Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Vents ZN Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Empire's new E-Vents are a low profile goggle system designed to present a minimum target. Made of a soft and flexible dual-density material for comfort.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 205
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  42%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 5 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - E-Vents ZN Reviews
Empire E-Vents ZN i love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!
Report this review to a moderator   #16365
TomorrowsGreatest
ATē
TomorrowsGreatest's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Florida
TomorrowsGreatest plays in the PSP
TomorrowsGreatest owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
TomorrowsGreatest plays in the APPA D2 division
TomorrowsGreatest is Boss
TomorrowsGreatest supports DLX Technology
TomorrowsGreatest supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: perfect mask
Cons: none to date
i love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I think this is the best mask out there. A huge improvement from its predecessor. The venting has improved significantly. Easy to change lenses and clean. They also look great. They also fit my fat...
Report this review to a moderator   #37085
toology521
Baptized in Demon Piss
toology521's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: South Jersey
toology521 plays in the PSP
toology521 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
toology521 plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Great for big heads
Cons: foam fell off
I think this is the best mask out there. A huge improvement from its predecessor.

The venting has improved significantly. Easy to change lenses and clean. They also look great. They also fit my fat face pretty well.

I've owned 2 of these so far and the only complaint I had was that the foam starting falling off both of them pretty quickly. Empire sells a foam kit with adhesive, but it's nothing a little crazy glue can't fix.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN ONe of my all time favorite masks, it fully covers my face unlike the i4s
Report this review to a moderator   #17283
Trojanboy15
Shadow C/C
Trojanboy15's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: FL
Trojanboy15 has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: light
Cons: nothing
ONe of my all time favorite masks, it fully covers my face unlike the i4s
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN
Report this review to a moderator   #38570
tsbalr120
Goooonsberry
tsbalr120's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Cowbutt, AR
tsbalr120 is an NCPA player
tsbalr120 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: better overall quality
Cons: still an event
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I love my E-Vents plain and simple.
Report this review to a moderator   #36130
Tstreetman47
 
Tstreetman47's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Shaw, AFB
Tstreetman47 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Tstreetman47 supports Team VICIOUS
Tstreetman47 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Tstreetman47 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Doesnt exist
I love my E-Vents plain and simple.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I purchased these because I wanted a bottom on my mask that was more firm than something like a Proflex. It definitely is and it protects my mouth/jaw area much more than a flex. The ability to...
Report this review to a moderator   #37808
turmoil
that's the bottom line
turmoil's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: NOVA
turmoil is a Paintball photographer
turmoil plays in the PSP
turmoil is playing at Living Legends VII
turmoil supports Pev's Paintball
turmoil plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.95
Pros: Light, very breathable, great lens system & ears
Cons: a pain to clean, weak strap
I purchased these because I wanted a bottom on my mask that was more firm than something like a Proflex. It definitely is and it protects my mouth/jaw area much more than a flex.

The ability to change lenses with ease is fantastic! It makes clean up a breeze!

The sort ears are very comfortable and won't tear as easily as soft ears on a Proflex.

The two issues I have are with the stock strap and the clean up involved in the bottom of the mask.
I thought the stock strap wasn't particularly strong, but I added another strap (double strapped) and that fixed that problem.

There are so many little ridges on the bottom of the mask that cleaning a shot there is a pain. It just takes a little bit of time to get all the paint out from each nook, but I like keeping my gear as clean as I can.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Got this mask a while back and it's been absolutely amazing to me. This mask gets bounces like it's its job, the lenses hold up amazing, and it is super comfy. I wear this thing every single time I...
Report this review to a moderator   #18644
Tvveak
DP User
Tvveak's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Henderson
Tvveak is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.99
Pros: Lightweight, gets bounces, beautiful
Cons: None at all
Got this mask a while back and it's been absolutely amazing to me. This mask gets bounces like it's its job, the lenses hold up amazing, and it is super comfy. I wear this thing every single time I play and it still looks brand new. It has never once fogged on me. Overall this is an amazing mask. I'd take this mask over any other mask out there.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN had these for over a year now and never had a problem. Never fogged up always fit right and perfect field of view. I recommend these to anyone looking for a great mask.
Report this review to a moderator   #35023
tylerb1313
 
tylerb1313's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Nor-Cal
tylerb1313 supports Team VICIOUS
tylerb1313 plays in the APPA beginner division
tylerb1313 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.99
Pros: Just amazing
Cons: Nothing
had these for over a year now and never had a problem. Never fogged up always fit right and perfect field of view. I recommend these to anyone looking for a great mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I really like the Events. I like the durability, easy of changing lens, and the field of vision.
Report this review to a moderator   #20817
UcLafan31689
 
UcLafan31689's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Ohio
UcLafan31689 plays in the PSP
UcLafan31689 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
UcLafan31689 supports Team VICIOUS
UcLafan31689 supports Team VICIOUS
UcLafan31689 supports Team VICIOUS
UcLafan31689 is an NCPA player
UcLafan31689 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $95.00
Pros: Light, comfortable
Cons: Nonee
I really like the Events. I like the durability, easy of changing lens, and the field of vision.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Great masks. Looks great. Easy to change lenses. Doesn't fog but it hold the voice in like none other
Report this review to a moderator   #28057
Undertow_2008
Murdertron For Life
Undertow_2008's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Calgary, AB
Undertow_2008 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Undertow_2008 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Stylish, well built.
Cons: Holds your voice in
Great masks. Looks great. Easy to change lenses. Doesn't fog but it hold the voice in like none other
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review