Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Vents ZN Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Empire's new E-Vents are a low profile goggle system designed to present a minimum target. Made of a soft and flexible dual-density material for comfort.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 202
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  41%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 5 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - E-Vents ZN Reviews
Empire E-Vents ZN great mask, fits nice and looks good. lot of options to customize it using different ear pieces, lenses, and straps. very light, highly recommend
Report this review to a moderator   #18291
sixsixsix
Dynamic4Life
sixsixsix's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: ny
sixsixsix has been a member for 10 years
sixsixsix plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.99
Pros: comfortable, great vision, easy to change lens
Cons: foam fangs on the inside of mask falls off
great mask, fits nice and looks good. lot of options to customize it using different ear pieces, lenses, and straps. very light, highly recommend
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Lee makes amazing lenses the foam takes awhile to get broken in otherwise great mask
Report this review to a moderator   #18563
spgunner
I shoot bad guys
spgunner's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Texas
spgunner owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
spgunner owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
spgunner supports Team VICIOUS
spgunner is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
spgunner is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: thick lens
Cons: closed cell foam
Lee makes amazing lenses the foam takes awhile to get broken in otherwise great mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Other than it being an expensive mask it is the best one you have ever owned/wear! I have worn a dye I4 pro flex and a vforce gril. They were all great but I always went back to my vents
Report this review to a moderator   #18964
sundayballer2
 
sundayballer2's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: OK
sundayballer2 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
sundayballer2 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
sundayballer2 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
sundayballer2 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Light weight, comfortable
Cons: Price paid upfront
Other than it being an expensive mask it is the best one you have ever owned/wear! I have worn a dye I4 pro flex and a vforce gril. They were all great but I always went back to my vents
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Very comfortable on the face! The ear pads are super nice and protective. Only con is the non-thermal lens, but after picking up an a replacement one its one of the best masks around
Report this review to a moderator   #16956
sweetd330
 
sweetd330's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Maryland
sweetd330 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
sweetd330 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
sweetd330 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
sweetd330 owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
sweetd330 supports Pev's Paintball
sweetd330 is Legendary
sweetd330 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.00
Pros: Comfort
Cons:
Very comfortable on the face! The ear pads are super nice and protective.
Only con is the non-thermal lens, but after picking up an a replacement one its one of the best masks around
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN HAve had it for a pretty long time, been through a bunch of games, still never fogged on me, looks great, feels great! just overall a amazing mask!
Report this review to a moderator   #9522
TaddeiSnapShoots
 
TaddeiSnapShoots's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: CT
TaddeiSnapShoots owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: NEVER FOGGED
Cons: Dont see any
HAve had it for a pretty long time, been through a bunch of games, still never fogged on me, looks great, feels great! just overall a amazing mask!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN The best and only mask I wear and will ever want to wear keep it up empire
Report this review to a moderator   #29129
TaGeR23
Adapt. Improve. Overcome
TaGeR23's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Centralia
TaGeR23 plays in the PSP
TaGeR23 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Big lense great ear protection and comfortable
Cons: Venting
The best and only mask I wear and will ever want to wear keep it up empire
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I got these goggles because our team picked up an empire sponsorship back in the 2010 season. I was never a fan of the looks as I prefer the look of grills and i3 pros but these do perform however....
Report this review to a moderator   #37786
talldude175
Scott Jackson
talldude175's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Florida
talldude175 plays in the PSP
talldude175 posts videos on PbNation
talldude175 plays in the APPA D4 division
talldude175 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: comfortable, durable, light, quick change lense
Cons: not a fan of the looks
I got these goggles because our team picked up an empire sponsorship back in the 2010 season. I was never a fan of the looks as I prefer the look of grills and i3 pros but these do perform however. If your a fan of their looks then you wont be disappointed with the performance of this mask. They give you a great field of vision, they fit comfortably, and are light. They also have a great system for quickly changing the lense out which is a great plus. I think the retail price is a little high, I would personally say $75 would be more of a fair price for a pair in new or lnib condition.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN This is a great mask! Lenses never fog, foam is great, breathability. Is outstanding. Hearing and yelling sound good no obstruction. Field of vision is good. But most importantly it is super...
Report this review to a moderator   #22993
tampaPBballa
VooDoo
tampaPBballa's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: sunshine state
tampaPBballa plays in the PSP
tampaPBballa owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
tampaPBballa plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
This is a great mask! Lenses never fog, foam is great, breathability. Is outstanding. Hearing and yelling sound good no obstruction. Field of vision is good. But most importantly it is super comfortable, one of my favorite mask and I have use all high end mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN great mask, the lenses never fog, its easy to take apart and clean, easy to hear
Report this review to a moderator   #21619
tarmistead12
 
tarmistead12's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
tarmistead12 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
tarmistead12 is an NCPA player
tarmistead12 plays in the APPA D5 division
tarmistead12 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, never fogs
Cons: soft ears where down over time
great mask, the lenses never fog, its easy to take apart and clean, easy to hear
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Great mask! Super comfortable and rarely fogs. Overall this mask is amazing and I would recommend it to anyone wanting a new mask. The only problem is that there are not a lot of color options for...
Report this review to a moderator   #40436
Tater Lane PB
taterlanepb
Tater Lane PB's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: NC
Tater Lane PB owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Tater Lane PB has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Tater Lane PB has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Lightweight, Thermal, Comfortable
Cons: Not many color options
Great mask! Super comfortable and rarely fogs. Overall this mask is amazing and I would recommend it to anyone wanting a new mask. The only problem is that there are not a lot of color options for this mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review