Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Vents ZN Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Empire's new E-Vents are a low profile goggle system designed to present a minimum target. Made of a soft and flexible dual-density material for comfort.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 207
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  42%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 5 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - E-Vents ZN Reviews
Empire E-Vents ZN I got a great price on these and they have held up well for the past few months when usually i have to get masks alot cause i reck em haa
Report this review to a moderator   #30477
pballerfolife21
Livin Luxeurious
pballerfolife21's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: 97ooooooh
pballerfolife21 posts videos on PbNation
pballerfolife21 is Legendary
pballerfolife21 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Breathable
Cons: non really
I got a great price on these and they have held up well for the past few months when usually i have to get masks alot cause i reck em haa
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN the number one things these masks have going for them is the ease and quick change ability of the lens. Takes just a few seconds to remove side ear pieces, pull out, take out lens, put in a new...
Report this review to a moderator   #17933
pbbliss
Philippians 4:13
pbbliss's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Florida
pbbliss has been a member for 10 years
pbbliss plays in the NXL
pbbliss plays in the APPA Semi Pro division
pbbliss supports Empire
pbbliss is All In
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: lightweight and non-slip
Cons:
the number one things these masks have going for them is the ease and quick change ability of the lens. Takes just a few seconds to remove side ear pieces, pull out, take out lens, put in a new lens, slide in the ear piece and rotate into locked position. I don't wear my visor when I play, but always have it in case of rain and it takes just a few seconds to put that on too.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Very cool looking feel good on the face sit comfortably
Report this review to a moderator   #15979
PBGoon56
::Tip::
PBGoon56's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
PBGoon56 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
PBGoon56 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.95
Pros: Best Looking, Lightweight
Cons: Too pricy for a mask
Very cool looking feel good on the face sit comfortably
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Interchangable lenses are really nice on the e vents. A must buy for any player!
Report this review to a moderator   #27135
PbHKLackster
yungtrvpswag
PbHKLackster's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: DTX
PbHKLackster is playing at Living Legends VI
PbHKLackster supports Team VICIOUS
PbHKLackster supports Team VICIOUS
PbHKLackster is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Nice Feel
Cons: None!
Interchangable lenses are really nice on the e vents. A must buy for any player!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN The mask is very comfortable, sleek, and looks awesome. I have not incurred any cons about it other than the foam on the mask is starting to come off.
Report this review to a moderator   #23811
pntballajake
Professional
pntballajake's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Seymour
pntballajake has been a member for 10 years
pntballajake plays in the MiLP
pntballajake owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pntballajake plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: comfortable
Cons: Nothing
The mask is very comfortable, sleek, and looks awesome. I have not incurred any cons about it other than the foam on the mask is starting to come off.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Most comfortable and versitile mask on the market. Buy this if you want a hi quality mask
Report this review to a moderator   #13658
poloboy821
Timmy Clan Prez
poloboy821's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Parrish ,Fl
poloboy821 has been a member for 10 years
poloboy821 plays in the APPA beginner division
poloboy821 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $5.00
Pros: High quality
Cons: Nothing at all
Most comfortable and versitile mask on the market. Buy this if you want a hi quality mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Great mask, looks amazing Very breathable, doesn't fog at all. Cover face well.
Report this review to a moderator   #17772
PremiumHHH
NBK
PremiumHHH's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Orange County
PremiumHHH plays in the PSP
PremiumHHH owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
PremiumHHH supports Team VICIOUS
PremiumHHH posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.00
Pros: Awesome mask
Cons:
Great mask, looks amazing

Very breathable, doesn't fog at all. Cover face well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I'm finally really happy with goggles for the first time since 1994. I liked my Profilers, I liked my Avatars, but not since my Vents Predators have I had goggles that I really loved... until the...
Report this review to a moderator   #13505
Pump Scout
Old gun,new gun,whatever
Pump Scout's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Central Wisconsin
Pump Scout is a Mega Moderator
Pump Scout is a Supporting Member
Pump Scout has been a member for 10 years
Pump Scout is BST Legit
Pump Scout is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Fast lens change, comfortable, good protection
Cons: Holds paint in some of the vents
I'm finally really happy with goggles for the first time since 1994. I liked my Profilers, I liked my Avatars, but not since my Vents Predators have I had goggles that I really loved... until the E-Vents. The lenses, common across the entire Vents line, are easy to change, give a good field of vision, and don't fog. I've moved the visor from my Avatars - hey, I'm old-school! I held out buying E-Vents when they first came out because I didn't care for the original soft ears, but the ZN/SN soft ears give great protection while still being comfortable. If I had to nit-pick anything, mine has held paint in some of the facemask venting, which is a little odd, but nothing to get hung up on.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN never fell off my head but did fog up alot. still looked nice and is a nice mask
Report this review to a moderator   #24911
QC Red Elites
Red Elites FTW
QC Red Elites's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Oregon
QC Red Elites owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
QC Red Elites has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
QC Red Elites has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
QC Red Elites has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: well made hard to break and easy to run around in
Cons: fogs up
never fell off my head but did fog up alot. still looked nice and is a nice mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Overall a phenomenal mask. Used this all season and never had a problem with it. Very comfy, good vision and good breathability. Would recommend to anyone!
Report this review to a moderator   #21570
Rawrrz
Lobsters
Rawrrz's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Boston ,MA
Rawrrz owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Rawrrz posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Great mask, good looks, good everything!
Cons:
Overall a phenomenal mask. Used this all season and never had a problem with it. Very comfy, good vision and good breathability. Would recommend to anyone!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review