Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Vents ZN Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Empire's new E-Vents are a low profile goggle system designed to present a minimum target. Made of a soft and flexible dual-density material for comfort.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 205
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  42%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 5 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - E-Vents ZN Reviews
Empire E-Vents ZN I love my Events. Although the foam tends to rip very easily and quickly after a lot of use.
Report this review to a moderator   #21042
njpballer3
White Tee GANG
njpballer3's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: South Jerz
njpballer3 is BST Legit
njpballer3 plays in the USPL
njpballer3 plays in the PSP
njpballer3 is an NCPA player
njpballer3 plays in the APPA D3 division
njpballer3 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Big Lense
Cons: Foam Rips
I love my Events. Although the foam tends to rip very easily and quickly after a lot of use.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Overall, I would say this is my favorite mask on the market. I have used or owned just about every mask on the market too. The only mask that beats its breathability in my opinion is the Flex. ...
Report this review to a moderator   #26199
Nomahsib
 
Nomahsib's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 206/408
Nomahsib is an NCPA player
Nomahsib plays in the APPA D4 division
Nomahsib is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
Nomahsib is Legendary
Nomahsib is Boss
Nomahsib supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Price
Overall, I would say this is my favorite mask on the market. I have used or owned just about every mask on the market too. The only mask that beats its breathability in my opinion is the Flex. That being said, the mask is very comfortable. The foam is stiff when you first get it, but becomes a lot softer with use. The lens removal is very easy as well. I think this mask is best on the market.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN love this mask so much l it has never fogged up love it love it love it!!!!!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #30981
Nvertmini98
Brokeasajoke
Nvertmini98's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Texas
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.00
Pros: great breathability,great lens
Cons: none!!
love this mask so much l it has never fogged up love it love it love it!!!!!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Ok, so the E-vents are just absolutely hideous to me. When I first got them in a trade I thought I was going to be disappointed... And then I put them on! Easily the most comfortable goggle system...
Report this review to a moderator   #21580
offlimitspballa
Love Christ. Love people.
offlimitspballa's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Shreveport
offlimitspballa has been a member for 10 years
offlimitspballa is for the Gunfight
offlimitspballa is reppin' sidebar 4 life
offlimitspballa has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
offlimitspballa supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Breathable, VERY comfortable
Cons: Ugly as sin
Ok, so the E-vents are just absolutely hideous to me. When I first got them in a trade I thought I was going to be disappointed... And then I put them on! Easily the most comfortable goggle system I've ever played in. So much more comfortable than my grills or i4s. Would definitely recommend as long as you don't mind wearing an ugly mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN been a JT guy for 10 years, went to events and love them, just wish they had flexible bottoms.. the new soft ears are much better than original events.
Report this review to a moderator   #24048
OregonVoIP
Biz Telecom Broker
OregonVoIP's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Oregon
OregonVoIP owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
OregonVoIP has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
OregonVoIP has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
OregonVoIP has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Easy lense removal
Cons: Its not a flex
been a JT guy for 10 years, went to events and love them, just wish they had flexible bottoms.. the new soft ears are much better than original events.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Great looking mask, performs awesome. You'll love everything about it except the price tag.
Report this review to a moderator   #13806
paintball8869
Factory Cert. Timmy Tech
paintball8869's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Massachusetts
paintball8869 is a Supporting Member
paintball8869 is a founding member
paintball8869 has been a member for 10 years
paintball8869 supports Pev's Paintball
paintball8869 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
paintball8869 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: great mask, looks awesome, etc
Cons: price is steep
Great looking mask, performs awesome. You'll love everything about it except the price tag.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Great mask. Iíve been using events since 09 and will continue to. Empire has been bringing the best products to the field for a while, proven to be a very trustworthy company. Normal events sell much...
Report this review to a moderator   #16852
paintballer14t
FLEXAN.FIN.S
paintballer14t's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Goshen, NY
paintballer14t is playing at Living Legends VII
paintballer14t supports Team VICIOUS
paintballer14t is an NCPA player
paintballer14t plays in the APPA D4 division
paintballer14t supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: anti fog
Cons: not as comfy as other masks
Great mask. Iíve been using events since 09 and will continue to. Empire has been bringing the best products to the field for a while, proven to be a very trustworthy company. Normal events sell much less than 110, but i recently purchased my inked ones for that price.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Replaced my original events with these and love them. all the positives of the original but with additional air holes allowing better communication and breath ability
Report this review to a moderator   #28707
paintballer5414
Missouri S&T Prestige
paintballer5414's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: STL
paintballer5414 is BST Trusted
paintballer5414 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
paintballer5414 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
paintballer5414 plays in the APPA D4 division
paintballer5414 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: easy to clean, good visibility
Cons: nothing
Replaced my original events with these and love them. all the positives of the original but with additional air holes allowing better communication and breath ability
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I got a great price on these and they have held up well for the past few months when usually i have to get masks alot cause i reck em haa
Report this review to a moderator   #30477
pballerfolife21
Livin Luxeurious
pballerfolife21's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: 97ooooooh
pballerfolife21 posts videos on PbNation
pballerfolife21 is Legendary
pballerfolife21 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Breathable
Cons: non really
I got a great price on these and they have held up well for the past few months when usually i have to get masks alot cause i reck em haa
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN the number one things these masks have going for them is the ease and quick change ability of the lens. Takes just a few seconds to remove side ear pieces, pull out, take out lens, put in a new...
Report this review to a moderator   #17933
pbbliss
Philippians 4:13
pbbliss's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Florida
pbbliss has been a member for 10 years
pbbliss plays in the PSP
pbbliss is Legendary
pbbliss supports Empire
pbbliss is All In
pbbliss is All In
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: lightweight and non-slip
Cons:
the number one things these masks have going for them is the ease and quick change ability of the lens. Takes just a few seconds to remove side ear pieces, pull out, take out lens, put in a new lens, slide in the ear piece and rotate into locked position. I don't wear my visor when I play, but always have it in case of rain and it takes just a few seconds to put that on too.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review