Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Vents ZN Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Empire's new E-Vents are a low profile goggle system designed to present a minimum target. Made of a soft and flexible dual-density material for comfort.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 202
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  41%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 5 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - E-Vents ZN Reviews
Empire E-Vents ZN Ok, so the E-vents are just absolutely hideous to me. When I first got them in a trade I thought I was going to be disappointed... And then I put them on! Easily the most comfortable goggle system...
Report this review to a moderator   #21580
offlimitspballa
Love Christ. Love people.
offlimitspballa's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Shreveport
offlimitspballa has been a member for 10 years
offlimitspballa is for the Gunfight
offlimitspballa is reppin' sidebar 4 life
offlimitspballa has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
offlimitspballa supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Breathable, VERY comfortable
Cons: Ugly as sin
Ok, so the E-vents are just absolutely hideous to me. When I first got them in a trade I thought I was going to be disappointed... And then I put them on! Easily the most comfortable goggle system I've ever played in. So much more comfortable than my grills or i4s. Would definitely recommend as long as you don't mind wearing an ugly mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN been a JT guy for 10 years, went to events and love them, just wish they had flexible bottoms.. the new soft ears are much better than original events.
Report this review to a moderator   #24048
OregonVoIP
Biz Telecom Broker
OregonVoIP's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Oregon
OregonVoIP owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
OregonVoIP has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
OregonVoIP has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
OregonVoIP has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Easy lense removal
Cons: Its not a flex
been a JT guy for 10 years, went to events and love them, just wish they had flexible bottoms.. the new soft ears are much better than original events.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Great looking mask, performs awesome. You'll love everything about it except the price tag.
Report this review to a moderator   #13806
paintball8869
Factory Cert. Timmy Tech
paintball8869's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Massachusetts
paintball8869 is a Supporting Member
paintball8869 is a founding member
paintball8869 has been a member for 10 years
paintball8869 supports Pev's Paintball
paintball8869 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
paintball8869 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: great mask, looks awesome, etc
Cons: price is steep
Great looking mask, performs awesome. You'll love everything about it except the price tag.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Great mask. Iíve been using events since 09 and will continue to. Empire has been bringing the best products to the field for a while, proven to be a very trustworthy company. Normal events sell much...
Report this review to a moderator   #16852
paintballer14t
BRIX MA NIGUS
paintballer14t's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Goshen, NY
paintballer14t owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
paintballer14t supports Team VICIOUS
paintballer14t posts videos on PbNation
paintballer14t is an NCPA player
paintballer14t supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: anti fog
Cons: not as comfy as other masks
Great mask. Iíve been using events since 09 and will continue to. Empire has been bringing the best products to the field for a while, proven to be a very trustworthy company. Normal events sell much less than 110, but i recently purchased my inked ones for that price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Replaced my original events with these and love them. all the positives of the original but with additional air holes allowing better communication and breath ability
Report this review to a moderator   #28707
paintballer5414
Missouri S&T Prestige
paintballer5414's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: STL
paintballer5414 is BST Trusted
paintballer5414 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
paintballer5414 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
paintballer5414 plays in the APPA D4 division
paintballer5414 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: easy to clean, good visibility
Cons: nothing
Replaced my original events with these and love them. all the positives of the original but with additional air holes allowing better communication and breath ability
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I got a great price on these and they have held up well for the past few months when usually i have to get masks alot cause i reck em haa
Report this review to a moderator   #30477
pballerfolife21
Livin Luxeurious
pballerfolife21's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: 97ooooooh
pballerfolife21 posts videos on PbNation
pballerfolife21 is Legendary
pballerfolife21 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Breathable
Cons: non really
I got a great price on these and they have held up well for the past few months when usually i have to get masks alot cause i reck em haa
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN the number one things these masks have going for them is the ease and quick change ability of the lens. Takes just a few seconds to remove side ear pieces, pull out, take out lens, put in a new...
Report this review to a moderator   #17933
pbbliss
Philippians 4:13
pbbliss's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Florida
pbbliss has been a member for 10 years
pbbliss plays in the PSP
pbbliss supports Team VICIOUS
pbbliss plays in the APPA D2 division
pbbliss supports Empire
pbbliss is All In
pbbliss is All In
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: lightweight and non-slip
Cons:
the number one things these masks have going for them is the ease and quick change ability of the lens. Takes just a few seconds to remove side ear pieces, pull out, take out lens, put in a new lens, slide in the ear piece and rotate into locked position. I don't wear my visor when I play, but always have it in case of rain and it takes just a few seconds to put that on too.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Very cool looking feel good on the face sit comfortably
Report this review to a moderator   #15979
PBGoon56
::Tip::
PBGoon56's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
PBGoon56 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
PBGoon56 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.95
Pros: Best Looking, Lightweight
Cons: Too pricy for a mask
Very cool looking feel good on the face sit comfortably
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Interchangable lenses are really nice on the e vents. A must buy for any player!
Report this review to a moderator   #27135
PbHKLackster
Tampa Bay Damage
PbHKLackster's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Grapevine, TX
PbHKLackster is playing at Living Legends VI
PbHKLackster supports Team VICIOUS
PbHKLackster supports Team VICIOUS
PbHKLackster is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Nice Feel
Cons: None!
Interchangable lenses are really nice on the e vents. A must buy for any player!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN The mask is very comfortable, sleek, and looks awesome. I have not incurred any cons about it other than the foam on the mask is starting to come off.
Report this review to a moderator   #23811
pntballajake
Professional
pntballajake's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Seymour
pntballajake owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pntballajake plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: comfortable
Cons: Nothing
The mask is very comfortable, sleek, and looks awesome. I have not incurred any cons about it other than the foam on the mask is starting to come off.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review