Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Vents ZN Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Empire's new E-Vents are a low profile goggle system designed to present a minimum target. Made of a soft and flexible dual-density material for comfort.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 202
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  41%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 5 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - E-Vents ZN Reviews
Empire E-Vents ZN Most comfortable and versitile mask on the market. Buy this if you want a hi quality mask
Report this review to a moderator   #13658
poloboy821
Timmy Clan Prez
poloboy821's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Parrish ,Fl
poloboy821 plays in the APPA beginner division
poloboy821 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $5.00
Pros: High quality
Cons: Nothing at all
Most comfortable and versitile mask on the market. Buy this if you want a hi quality mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Great mask, looks amazing Very breathable, doesn't fog at all. Cover face well.
Report this review to a moderator   #17772
PremiumHHH
NBK
PremiumHHH's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Orange County
PremiumHHH owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PremiumHHH supports Team VICIOUS
PremiumHHH is for the Gunfight
PremiumHHH posts videos on PbNation
PremiumHHH supports Pev's Paintball
PremiumHHH has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
PremiumHHH supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.00
Pros: Awesome mask
Cons:
Great mask, looks amazing

Very breathable, doesn't fog at all. Cover face well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I'm finally really happy with goggles for the first time since 1994. I liked my Profilers, I liked my Avatars, but not since my Vents Predators have I had goggles that I really loved... until the...
Report this review to a moderator   #13505
Pump Scout
A dream within a dream
Pump Scout's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Central Wisconsin
Pump Scout is a Mega Moderator
Pump Scout is a Supporting Member
Pump Scout has been a member for 10 years
Pump Scout is BST Legit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Fast lens change, comfortable, good protection
Cons: Holds paint in some of the vents
I'm finally really happy with goggles for the first time since 1994. I liked my Profilers, I liked my Avatars, but not since my Vents Predators have I had goggles that I really loved... until the E-Vents. The lenses, common across the entire Vents line, are easy to change, give a good field of vision, and don't fog. I've moved the visor from my Avatars - hey, I'm old-school! I held out buying E-Vents when they first came out because I didn't care for the original soft ears, but the ZN/SN soft ears give great protection while still being comfortable. If I had to nit-pick anything, mine has held paint in some of the facemask venting, which is a little odd, but nothing to get hung up on.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN never fell off my head but did fog up alot. still looked nice and is a nice mask
Report this review to a moderator   #24911
QC Red Elites
Red Elites FTW
QC Red Elites's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Oregon
QC Red Elites owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
QC Red Elites has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
QC Red Elites has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
QC Red Elites has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: well made hard to break and easy to run around in
Cons: fogs up
never fell off my head but did fog up alot. still looked nice and is a nice mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Overall a phenomenal mask. Used this all season and never had a problem with it. Very comfy, good vision and good breathability. Would recommend to anyone!
Report this review to a moderator   #21570
Rawrrz
Lobsters
Rawrrz's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Boston ,MA
Rawrrz owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Rawrrz posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Great mask, good looks, good everything!
Cons:
Overall a phenomenal mask. Used this all season and never had a problem with it. Very comfy, good vision and good breathability. Would recommend to anyone!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN i loved my Events and just recently got a pair of e-flexes. i would probably still rock the events but the foam started to peel around the lens after two years and i wanted to try the eflexes out....
Report this review to a moderator   #42982
rsnhm
FU
rsnhm's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: north dakota
rsnhm is playing at Living Legends VII
rsnhm owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
rsnhm owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
rsnhm supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: looks, comfort, protection
Cons: nothing
i loved my Events and just recently got a pair of e-flexes. i would probably still rock the events but the foam started to peel around the lens after two years and i wanted to try the eflexes out. both goggles are excellent in terms of visibility, breathability, and looks. changing lenses is a 30 second process and cleaning the mask takes very little time and effort. there are a lot of new masks coming out but if you want something reliable and proven the events are a great choice.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN no fogging thermal lenses but too heavy and needs a double strap to hold them down.
Report this review to a moderator   #39127
rubenpr79
Principe
rubenpr79's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Orlando
rubenpr79 plays in the PSP
rubenpr79 is Legendary
rubenpr79 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: no fogging
Cons: heavy
no fogging thermal lenses but too heavy and needs a double strap to hold them down.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I traded my grills for these when I got out of woods ball. For whatever reason the white events would glare really bad on my clear lenses. however this mask looks great and fits really comfortably I...
Report this review to a moderator   #43386
Ryan O'Rourke
H-A-M
Ryan O'Rourke's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Minnesota
Ryan O'Rourke is BST Trusted
Ryan O'Rourke is playing at Living Legends VII
Ryan O'Rourke owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Ryan O'Rourke posts videos on PbNation
Ryan O'Rourke supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: Lenses
I traded my grills for these when I got out of woods ball. For whatever reason the white events would glare really bad on my clear lenses. however this mask looks great and fits really comfortably I shouldnt have to buy a second lense for them to be useful.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I bought these during Thanksgiving break when they were having the buy a gun get the goggles for free. I find them pretty awesome because they breathe really well.
Report this review to a moderator   #16488
Sam the mad man
Swagg...
Sam the mad man's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: North Dallas
Sam the mad man plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: Breathes amazingly
Cons: It looks kinda weird
I bought these during Thanksgiving break when they were having the buy a gun get the goggles for free. I find them pretty awesome because they breathe really well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Amazing looks and low profile mask.
Report this review to a moderator   #38918
sbbihknarf
MMMMMHHHMHHHHHHHH *****!!
sbbihknarf's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
sbbihknarf helped look for balloons
sbbihknarf is playing at Living Legends III
sbbihknarf owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Light weight and comfortable
Cons: None i've seen
Amazing looks and low profile mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review