflex).
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I love these mask the only problem was breathing but now i got the eflex and this is
Report this review to a moderator   #34036
yungiceflip
Ransom
yungiceflip's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In my house
yungiceflip plays in the PSP
yungiceflip owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
yungiceflip supports Team VICIOUS
yungiceflip supports Team VICIOUS
yungiceflip is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
yungiceflip supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Cool,Protection,Wide vision,Easy to change lense
Cons: I cant breath properly
I love these mask the only problem was breathing but now i got the eflex and this is
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I got this mask last season, and so far I love it. It's lightweight and comfortable for xball. I've found that when I'm wearing it for 20-30 minutes (for example, in the woods) it gets a bit...
Report this review to a moderator   #20717
Zeoalex
POLAR BEAR...ENGAGE!!!
Zeoalex's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Durham, NH
Zeoalex plays in the APPA D4 division
Zeoalex has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Zeoalex has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Zeoalex has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: lightweight, easy change lenses, comfortable for a
Cons: gets uncomfortable after a long time
I got this mask last season, and so far I love it. It's lightweight and comfortable for xball. I've found that when I'm wearing it for 20-30 minutes (for example, in the woods) it gets a bit uncomfortable, especially in the heat. The quick change lens system is awesome, and is a big improvement over the last version of the vents. The lenses don't last all too long though, which kind of sucks. I can hear people well, and I know that they can hear me. I plan on using this mask for a while.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Love the look & style They cover the face well Great wide lens for increased vision area The dark lens is great for indoor bright light ...
Report this review to a moderator   #25260
zicarofam
OG
zicarofam's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: CNY (315)
zicarofam is BST Trusted
zicarofam has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
zicarofam has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.00
Pros: Fit to face /coverage
Cons: Hard ears
Love the look & style
They cover the face well
Great wide lens for increased vision area
The dark lens is great for indoor bright light ...
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review